Chevron Left
Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management(으)로 돌아가기

룬드대학교의 Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,351개의 평가
426개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course looks at where important materials in products we use every day come from and how these materials can be used more efficiently, longer, and in closed loops. This is the aim of the Circular Economy, but it doesn’t happen on its own. It is the result of choices and strategies by suppliers, designers, businesses, policymakers and all of us as consumers. In addition to providing many cases of managing materials for sustainability, the course also teaches skills and tools for analyzing circular business models and promotes development of your own ideas to become more involved in the transition to a Circular Economy. You will learn from expert researchers and practitioners from around Europe as they explain core elements and challenges in the transition to a circular economy over the course of 5 modules: Module 1: Materials. This module explores where materials come from, and builds a rationale for why society needs more circularity. Module 2: Circular Business Models. In this module circular business models are explored in-depth and a range of ways for business to create economic and social value are discussed. Module 3: Circular Design, Innovation and Assessment. This module presents topics like functional materials and eco-design as well as methods to assess environmental impacts. Module 4: Policies and Networks. This module explores the role of governments and networks and how policies and sharing best practices can enable the circular economy. Module 5: Circular Societies. This module examines new norms, forms of engagement, social systems, and institutions, needed by the circular economy and how we, as individuals, can help society become more circular. This course is brought to you by: LUND UNIVERSITY INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR INDUSTRIAL ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS (IIIEE) EIT RAWMATERIALS VITO GEOLOGICAL SURVEY OF DENMARK AND GREENLAND NATIONAL TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY OF ATHENS GHENT UNIVERSITY DELFT UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY...

최상위 리뷰

MB

2020년 5월 7일

A great, detailed and informative course that I enjoyed learning about. Lund University you can do no wrong, from my semester spent on exchange in Lund to engaging with this fantastic MOOC! Thank you!

JE

2020년 4월 19일

Great course!\n\nSuper interesting and very accessible language. It's a good entrance door to keep learning about this really important topics.\n\nThanks for giving us the chance to have it for free.

필터링 기준:

Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management의 445개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Samantha V

2020년 12월 21일

Very informative and easy to follow for someone like me with little business background but a strong environmental background. Very interesting and gave lots of helpful examples that are easy to relate to.

교육 기관: Aleksandr S

2020년 10월 8일

Many thanks to all the organisers of this amazing course! It completely covers the topic on circular resource management and is highly practical, providing with the real-life cases concerning the matter.

교육 기관: Vanessa M

2020년 5월 3일

Thanks for the course, It was really insteresting and made me think about what I was doing some years ago and I can do in coming years. Congrats to eveyone that works in the preparation of this training.

교육 기관: Patricia D

2021년 5월 31일

If you are looking for a beginner course, this is perfect for you! You'll learn how the transition toward a curcular economy could be made in different value chain by applying different business models.

교육 기관: Pedro M R

2021년 4월 2일

I found the course very interesting. In particular for good documentation available and short comprehensive videos.

In general all presenters were doing very well and make the topics always interesting.

교육 기관: Martika v D

2020년 5월 8일

Amazing course. I've learned so much valuable and new information about materials. Like the way they are used in our current societies and in which ways we can improve their use to be more sustainable.

교육 기관: Sara H D

2021년 2월 11일

I can't be happier of having coursed this MOOC. It is so well structured and also the contents and examples given by authentic entrepreneurs give us a boost to project our career in a circular way.

교육 기관: Michaël R

2022년 1월 9일

V​ery well explained, a good introduction to the concept of circular economy. The combination of videos and texts together with the assignments and the tests really helped apply the new knowledge.

교육 기관: Hasan M A B

2022년 3월 30일

Very valuable information. Tracking materials from mining all the way to the final product and after product life time is an eye opener to a motivation to sustain our natural resources.

교육 기관: Meriska S

2021년 5월 16일

Truly informative! I gained new valuable insights that in fact everyone of us: consumer, business, and policy maker can and needs to take our part in creating a more sustainable world.

교육 기관: Jezabel D

2020년 9월 4일

Abarcan bastante temas interesantes y sobre todo hay bastante interacción con otros estudiantes.

Los casos reales son de mucha ayuda y todo el curso está bien estructurado, recomendado!

교육 기관: Reeta H

2021년 2월 18일

This was a great introduction into not only material management and circular economy but also to moving from idea to action. It was not only informative but also inspiring! Thank you!

교육 기관: alejandra s

2020년 5월 19일

The information shown is very complete and interesting. The different approach gives a better perspective on the topic. Very good professors, interviews, references and visual images.

교육 기관: Edwina M

2021년 7월 30일

Fantastic, well researched material and really well presented. I really loved that they used a wide variety of qualified presenters from across the world it added another dimension.

교육 기관: Abigail F

2020년 2월 13일

This course is so insightful and has enthused me to go back to study this further. I recommend this course to anyone interested in sustainable resources and the circular economy!

교육 기관: Zachary H A

2020년 5월 20일

I have taken a few courses online. This is the most challenging course I have taken so far. I believe this course shall be beneficial to all people from different walks of life.

교육 기관: Polina K

2020년 5월 10일

Amazing course that provides a comprehensive and structured understanding of all processes, actor, implications and opportunities of Circular Economy! Thank you to the creators!

교육 기관: Jolly A C

2021년 10월 30일

Great course, great material, and great instructors! I am so happy I took this course and would recommend it others who are curious about sustainability and a circular economy.

교육 기관: Kyle W

2020년 6월 6일

A great introduction to concepts of the circular economy - providing an overview of fundamental drivers, policy considerations, and useful case studies highlighting innovators.

교육 기관: G V n S

2022년 4월 2일

THIS HAS BEEN BEST HOURS OF LEARNING AN TOPIC OR A NEED OF KNOWLEDGE THAT EVERYONE MUST HAVE , I LOVED THE EVERY PART OF JOUNRNY , THANKS TO THE LUND UNIVERSITY AND COURSERA.

교육 기관: Analine A

2021년 7월 5일

I learned a lot from this course. I am now an advocate to Circular Economy Awareness. And make sure to share the good news with my families, friends and the entire community.

교육 기관: Pat H

2021년 8월 7일

Very interesting material delivered extremely well and the assignments and case studies were meaningful. Also, a lot of resources were provided with the course. Thank you!

교육 기관: ANDRES J A F

2022년 3월 8일

me permitio fortalecer mi conocimiento en cuanto a economia circular, permitiendome enriquecerme con habilidades fundamentales para el fomento de esta maravillosa practica.

교육 기관: Brandi C

2021년 3월 9일

This was a very long course with a lot of information. I really enjoyed how in-depth it went. I especially enjoyed the first week about mining. There was a lot to learn.

교육 기관: Kevin S

2021년 10월 31일

This is a very helpful course especially for students and professionals who would like to practice and apply circular economy in different industries they are involved.