Chevron Left
Chemicals and Health(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Chemicals and Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
474개의 평가
133개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

최상위 리뷰

CR

Jun 12, 2020

Excellent way of presenting the material.\n\nSimple to understand.\n\nBut one suggestion: videos are little lengthier, you may plz look into making shorter videos as tge content is in-depth

SS

Jul 22, 2020

All the videos had experts explaining the complexities associated with chemicals at all levels eloquently and wonderfully compiled information. This course has utilized my time really well.

필터링 기준:

Chemicals and Health의 134개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Seemesh B

Jul 27, 2020

Very useful and important course that every one must enroll and get benefited from. It helped me a lot. The course instructors can suggest some recent articles for general reading.

교육 기관: Carlos e d s j

Jun 01, 2020

great course, had an amazing experience to share knowledge among the community that it has, shows good proposes about chemicals in dailylife and the impacts it has.

교육 기관: Shashi R

Jun 17, 2020

it was amazing being part of very informative course. Thanks to Coursera, experts and course coordinators for insightful and enlightening course content

교육 기관: Balasubramanian

Jul 17, 2020

without studying the course i cant understand the chemicals but now the chemicals are present in everywhere.how to handle the risk management system

교육 기관: Aie G

May 23, 2019

Excellent introduction to toxicology. The normative part is focused on the U.S. system but nonetheless it is a very useful and relevant course.

교육 기관: Daniela D F

Nov 09, 2017

Excellent course with great background in toxicology, risk assessment and explains the new TSCA (American legislation on chemicals)

교육 기관: Karla E P O

Jul 21, 2020

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot in the process. I'd like to thank all the professors for this amazing experience.

교육 기관: Oki K

Jul 12, 2020

I've got many new knowledge and also information from this course. It definitely useful for myself and also my career.

교육 기관: Steven H

Aug 02, 2020

Very interesting, encourages teaching and learning over worrying about homework and grades. Really liked learning it.

교육 기관: Nelly J G H

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent way to raise awareness of the impact of chemicals on our health. Very good organization and content.

교육 기관: Mohammad Y K

Jul 20, 2017

a very well explained and a balanced course which effectively increases our knowledge. thanks to course era .

교육 기관: Dr. C K

May 25, 2020

really very good knowledge to save ,to handle and deals with our day to day life with chemicals.thanks alot.

교육 기관: Rebecca L

Jul 29, 2020

Lectures were very interesting and I enjoyed writing for the peer reviewed assessments. I learnt so much!

교육 기관: Ricardo G M

Jun 17, 2020

A nice approach to chemicals and human health. Essential for everyone involved in Risk Assessment.

교육 기관: Md. I M

Jul 04, 2020

Nice course which is related to my own academic course. So that's why it was very enjoyment to me

교육 기관: Leonardo C d S

Apr 01, 2020

I really liked this course, learned a lot and found the didactic content, with engaging classes.

교육 기관: MEET B P

Sep 29, 2018

It was a very interesting course. I would like to thank course mentors for making this course.

교육 기관: LEANDRO H D C

Jun 06, 2020

CURSO MUITO BOM, MUITO INTUITIVO COM PROFESSORES QUALIFICADOS, E COM VIDEOS BEM EXPLICATIVOS.

교육 기관: IRWAN R R

Aug 05, 2020

I like this course, I got much information that relates to human health and the environment.

교육 기관: Dr.K S K

Jul 06, 2020

Course is well designed and moe informative. More useful for each and every professional.

교육 기관: PRIYANKA B

Jun 19, 2020

Its very great to learn chemicals and health with coursera.... Thanks for the opportunity

교육 기관: caitlyn r

May 29, 2020

gives an incredible insight on all of the things regarding exposure, chemicals and health

교육 기관: Chibuike N

Dec 09, 2016

That was an interesting coursework. The lectures were taught to the understanding of all.

교육 기관: Nimsara S

Jul 22, 2020

Really good course. Highly recommended for anyone with a chemical or health background.

교육 기관: Mizbar A

May 20, 2020

This course help me to better understand what chemicals are and how to deal with them