Chevron Left
Children's Human Rights - An Interdisciplinary Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

제네바대학교의 Children's Human Rights - An Interdisciplinary Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,888개의 평가

강좌 소개

Drawing on the contributions of several academic disciplines including law, psychology, sociology, history, educational and health sciences, economy and anthropology, an interdisciplinary approach guides the student into a selection of critical issues concerning children’s rights. Participants will gain insight relative to the development of this specific human rights category, as well as to the evolution of the challenges faced by children over time and society’s efforts to respond. Successful international strategies and programs promoting children’s rights will be highlighted, as well as the role of key actors involved in international organizations working in this field. This open online course provides an overview of the most important features of children’s human rights. A central portion of the MOOC will consist of a presentation of the international and regional standards on children’s rights and the related international and regional judicial and quasi-judicial bodies designed to ensure their implementation. No prerequisites or specific background is required to register for this MOOC. The course is conceived as an introductory level program, but participants, who wish to deepen their knowledge in the field of children’s rights, or already have some prior knowledge, will have access to additional reading material on a weekly basis. Participants who successfully complete the class activities and final assessment may request for a paid certificate of accomplishment signed by the Instructor and the main professors responsible for the program. However, no credits are awarded. The course consists of seven topical modules distributed on 4 weeks. English is the only language of instruction....

최상위 리뷰

FR

2020년 2월 24일

Truly interdisciplinary course with rich content, and reasonable depth, based upon team work of faculty. I am even recommend my 15 year child to study it and know about her responsibilities and rights

SD

2019년 1월 30일

I strongly recommend this for people who are passionately working among children across the globe. This is the need of the hour! Let's educate ourselves and serve the best for our children. Cheers!

필터링 기준:

Children's Human Rights - An Interdisciplinary Introduction의 465개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Mehmet y G

2020년 9월 18일

Kurs çok güzeldi böyle bir imkan için herkese teşekkürler. Türkçe alt yazı bulunması apayrı müthiş bir şey

교육 기관: ARIAS V N

2020년 11월 23일

I think is an excelent course.

I have one suggestion: to divide it in two levels, because it is long now.

교육 기관: Cristian

2018년 10월 7일

Para ser un curso introductorio, está muy completo. Sumamente recomendable y serio con mucha información

교육 기관: Helena S

2020년 7월 14일

It was a very comprehensive course, enabling me to acquire an overall view of children's rights!

교육 기관: yawai a

2022년 4월 27일

​very good i had learned. Its made me a lot of things ,to learn and knowledge i got.

교육 기관: Елена Е

2020년 6월 7일

Hard-hitting reporting Thanks a lot.

I've got too much to think about right now.

교육 기관: Adriana A A

2019년 12월 28일

Es uno de los mejores cursos sobre derechos de la infancia que he registrado.

교육 기관: Sophie W K

2020년 10월 7일

it was very helpful it enable me to understand more about the children right

교육 기관: Cyndie H

2018년 1월 23일

Please advise when i will get my certificate. It still says pending review.

교육 기관: Michael A O L

2019년 10월 4일

excelente curso para introducirse a los derechos del niño de manera general

교육 기관: Edgar S O D

2018년 1월 17일

Hasta el momento ha cumplido con mis expectativas espero terminarlo pronto!

교육 기관: Agnė K

2020년 12월 20일

Very nice introduction! The lectures were given by the best professionals.

교육 기관: Tanishq A

2020년 6월 18일

I learned alot from this course , what a perfect combinations of teachers

교육 기관: Isys J

2022년 2월 14일

E​xtremement intéressant et enrichissant. Mooc d'une grande qualité !

교육 기관: JHOSTIN H C

2020년 9월 27일

Muy buen curso, se aprenden muchas cosas y se amplia el conocimiento

교육 기관: Jennifer M

2020년 6월 17일

I learnt a lot and got some researchable ideas on children's right.

교육 기관: Carole S

2017년 10월 12일

One of the best courses I have ever taken! I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: MariamAlmousa

2019년 10월 25일

Thank you very much for the information

That is relly a butifull

교육 기관: MANTHIA T

2021년 1월 20일

Amazing course as an anthropologist i found it really usefull.

교육 기관: WAQAR A M

2020년 7월 26일

The course is very informative and the instructors are amazing

교육 기관: KAIFI A

2020년 5월 9일

I learned so much from this course about children human rights

교육 기관: Aprajita M

2017년 7월 24일

This is most comprehensive course on Children' Human Rights.

교육 기관: safadin I

2021년 11월 5일

the course was very useful to me i understanden many things

교육 기관: Sahani C

2020년 8월 13일

Excellent course, got lot of information about child rights

교육 기관: Mariela V E D

2017년 8월 10일

Great course. Clear and very complete. Highly recommended.