Chevron Left
Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management(으)로 돌아가기

룬드대학교의 Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,352개의 평가
426개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course looks at where important materials in products we use every day come from and how these materials can be used more efficiently, longer, and in closed loops. This is the aim of the Circular Economy, but it doesn’t happen on its own. It is the result of choices and strategies by suppliers, designers, businesses, policymakers and all of us as consumers. In addition to providing many cases of managing materials for sustainability, the course also teaches skills and tools for analyzing circular business models and promotes development of your own ideas to become more involved in the transition to a Circular Economy. You will learn from expert researchers and practitioners from around Europe as they explain core elements and challenges in the transition to a circular economy over the course of 5 modules: Module 1: Materials. This module explores where materials come from, and builds a rationale for why society needs more circularity. Module 2: Circular Business Models. In this module circular business models are explored in-depth and a range of ways for business to create economic and social value are discussed. Module 3: Circular Design, Innovation and Assessment. This module presents topics like functional materials and eco-design as well as methods to assess environmental impacts. Module 4: Policies and Networks. This module explores the role of governments and networks and how policies and sharing best practices can enable the circular economy. Module 5: Circular Societies. This module examines new norms, forms of engagement, social systems, and institutions, needed by the circular economy and how we, as individuals, can help society become more circular. This course is brought to you by: LUND UNIVERSITY INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR INDUSTRIAL ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS (IIIEE) EIT RAWMATERIALS VITO GEOLOGICAL SURVEY OF DENMARK AND GREENLAND NATIONAL TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY OF ATHENS GHENT UNIVERSITY DELFT UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY...

최상위 리뷰

MB

2020년 5월 7일

A great, detailed and informative course that I enjoyed learning about. Lund University you can do no wrong, from my semester spent on exchange in Lund to engaging with this fantastic MOOC! Thank you!

JE

2020년 4월 19일

Great course!\n\nSuper interesting and very accessible language. It's a good entrance door to keep learning about this really important topics.\n\nThanks for giving us the chance to have it for free.

필터링 기준:

Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management의 445개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Shelley L

2020년 11월 26일

A very broad-ranging course, covering topics from responsible mining to consumer use of electronics. I found all the lectures to be clear and well delivered, and the case studies (follow your phone) particularly useful.

교육 기관: Rosario V C

2020년 4월 30일

As an introduction for the Circular Economy concept this course is very good, you can take a very comprenhensive approach to the topics.

I'm really intereseted in having a deeper knowledge now I finished it.

교육 기관: Alison T

2021년 2월 23일

Really interesting course with great examples to learn from. My only criticism was that some of the presenters were difficult to understand but I was able to follow along with the written text.

교육 기관: Haitham A

2021년 3월 25일

I found this course very useful and easy to understand. i do recommend to take this course to know better about circular economy principle, material sustainability and recourses management.

교육 기관: Keven-Matthew L

2022년 1월 17일

A lot of typos in the written texts which often repeat word for word what is said in the video lectures. However, overall a good informative course that can be quickly completed by anyone.

교육 기관: Henok D H

2021년 10월 19일

I enjoyed taking the course. It's well organized and flexible for students with who struggle to find time for study. This course has given me the fundamental knowledge in circular economy.

교육 기관: Wouter V

2021년 11월 28일

E​xcellent course. Easy to follow. The only suggestion is to add more about how to finance New Business Models related to the circular economy. That still remains a challenge.

교육 기관: Olivia L

2020년 2월 9일

Very well structured course to help us get an introduction into this topic, also a good balance between theoretical knowledge and realworld cases.

교육 기관: Susanna G

2022년 3월 29일

The course is well structured, the assignments too.

Except for chapter 5 where some information was already given in the previous ones.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Mansour A A H

2021년 6월 6일

Course is great however, it contains some details I believe we should not going into. For example, LCA assessment and other deep technical stuff

교육 기관: Siddalinga S K S

2021년 12월 29일

the course content was good and easy to grasp a little more emphasis should have been made regarding use of LCA on real world products

교육 기관: Carla C

2020년 5월 1일

Very well structured, interesting case studies, well written compendium.

I missed the macroeconomic implications of circular economy.

교육 기관: Albert K O

2021년 5월 9일

A well-structured and highly informative course. I couldn't have asked for more in my quest to be a sustainability change agent.

교육 기관: Abdulmhsen W A

2021년 9월 8일

It is very informative subject. I would prefer to link it more to academic and industrial aspects which will add more value.

교육 기관: Beatrice B

2019년 7월 1일

Well done. Only suggestion is to. improve the English level of some of the people talking in the videos of the lectures!

교육 기관: katherin H C

2019년 10월 7일

Excellent course. Gave me the necessary tools to go further in my activities related to circular economy.

교육 기관: Andreas B

2021년 3월 27일

very good presenations and videos with goor practical examples from industry and other companies

교육 기관: Martin V

2021년 6월 14일

V​ery well structured incl. videos, quizzes and small assignments. delivers a solid foundation.

교육 기관: Mohammed A R

2022년 2월 17일

It is very informative Course which has several Videos, Articles and assessments

교육 기관: Donnie D

2022년 2월 2일

Wonderful eye-opening course. Lots of potential for future circular growth.

교육 기관: Tessel B

2020년 3월 21일

Good, informative course. Great videos and great case examples!

교육 기관: Keith B

2020년 5월 3일

Very good course with a wide verity circular economy content.

교육 기관: Kayleigh P

2021년 3월 27일

Great way to further my knowledge of circular economies.

교육 기관: Mikael N

2019년 12월 19일

Good course with a lot of interesting information

교육 기관: Abdullah N A

2022년 4월 12일

Some of the speakers english needs imporvment