Chevron Left
Children Acquiring Literacy Naturally(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아대학교 산타크루스캠퍼스의 Children Acquiring Literacy Naturally 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
137개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this short course you will explore the possibility that children might acquire written language in a way that is similar to how they acquire spoken language—without instruction. You will encounter various aspects of behavioral science and technology that are relevant to this proposition. You will have the opportunity to learn the the perceptual, cognitive, and neurological capacities of children during their first years of life. You will advance your understanding of children and how they learn language. You will also be more attuned to current advances in the technology of human machine interactions, and what these phenomena imply for learning to read at an early age....

최상위 리뷰

MS

2018년 6월 17일

It was a very interesting course that opened up my mind regarding early literacy in children. This new perspective could be a great start for further research on the topic.

SJ

2020년 4월 16일

I really enjoyed the information it was very informative and something that I can use in my personal and professional life.

Thank you for making this a free training!

필터링 기준:

Children Acquiring Literacy Naturally의 43개 리뷰 중 26~43

교육 기관: siham h a

2020년 4월 8일

thank you all my teachers

교육 기관: Pallavi D D

2019년 2월 4일

was extremely interesting

교육 기관: Ifrah y

2020년 7월 30일

Excellent opportunity 🙂

교육 기관: Cathy-Ann J

2021년 3월 24일

Informative.

교육 기관: Kleber L d S

2020년 5월 11일

Excelente.

교육 기관: رحاب ص ع ا

2020년 9월 21일

thank you

교육 기관: Rubabkhan

2022년 2월 8일

..​

교육 기관: Habiba Q

2022년 1월 6일

It help me increase my knowledge and give new ideas and methods of reading and learning , also teach us about how children acquire and adapt new learning through environment.

교육 기관: Sharon N

2020년 6월 8일

It was hard for me to follow the instructor. He spoke in monotone and broke paused in odd places .

교육 기관: Morgan C

2020년 7월 14일

I enjoy how accessible the videos are, from changing the transcript language, to speeding up or slowing down the video itself. Very good.

Some of the language made me tired. At times it could be complex and wordy. This made me feel that I missed chunks of what could've been more in depth learning/understanding.

교육 기관: Susan J

2020년 12월 10일

Too much theory, no methodology for practical application really provided.

The course goes over some important background theory on early childhood language acquisition, but does not really present any practical methods/application of the theories, instead leaving it up to the learner to look online.

교육 기관: Carol W

2020년 11월 25일

The Children Acquiring Literacy Naturally course, was fill with lots of information and guardian. However it needed to have more visual AIDS which would make it more excited and interested to the students. I thank my tutor and peers for helping me to becoming more knowledgeable in this area.

교육 기관: chris j

2021년 2월 25일

Not much in the way of evidence to support the concepts. Lots of circuitous logic and limited practical application, unfortunately. Would be great if the information was more fleshed out and laid out in a more concrete, applicable manner.

교육 기관: Elena A

2017년 5월 31일

It is an interesting course that has several discussion prompts.

교육 기관: Yilin Z

2021년 4월 3일

The proposal is interesting but too many repetitive contents.

교육 기관: Dr.Y. V H

2020년 9월 17일

it could be simplified more

교육 기관: Marcelo B

2020년 6월 7일

Only theory, interesting but with almost no practical advice

교육 기관: Tochi U

2021년 3월 22일

Overly complicated and difficult to follow. Technical problems mean I cannot answer any of the questions or participate in discussions. This is my first experience with Courser and possibly my late.