Chevron Left
Child Nutrition and Cooking(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Child Nutrition and Cooking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
5,431개의 평가
1,641개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

최상위 리뷰

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

필터링 기준:

Child Nutrition and Cooking의 1,627개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Lochana P

Nov 01, 2018

This course is very informative and helps you learn many facts and new things. Love this course

교육 기관: Zayra P

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

교육 기관: Maria E

Aug 29, 2018

Too basic, I expected a more scientific class from Stanford.

교육 기관: Fransisca Y W

Jul 08, 2019

The lecturer has broken down the information so that it was interesting and easy to digest

교육 기관: lorenia a

Aug 07, 2015

This is a very friendly course. It is complete and easy to follow. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Akbar A

Jul 08, 2019

A very informative course for parents in this modern world, where junk and processed foods are consider healthier (a misconception). What to choose to feed to children, where to buy, and how to cook food for children, are all covered in this course. Presentation of course with preparation of food demonstration and blackboard discussion make the course very unique.

교육 기관: Tyra P

Jul 05, 2019

Very informative! Something everyone should know about nutrition when it comes to children and themselves.

교육 기관: Akiko T

Jul 04, 2019

I love this course and the professor!!

교육 기관: Mariana T

Jul 03, 2019

I loved the teacher and how the course is made.

교육 기관: Sofia R

Jul 03, 2019

Información muy útil y práctica. Me gustaron mucho las estrategias para hacer que a los niños les guste la alimentación saludable. Además aprendimos otros conceptos muy actuales sobre alimentos procesados, orgánicos, alérgenos, etiquetas, etc.

교육 기관: Edna M d S

Jun 28, 2019

Excellent course, Congratulations!

교육 기관: Mana D

Jun 21, 2019

Absolutely love it! Learn so much and so many important things that we forget to think about generally

교육 기관: Prashant S S

May 03, 2019

Very nice and informative course

교육 기관: Lukianova E

May 03, 2019

Очень понравился данный курс.

교육 기관: roula h

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

교육 기관: Sujata

Jul 12, 2019

Enjoyed learning through the course. Very informative in our day today lifestyle.

교육 기관: Dr. S V

Nov 18, 2018

I have learned a lot in this course. Its not just only child cooking, i got to know a lot about the different types of foods and their nutritious value. Am glad I chose this course.

교육 기관: Beelynda A P L

Dec 19, 2018

Excellent course. IT helps you a lot to understand what its best for you and your family. How we need to be more conscious about what we eat.

교육 기관: Zaina

Dec 07, 2018

A very professional job has been done by the team very smooth technique and a very beautiful and interesting information

I encourage parents and Dietitan to participate in learning this course because it's more than nutrition and cooking

Big thank to the teacher first and to the all team of Stanford uni and Courcers

교육 기관: Maria B

Dec 05, 2018

Incredible and easy to understand content. I would recommend this highly recommend this course to parents/caregivers. Most content could apply to adults without children as well. It gave me to confidence and courage to provide well balanced and mindful meals.

교육 기관: Maria A

Dec 24, 2018

Very Helpful

교육 기관: Sandie J

Dec 12, 2018

great course , lots of helpful info

교육 기관: Mohsen M

Dec 31, 2018

Easy to follow and very interesting and educational content.

교육 기관: Cassandra C

Jan 02, 2019

Nice and easy while still super informative. The professor has good energy, and offered a lot of great recipe ideas. I can't wait to use them for my little ones!

교육 기관: Karina I G C

Jan 26, 2019

¡Excelente curso!