Chevron Left
Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management(으)로 돌아가기

룬드대학교의 Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,317개의 평가
416개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course looks at where important materials in products we use every day come from and how these materials can be used more efficiently, longer, and in closed loops. This is the aim of the Circular Economy, but it doesn’t happen on its own. It is the result of choices and strategies by suppliers, designers, businesses, policymakers and all of us as consumers. In addition to providing many cases of managing materials for sustainability, the course also teaches skills and tools for analyzing circular business models and promotes development of your own ideas to become more involved in the transition to a Circular Economy. You will learn from expert researchers and practitioners from around Europe as they explain core elements and challenges in the transition to a circular economy over the course of 5 modules: Module 1: Materials. This module explores where materials come from, and builds a rationale for why society needs more circularity. Module 2: Circular Business Models. In this module circular business models are explored in-depth and a range of ways for business to create economic and social value are discussed. Module 3: Circular Design, Innovation and Assessment. This module presents topics like functional materials and eco-design as well as methods to assess environmental impacts. Module 4: Policies and Networks. This module explores the role of governments and networks and how policies and sharing best practices can enable the circular economy. Module 5: Circular Societies. This module examines new norms, forms of engagement, social systems, and institutions, needed by the circular economy and how we, as individuals, can help society become more circular. This course is brought to you by: LUND UNIVERSITY INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR INDUSTRIAL ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS (IIIEE) EIT RAWMATERIALS VITO GEOLOGICAL SURVEY OF DENMARK AND GREENLAND NATIONAL TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY OF ATHENS GHENT UNIVERSITY DELFT UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY...

최상위 리뷰

MB

2020년 5월 7일

A great, detailed and informative course that I enjoyed learning about. Lund University you can do no wrong, from my semester spent on exchange in Lund to engaging with this fantastic MOOC! Thank you!

JE

2020년 4월 19일

Great course!\n\nSuper interesting and very accessible language. It's a good entrance door to keep learning about this really important topics.\n\nThanks for giving us the chance to have it for free.

필터링 기준:

Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management의 436개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Ana P L R

2020년 9월 9일

I loved it. Didn´t know exactly what circular economy was and this course helped me understand it. Thanks Lund University! I now have a lots of circular ideas... :)

교육 기관: Abdulhakim A

2021년 9월 17일

Excellent course to learn various aspects around circular economy to positivity contribute to the environmental impact a reach the target of zero carbon foot print

교육 기관: Boris K

2021년 3월 23일

Comprehensive, yet detailed and encouraging. This course was another valuable microlearning experience and provided new insights, facts and - not to forget - fun!

교육 기관: Richard M

2021년 2월 4일

With the rate at which mineral resources are depleting, Globally we need to address the issue of developing circular economies and monitor the global value chain

교육 기관: Maria F H R

2020년 5월 3일

Great course, very hands on and didactic information. Made me want to keep learning about circular economy in the future. Great examples and evaluation methods.

교육 기관: Philip B M

2021년 10월 15일

Provided useful information. Should be spread to even wider population to increase awareness and facilitate roll out of circular economy to all communities

교육 기관: Júlio M M

2021년 5월 10일

Great course! It has a lot of interesting topics and a really dynamic structure. Made me passionate about Circular Economy and wanting to learn even more!

교육 기관: Brendan C

2020년 9월 6일

Very clear and interesting course.

The first week about mining might sounds technical and not adequate but it makes lot of sense for the rest of the course

교육 기관: Paloma C

2022년 1월 24일

I've learnt a lot of things, new strategies, new companies. This course gave me hope and after this couse I will follow my training about sustainability.

교육 기관: Floriane B

2019년 11월 13일

Excellent training, I learned a lot about the circular economy this will help me in my future job (designer), the courses are complete and tests pushed.

교육 기관: Jaime G B

2021년 7월 4일

Very comprehensive and fast pace program that gives you an overall perspective of the implications and considerations to transform to Circular Economy

교육 기관: Enahoro A

2020년 12월 20일

Easy to understand and practical examples. The "follow your phone" and "case studies" sections provided a lot more useful information than I expected.

교육 기관: Abdulrahman J S

2022년 2월 27일

An important course with key elements that will help direct and clarify the way for influencers that are interested in the future of Circular Economy

교육 기관: Birochan A

2021년 6월 14일

The course content was good and easy to get along with. Would recommend the course for anyone interested in economy and especially circular economy.

교육 기관: RAFAEL P R P R

2021년 5월 17일

supero todas las expectativas que tenia, además de ser muy pertinente este curso, proporciona herramientas para la aplicabilidad en su amplio campo.

교육 기관: Raja J

2021년 6월 15일

Thanks Coursera. I loved the flow of the course modules. Crisp at the same time in depth with content. Great lectures thanks to all the Lecturers.

교육 기관: Danila T

2020년 10월 21일

Great opportunity to deepen knowledge in Circular Economy. Excellent classes and teachers. Dense support material, with concepts and case studies.

교육 기관: Daniel-Vin M

2021년 5월 5일

Great course!

A follow up course focusing more on business canvas models, with case studies of successfully scaled models would be most helpful.

교육 기관: Gizem B B

2020년 12월 7일

Thanks to everyone involved in this course because I earned a lot of new information about circularity and my vision has widened in general.

교육 기관: Linus Q

2021년 8월 21일

E​xcellent course for those who like to understand more indepth into Circular Economy and how each of the areas work!! Thanks its Amazing.

교육 기관: Carlos A M A

2020년 12월 8일

An excellent MOOC to learn about Circular Economy and how is getting more concern in the world against the classic pollution linear model

교육 기관: Asefeh P

2020년 3월 17일

As sustainability expert in packaging industry, I've enjoyed learning this course and the content was very informative and useful for me.

교육 기관: ALINE R D F

2021년 1월 24일

Excelente este curso. Ele tem uma perspectiva abrangente, que nós faz refletir todas as dimensões da Economia circular. Aprendi muito!

교육 기관: Tati G

2021년 2월 20일

This course is magnificent, takes the learned through all steps related to sustainability and circular economy and in a perfect pace.

교육 기관: Luz G

2020년 5월 10일

Really valuable information about Circular Economy, I'm taking away a lot! And great teachers as well. Great course, thanks Coursera!