Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Child Nutrition and Cooking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
5,322개의 평가
1,613개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

최상위 리뷰

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

필터링 기준:

Child Nutrition and Cooking의 1,599개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Zayra P

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

교육 기관: Lochana P

Nov 01, 2018

This course is very informative and helps you learn many facts and new things. Love this course

교육 기관: Maria E

Aug 29, 2018

Too basic, I expected a more scientific class from Stanford.

교육 기관: Lukianova E

May 03, 2019

Очень понравился данный курс.

교육 기관: Prashant S S

May 03, 2019

Very nice and informative course

교육 기관: lorenia a

Aug 07, 2015

This is a very friendly course. It is complete and easy to follow. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Fransisca Y W

Jul 08, 2019

The lecturer has broken down the information so that it was interesting and easy to digest

교육 기관: Akbar A

Jul 08, 2019

A very informative course for parents in this modern world, where junk and processed foods are consider healthier (a misconception). What to choose to feed to children, where to buy, and how to cook food for children, are all covered in this course. Presentation of course with preparation of food demonstration and blackboard discussion make the course very unique.

교육 기관: Tyra P

Jul 05, 2019

Very informative! Something everyone should know about nutrition when it comes to children and themselves.

교육 기관: Akiko T

Jul 04, 2019

I love this course and the professor!!

교육 기관: Mariana T

Jul 03, 2019

I loved the teacher and how the course is made.

교육 기관: Sofia R

Jul 03, 2019

Información muy útil y práctica. Me gustaron mucho las estrategias para hacer que a los niños les guste la alimentación saludable. Además aprendimos otros conceptos muy actuales sobre alimentos procesados, orgánicos, alérgenos, etiquetas, etc.

교육 기관: Edna M d S

Jun 28, 2019

Excellent course, Congratulations!

교육 기관: Mana D

Jun 21, 2019

Absolutely love it! Learn so much and so many important things that we forget to think about generally

교육 기관: Sujata

Jul 12, 2019

Enjoyed learning through the course. Very informative in our day today lifestyle.

교육 기관: Karen H

Jan 28, 2019

Muy buen curso, excelente, lo recomiendo totalmente.

교육 기관: Anna M

Jan 29, 2019

Thank you!

교육 기관: Lawrence S M

Jan 14, 2019

Fantastic...

교육 기관: maria n m d

Jan 29, 2019

ESTA COMPLETO Y ES FÁCIL DE SEGUIR

교육 기관: Shekhar K

Jan 19, 2019

Really good content, easy explanation and very practical recipes. Thanks Maya for sharing your hard learned knowledge

교육 기관: Sarah B

Jan 31, 2019

Great and accessible for any parent who wants to improve their family health.

교육 기관: David M

Jan 31, 2019

I believe that every person should to take this course, because nutrition is a fundamental part of the life.

교육 기관: Mahnoor N

Feb 01, 2019

An absolutely amazing learning opportunity for parents and students looking to enhance their skills as nutritionists and dietitians.

교육 기관: Noemí A R

Jan 21, 2019

Super bueno, me encanta.

교육 기관: Mariana A

Jan 23, 2019

Excelente contenido y tips practicos