Chevron Left
화학(으)로 돌아가기

켄터키대학교의 화학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,810개의 평가
512개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to cover subjects in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. This course is a precursor to the Advanced Chemistry Coursera course. Areas that are covered include atomic structure, periodic trends, compounds, reactions and stoichiometry, bonding, and thermochemistry....

최상위 리뷰

WL

2016년 7월 23일

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

AA

2020년 11월 26일

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

필터링 기준:

화학의 495개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Dotan S

2017년 7월 4일

Excellent course. Good knowledge must be built on strong foundations, and this course provides such foundations. The problems are explained in a very detailed (but not exhausting) manner, and the course is structured just right. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: José A J H

2019년 4월 5일

This is a very good introductory chemistry course. The lectures are interesting and the student has the opportunity to perform lots of problems. The degree of difficulty is adequate for an introductory course so you will go through it easily

교육 기관: SOWJANYA B

2020년 4월 27일

Good . Interesting subject

This is a great course. The primary feature is the number of worked and practice problems. Instead of memorizing, one learns by doing. Short of being in the lab, this is the next best thing.

From

SOWJANYA BAYYAVARAPU

교육 기관: Asrorkhuja O

2016년 11월 6일

I was really bad at chemistry to be honest and didn't like this subject somehow. With this course I am starting to love it, lesson are taught very clearly and explained in detail. Yeah, it's true that you don't like what you don't know :)

교육 기관: Ipsita R

2017년 6월 17일

I Liked this course a lot. Though I wish Dr. Allison Soult can learn from her senior faculty about the art of teaching. Her voice lacks enthusiasm unlike her co faculty Dr Kim. Otherwise an excellent course for refreshing memory.

교육 기관: Eyad k

2017년 12월 20일

Hello I was very glad by learning in this wonderful course, I would like to thank the doctors who are working on this distinguished work and I hope there will be courses in analytical and organic chemistry

Eyad Kahil

교육 기관: Natalia Y

2017년 1월 16일

thorough, detailed, everything's explained clearly, lots of practice problems, great examples and experiments (my favorite are the thermite reaction and the endothermic slush) - loved it and certainly recommend it

교육 기관: Jennifer

2018년 3월 2일

Everything is explained concisely and the slides provide an easy to view outline of the information. The questions throughout the lecture are also super useful for practice, reviewing and reinforcing material.

교육 기관: J M A G C

2020년 5월 11일

Este curso me sirvió de mucho para refrescar mis conocimientos de la química, muy bien explicado y sobre todo el contenido para su desarrollo. Gracias

continuare con el siguiente curso de Química Avanzada

교육 기관: Filippo V

2019년 8월 26일

Very clear in the explanations provided, it is a complete course to really introduce to basic concepts of chemistry such as stechiometry, thermodynamic, atom structures and reactions.

교육 기관: Nanette D S

2020년 5월 11일

The activity are well prepared and this could be of big help to our incoming First Year students to recall their Senior High School Chemistry.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 12월 6일

Geared toward US exam in chemistry. Wouldn't have minded some uses and background on the molecules. A lot of work has gone into this course,

교육 기관: KRUPALI J J

2020년 5월 19일

it is a very good course specially for those who want to build their basic chemistry . also help full for master student to revise .

교육 기관: María V R A

2019년 9월 7일

Excelente curso y muy bien explicado...es muy entretenido y lo hacen muy ameno. Muchas gracias y felicitaciones a las profesoras.

교육 기관: Regina C

2017년 11월 28일

I find this course amazing. The subjects are really explained in detail with practical exercises. Loving it! Best course ever!

교육 기관: lzk

2017년 7월 12일

A fun and imformative course. It's not really hard to follow, but you should have some prior knowledge of math and chemistry.

교육 기관: Сумед К

2017년 10월 5일

Very Helpful for Graduates

Brushes up the Basics

My uncle Sushrutha Nagaraj in USA, Told me about Coursers

Your Lovingly

Sumedh

교육 기관: Maya R

2016년 7월 30일

Simple and clear explanations. Great to identify if you need how to solve problems on your own - so important for uni.

교육 기관: Aishwarya L

2018년 2월 10일

Course content is good and the team is very supportive with solving queries. I would highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: shay r

2017년 3월 4일

amazing one,I LOVE the way they teach and the explanations are clear and simple while the course level is not low

교육 기관: natasha s

2020년 2월 5일

This course was great! I was able to do everything at my own pace and if I had questions I would discuss them!

교육 기관: Izmailov R

2018년 9월 23일

Well-structured course, excellent lectors. Good for those who wants to learn or remember basics of Chemistry.

교육 기관: Vinay M

2017년 9월 1일

Good Teachers. They've done a great job by making these lectures. Can be understood really well and quickly.

교육 기관: Cristian R M E

2020년 5월 6일

Excelente, buen nivel de inglés y de química.

Se cumplió con la meta y se aprendió de una manera eficiente.

교육 기관: Shubham M A

2020년 5월 13일

Learned a lot about periodic table trends, reactions balancing, mass of reactants, etc. Very good course.