Chevron Left
화학(으)로 돌아가기

켄터키대학교의 화학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,811개의 평가
512개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

최상위 리뷰

WL

2016년 7월 23일

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

AA

2020년 11월 26일

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

필터링 기준:

화학의 495개 리뷰 중 476~495

교육 기관: Ben K

2021년 2월 27일

Good course for high school students or college underclassmen to refresh on chemistry knowledge.

교육 기관: Yusuf H D

2022년 4월 14일

Needed external course matter help for clarification purposes. Otherwise, excellent content .

교육 기관: Malcolm B

2022년 1월 15일

Great course for after/during school on advanced chemistry. Interesting and manageable course.

교육 기관: Tom M

2020년 11월 15일

Good course, well explained. Errata could be included in slides, or put on the videos.

교육 기관: Parshana B S 1

2021년 3월 28일

these course is so useful for chemistry students

교육 기관: Selina Q

2020년 10월 13일

THIS COURSE MADE UNDERSTANDING CHEMISTRY EASY

교육 기관: MOULOUNGUI S R

2022년 5월 15일

I​ntérresant et complémentaire

교육 기관: AVILES C A A

2020년 9월 12일

Buena metodología de enseñanza

교육 기관: Aaliyah B

2020년 9월 23일

Course was very helpful

교육 기관: Sejal K N

2020년 12월 23일

It was very helpful

교육 기관: Janhvi R B

2020년 9월 15일

amazing course

교육 기관: Vita M

2021년 7월 6일

It was hard.

교육 기관: OLALO J M (

2020년 10월 30일

Nicee

교육 기관: Jay D R

2020년 10월 14일

Good

교육 기관: NAMIT V

2021년 5월 10일

Personally I didn't liked the content covered by the professor, she actually breezed through topics very superficially and even the support material like books and pdf of topic were not provide or were insufficient for any new learner to understand those foundational concepts of Chemistry, this course was not at par with some other brilliant courses on Coursera.

교육 기관: dan s

2020년 11월 26일

t

t

t

t

t

the course is really good but I don't understand why no certificate, I did his course because I really need it now there is no certificate at the end. it's good so far. please see how u can help us o have our certificate we did because we need it please....

ttttt

교육 기관: Kian K

2021년 8월 9일

Lacks explanation in many videos when solving problems, this mainly occurs in the later weeks (6,7). However, they are able to include experiments which are engaging and visual.

교육 기관: Ashley J

2020년 8월 14일

Wish I got a certificate but it was a good course

교육 기관: Sanjit A

2022년 6월 18일

A good course for Chemistry learning

교육 기관: Dell B

2021년 5월 22일

no certicate