Chevron Left
화학(으)로 돌아가기

켄터키대학교의 화학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,810개의 평가
512개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

최상위 리뷰

WL

2016년 7월 23일

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

AA

2020년 11월 26일

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

필터링 기준:

화학의 495개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Afifa A

2020년 11월 27일

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

교육 기관: Marriam A

2020년 6월 30일

This course was intriguing and eye opening for me. It was relevant and broadly useful. I hope I took the advantage of it and that it will help me in my future learnings of chemistry

교육 기관: Joseph A S

2020년 8월 31일

Thank you very much for the great opportunity that you gave me to join you in this wonderful program

i learnt a lot from this course which will help me a great

Thank you very much

교육 기관: Lizbeth H C

2018년 4월 7일

El curso es muy bueno, hay algunos errores de redacción en los ejercicios para resolver como parte del curso y como parte de las evaluaciones, pero en general es un excelente recurso.

교육 기관: Ling L

2020년 6월 28일

Teachers are so nice to teach us the knowledge about the basic Chemistry. They use the simple language and presentation to show us the important point. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mahmoud E A E M

2018년 6월 4일

Teachers are tranquilness is supporting better way to focus on course objectives besides the availability of materials giving offline manifested homework study

교육 기관: Anastasiia E

2020년 2월 21일

I really loved the way of conducting material. It is slow and thorough. This is a very good start for learning Chemistry. Thank you kindly for the course.

교육 기관: Tyra E

2017년 8월 16일

Informative, great explanations and easy to follow! Helped loads for my Chemistry foundation prior to going into University, just to catch up on things.

교육 기관: David B

2020년 3월 9일

While it was a long journey to finish, I enjoyed it and learned much. The instructors clearly explained the concepts to chemistry in this course.

교육 기관: Craig s

2020년 5월 17일

Thank you for all your fantastic course material, I come from over the pond in Scotland and has been a great little top up of my School Chemistry.

교육 기관: TheMan

2016년 6월 24일

Poor lectures, inaccurate and incomplete information. Narrative about changing colors is reminiscent of Sal Khan. I just can't listen to any more of this.

교육 기관: Collin C

2017년 3월 14일

The information is not presented well and the math is not always taught.

교육 기관: MUTHAKANA Y W R

2020년 6월 18일

No certificate provided

교육 기관: Md M A

2020년 6월 4일

bad

교육 기관: Muhsin P

2020년 5월 1일

it is a great moment to cover this course and the course is designed well. Thanks, lot for the instructor for their valuable support and guidance

교육 기관: srilalitha v

2019년 5월 30일

Hi, iam very much thankful to coursera for providing such wonderful opportunity to learn n build our knowledge n career too

Srilalitha

교육 기관: Paulo d S

2016년 3월 23일

It's been awesome so far!!! great work and material. Good way to teach too.

Thanks a million

교육 기관: Juan S G V

2020년 7월 2일

El curso es bueno en terminos de aprendizaje, pero no ofrece certificado, da igual estudiar quimica en Youtube o por cualquier página de internet

교육 기관: Shehab A M B

2020년 8월 7일

i do not have my certificate

교육 기관: Mohammad N H

2020년 4월 19일

No certificates

교육 기관: Davis R

2020년 7월 3일

It is a super amazing course. I first started chemistry from a book I got from the library. There were so many confusing terms, but now when I learn from these 2 chemistry professionals I feel so much better being able to understand all of this. Sometime the math is unclear but I often searched them up and fixed the problems. It gave me a good base understanding of chemistry. If you like chemistry or having trouble in school this is the course for you. I never have thought that a online course could teach me so much, but I thought wrong. I will definitely be taking the advanced chemistry course. The course was lengthy but in the end it was all worth it.

교육 기관: Joubran k

2020년 4월 23일

This course is amazing. It was a review to what I have done in my first year at the University since 28 years. It is very helpful course for me. Many thanks to both instructors which made it easy to understand the lessons. I appreciate their explanations and quizzes at each point. Thank you Coursera and I definitely recommend this course.

교육 기관: Job Z

2020년 1월 19일

Very nice course, good balance between elementary stuff and somewhat more interesting material. Not just "practical skills", but also interesting insight in some elementary quantum mechanics for atomic structures and the impact on the periodic system. That insight is not just theory, but it is applied later on in the course.

교육 기관: Alicia V T B

2021년 10월 23일

Opino que es un curso más excelente que he visto en toda mi vida, aprendí nuevos métodos científicos ya que soy estudiante universitaria de la UNJFSC, mi carrera es de ingeniería química. Muchas gracias por sus enseñanzas, me sirvieron de mucha ayuda

교육 기관: Luis G

2019년 1월 27일

This is the best chemistry course I have taken. The course is very well developed, with step by step explanations, in addition to the teachers explain very well the chemistry topics that are complex.

I congratulate its creators for this great course.