Chevron Left
화학(으)로 돌아가기

켄터키대학교의 화학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,375개의 평가
395개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

최상위 리뷰

WL

Jul 24, 2016

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

ZI

Apr 19, 2020

Indeed so helpful for a college student like me. It is really accessible.\n\nI'm so thankful because I have this privilege to enroll in this course for free!\n\nGreat educational platform!

필터링 기준:

화학의 381개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Filippo V

Aug 26, 2019

Very clear in the explanations provided, it is a complete course to really introduce to basic concepts of chemistry such as stechiometry, thermodynamic, atom structures and reactions.

교육 기관: Nanette D S

May 11, 2020

The activity are well prepared and this could be of big help to our incoming First Year students to recall their Senior High School Chemistry.

교육 기관: Harry A H

Dec 07, 2019

Geared toward US exam in chemistry. Wouldn't have minded some uses and background on the molecules. A lot of work has gone into this course,

교육 기관: KRUPALI J J

May 19, 2020

it is a very good course specially for those who want to build their basic chemistry . also help full for master student to revise .

교육 기관: María V R A

Sep 07, 2019

Excelente curso y muy bien explicado...es muy entretenido y lo hacen muy ameno. Muchas gracias y felicitaciones a las profesoras.

교육 기관: Regina C

Nov 28, 2017

I find this course amazing. The subjects are really explained in detail with practical exercises. Loving it! Best course ever!

교육 기관: lzk

Jul 12, 2017

A fun and imformative course. It's not really hard to follow, but you should have some prior knowledge of math and chemistry.

교육 기관: Сумед К

Oct 05, 2017

Very Helpful for Graduates

Brushes up the Basics

My uncle Sushrutha Nagaraj in USA, Told me about Coursers

Your Lovingly

Sumedh

교육 기관: Maya R

Jul 30, 2016

Simple and clear explanations. Great to identify if you need how to solve problems on your own - so important for uni.

교육 기관: Aishwarya L

Feb 11, 2018

Course content is good and the team is very supportive with solving queries. I would highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: shay r

Mar 04, 2017

amazing one,I LOVE the way they teach and the explanations are clear and simple while the course level is not low

교육 기관: natasha s

Feb 06, 2020

This course was great! I was able to do everything at my own pace and if I had questions I would discuss them!

교육 기관: Izmailov R

Sep 23, 2018

Well-structured course, excellent lectors. Good for those who wants to learn or remember basics of Chemistry.

교육 기관: Vinay M

Sep 01, 2017

Good Teachers. They've done a great job by making these lectures. Can be understood really well and quickly.

교육 기관: Cristian R M E

May 07, 2020

Excelente, buen nivel de inglés y de química.

Se cumplió con la meta y se aprendió de una manera eficiente.

교육 기관: Shubham M A

May 13, 2020

Learned a lot about periodic table trends, reactions balancing, mass of reactants, etc. Very good course.

교육 기관: Nikol B

Oct 27, 2016

Love the works of the class! Videos are easy to follow and go along great with the provided notes.

5/5

교육 기관: Avinash Y

Mar 26, 2019

very nice and interesting question and i loved this course now i am getting more interest in chemistry

교육 기관: Thomas J J

Jun 05, 2020

Instructors explain topics very clearly with examples to help promote understanding of each topic.

교육 기관: Liliana C

Mar 14, 2018

My first chemistry lessons in English. Very professional and helpful.Congratulations for teachers!

교육 기관: Clarissa C

Aug 21, 2019

Very good course! I'd like to thank the instructors as they did a very good job in the lessons.

교육 기관: CARLOS J J P

Jun 10, 2020

Recomendable, abordan bien los temas y entran en detalle de cada, es un buen curso de quimica.

교육 기관: Vasif H

Mar 19, 2020

I have learned so crucial thoughts and idea.I feel like to point this course' compact topics.

교육 기관: Cheah K Y

Dec 02, 2017

Great insight on Advanced Chemistry, really helped me to appreciate this subject even more =)

교육 기관: Luis

Apr 20, 2016

Pretty difficult but, if you plow through, you will feel like a god damned genius in the end.