Chevron Left
Channel Management and Retailing (으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Channel Management and Retailing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
438개의 평가
79개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Understand how channel management and retailing can improve performance in your business. Nowadays, a distribution strategy is part of the DNA of many companies and a correct channel management is key for the success of your product. Distribution plans need to be prepared for the long run, combining the following main areas: company profile, portfolio structure and price positioning, go-to-market policy, trade and retail marketing, e-commerce and global retail management. In the last decade, there have been two main revolutions that have affected industries, increasing the importance of Distribution Channel Management Profesor Maria Teresa Aranzabal guides you through: The IT revolution: considering developments in CRM, supply chain, planning tools, merchandise and reallocation systems, amongst others; and the retail focus: how a clear retail strategy can be a differentiator for companies and a strong weapon of competitiveness. In this course you will learn how to stay up-to-date on how companies are adding these aspects to their main strategic guidelines and making them key points in their managerial decision-making process. We use interviews with industry experts and give real-life examples of how to ensure your business makes the most of this vital area of marketing....

최상위 리뷰

AC

Mar 17, 2017

Lots of theories and case studies. Knowledge gained was really worth the time/effort. Professor could explain the topics clearly and the content were well arranged. Recommend it!

VH

Jun 11, 2019

It was a great course. I really learned quite a lot and understood things pretty easily. I'd recommend this course no doubt.

필터링 기준:

Channel Management and Retailing 의 76개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Richa B

Aug 21, 2017

Great experience

교육 기관: Luis A D d F

Jan 23, 2019

Great Course!

교육 기관: Rakhi k

Mar 29, 2019

Well course

교육 기관: Amit m

Mar 17, 2019

nice course

교육 기관: Ashish B P

Mar 16, 2018

Execellent

교육 기관: SANKET N A

Mar 16, 2018

nice!!

교육 기관: Aligulu

Sep 03, 2017

thanks

교육 기관: Rami R

Dec 17, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Thu Z M K

Aug 18, 2019

Good

교육 기관: 송희 백

Dec 13, 2017

g

교육 기관: Adekola F

Nov 15, 2017

L

교육 기관: synthia n

Nov 08, 2018

This is a really good course and very educative if anyone is new or with little experience in retail. I have been working in the retail industry for the last 6 years and this is one of a kind retail 101 for anyone who is looking to learn about retail and its future and i strongly recommend this. also the professor comes across as very knowledgeable and simplifies the content to a great extent. overall this a is a great course and i really enjoyed learning

교육 기관: Winifred A

Feb 11, 2020

Initially, I wasn't sure I made the right choice as there was a slow buildup to the meet of the course. However, as articles by Mckinsey, Bain & Company, etc along with retail and marketing concepts came up, I couldn't be more grateful. This is a highly informative and eye-opening course and I know that all of learned will further enhance my impact in my current job.

교육 기관: Joana G

Mar 25, 2019

2015 course and it is 2019... but still it has good content! maybe I would suggest to update and forecast more innovations that will happen in the foreseeable future.

교육 기관: Vijay S

Nov 09, 2016

I came across many new concepts and the articles shared were useful. However, It was not very challenging like Pricing Strategy - which is understandable. Nice course

교육 기관: Saurabh M

Feb 20, 2018

The course covers broadly various aspects of Channel management and Retailing. With incorporation of more real-life example, the course can be improved.

교육 기관: Chinmay S

Jan 21, 2020

Lots of mistakes when looking at what instructor says & the subtitles which canbe a problem for some people.

Course content is pretty good.

교육 기관: Anuj S

May 27, 2017

it was a really a great and useful course to do. Enjoyed the way the explain the things and specially the interaction with industry expert

교육 기관: sagar v

Dec 22, 2017

Theory taught should be associated with examples, to cement the learning. That was the only thing that was lacking

교육 기관: Francois R

Aug 22, 2016

Not as complete as the two first courses of the specialization but still good.

교육 기관: Eileen O

Jun 22, 2016

The instructor was hard to understand at times.

교육 기관: Miguel J

May 09, 2016

A great course! Of course I will recommend it.

교육 기관: Mohamed E

Jan 18, 2018

the subtitle didn't match with the Video

교육 기관: Mohammad M

Jun 09, 2016

great course about distribution channels

교육 기관: Rinchy

Jan 24, 2017

I love the interview parts.