Chevron Left
Chemicals and Health(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Chemicals and Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
388개의 평가
101개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

최상위 리뷰

CR

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent way of presenting the material.\n\nSimple to understand.\n\nBut one suggestion: videos are little lengthier, you may plz look into making shorter videos as tge content is in-depth

AA

Sep 30, 2019

Overall ,it is very excellent course about health and chemicals , too much of knowledge about environment and chemicals and how they affects the human health and all other after effects .

필터링 기준:

Chemicals and Health의 101개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mohammad Y K

Jul 20, 2017

a very well explained and a balanced course which effectively increases our knowledge. thanks to course era .

교육 기관: Dr. C K

May 25, 2020

really very good knowledge to save ,to handle and deals with our day to day life with chemicals.thanks alot.

교육 기관: Ricardo G M

Jun 17, 2020

A nice approach to chemicals and human health. Essential for everyone involved in Risk Assessment.

교육 기관: Md. I M

Jul 04, 2020

Nice course which is related to my own academic course. So that's why it was very enjoyment to me

교육 기관: Leonardo C d S

Apr 01, 2020

I really liked this course, learned a lot and found the didactic content, with engaging classes.

교육 기관: MEET B P

Sep 29, 2018

It was a very interesting course. I would like to thank course mentors for making this course.

교육 기관: LEANDRO H D C

Jun 06, 2020

CURSO MUITO BOM, MUITO INTUITIVO COM PROFESSORES QUALIFICADOS, E COM VIDEOS BEM EXPLICATIVOS.

교육 기관: Dr.K S K

Jul 06, 2020

Course is well designed and moe informative. More useful for each and every professional.

교육 기관: PRIYANKA B

Jun 19, 2020

Its very great to learn chemicals and health with coursera.... Thanks for the opportunity

교육 기관: caitlyn r

May 29, 2020

gives an incredible insight on all of the things regarding exposure, chemicals and health

교육 기관: Chibuike N

Dec 09, 2016

That was an interesting coursework. The lectures were taught to the understanding of all.

교육 기관: Mizbar A

May 20, 2020

This course help me to better understand what chemicals are and how to deal with them

교육 기관: Joey H

Jul 20, 2019

Great! It covers the main and important aspects of harmful chemicals and toxicology.

교육 기관: Vishnu T

May 26, 2020

It is very much useful for Chemistry aspirants and environment experts. Thank you.

교육 기관: Shreyas S

May 14, 2020

Very simple, yet informative course which helps in gaining a lot of knowledge

교육 기관: T M

May 24, 2020

i am gaining the excellent knowledge from this course. thank you very much.

교육 기관: Andrea B

Feb 24, 2020

Very interesting, well structured and intuitive course; highly recommended.

교육 기관: TAWFIK A M B A

May 13, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE WITH A LOT OF NEW INFORMATION AND GOOD COURSE MANAGEMENT

교육 기관: Rossana T

Jun 22, 2020

It was the best course i have ever done thank you so much for everything

교육 기관: Ana C A d M

Jun 14, 2020

The course is very enlightening and the classes have a great didactic!

교육 기관: Olushola ( A

Oct 29, 2017

Interesting course! I learnt more and added to more knowledge! Thanks!

교육 기관: SAUL M M

Jul 11, 2020

Muy bueno, me gusto mucho las actividades y las sesiones presentadas

교육 기관: Sulayman

Jun 16, 2020

thank you very much it was perfect i have earned a lot of new thing

교육 기관: Morris G O

Jun 22, 2020

it's a great course and Thank you so much to all the professors.

교육 기관: RIJO R

May 11, 2020

Great content for getting more insight on Chemicals and Health.