Chevron Left
Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management(으)로 돌아가기

룬드대학교의 Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
172개의 평가
62개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course looks at where important materials in products we use every day come from and how these materials can be used more efficiently, longer, and in closed loops. This is the aim of the Circular Economy, but it doesn’t happen on its own. It is the result of choices and strategies by suppliers, designers, businesses, policymakers and all of us as consumers. In addition to providing many cases of managing materials for sustainability, the course also teaches skills and tools for analyzing circular business models and promotes development of your own ideas to become more involved in the transition to a Circular Economy. You will learn from expert researchers and practitioners from around Europe as they explain core elements and challenges in the transition to a circular economy over the course of 5 modules: Module 1: Materials. This module explores where materials come from, and builds a rationale for why society needs more circularity. Module 2: Circular Business Models. In this module circular business models are explored in-depth and a range of ways for business to create economic and social value are discussed. Module 3: Circular Design, Innovation and Assessment. This module presents topics like functional materials and eco-design as well as methods to assess environmental impacts. Module 4: Policies and Networks. This module explores the role of governments and networks and how policies and sharing best practices can enable the circular economy. Module 5: Circular Societies. This module examines new norms, forms of engagement, social systems, and institutions, needed by the circular economy and how we, as individuals, can help society become more circular. This course is brought to you by: LUND UNIVERSITY INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR INDUSTRIAL ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS (IIIEE) EIT RAWMATERIALS VITO GEOLOGICAL SURVEY OF DENMARK AND GREENLAND NATIONAL TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY OF ATHENS GHENT UNIVERSITY DELFT UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY...

최상위 리뷰

AF

Feb 13, 2020

This course is so insightful and has enthused me to go back to study this further. I recommend this course to anyone interested in sustainable resources and the circular economy!

NW

Jul 10, 2019

Enjoyed the broad range of topics and stimulating ideas to create a society that takes care of our finite resources, pollute less while aiming to keep our living standard

필터링 기준:

Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management의 63개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Gyanendra K

Aug 03, 2019

Structured excellently as easy to understood.

교육 기관: Christiane F

May 07, 2019

As an introduction course to sustainable material management the course was valuable. It leaves the student broad high-level understanding of elements to consider when addressing sustainable material management. Even more importantly, the course introduces several tools, sources to deep dive further as well as numerous examples for existing (and very different) players within circular material management.

교육 기관: John D

Aug 23, 2019

Good course. Some of the videos could be better. Overall, worth doing to get a better understanding of the circular economy and stimulate ideas.

교육 기관: Luciana M C

Nov 12, 2019

The course is awfull! We learn the key points about circular economy and how minerals, speacially the scarcer ones, need to be circularized to garantee the necessary stocks for modern life speacially for countries in developing. The chapter one seems a little confuse because it speaks about circular economy and extraction of metals in a separated way. But the other chapters make all expected links. Methodologies to embbed circularity to business model, and methods to assess the environmental gain in changes and even to pitchs.

교육 기관: Juan D C N

Jan 20, 2020

Es un curso muy completo, considero que los casos usados son muy adecuados para el material enseñado cada semana, los temas por semanas fueron muy bien desarrollados, a pesar de la brevedad del tiempo por el mismo tipo de formato (MOOC), el contenido desarrollado fue preciso, contundente y muy formativo.

교육 기관: Sandra J P G

May 11, 2019

This course was very important because it allowed me to know new concepts and strengthen others. It provides tools to analyze circular business models and allows to know the experiences of companies that have already been implementing the circular economy in their corporate strategy.

교육 기관: Matthew A

Dec 09, 2018

Loved this course! Great for anyone with limited knowledge on the circular economy as it starts from the beginning of a product life cycle and works all the way to policies that can help move societies to a more circular framework. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Abigail F

Feb 13, 2020

This course is so insightful and has enthused me to go back to study this further. I recommend this course to anyone interested in sustainable resources and the circular economy!

교육 기관: Keshav

Dec 26, 2019

great course. thank you creators. god bless you. the light of truth or knowledge offered here shines brilliantly in such pervading darkness i am really surrounded by now.

교육 기관: Marouene B M

Dec 29, 2019

Amazing Course that tackle the challenges of product development and how to make the product last longer taking into consideration different aspect of Circular Economy

교육 기관: Sabine P

Jan 25, 2020

Great insights and change the way I think about circularity in the business. Recommend to everyone, since this is how the future business should look like.

교육 기관: Floriane B

Nov 13, 2019

Excellent training, I learned a lot about the circular economy this will help me in my future job (designer), the courses are complete and tests pushed.

교육 기관: Julia S

Oct 03, 2019

Although I'm far from any business sense, I found this course very informative, structured, with very good materials.

교육 기관: Muhammad S N

Dec 09, 2018

This Course is highly recommended for those individuals who are interested in learning circular economy in depth.

교육 기관: Christopher S

Dec 13, 2018

This wa san amazing course that really opened up my eyes to the opportunities that the circular economy offers.

교육 기관: Osaid J

Dec 19, 2019

Amazing Course. Learned a lot bout circularity concepts and how they are implemented with pragmatic approach.

교육 기관: DHANANJAY K

Nov 14, 2019

Best course to gain insights of circular economy with implementable suggestions and efforts needed..

교육 기관: Bruce L

Nov 17, 2019

The course was very comprehensive and was a great introduction to sustainable materials management!

교육 기관: Michel D

Dec 21, 2019

Very good introduction to Circular Economy. Great content with high production value.

교육 기관: Elina G

Feb 06, 2020

A lot of important information, great way of visual content, awesome lecturers

교육 기관: 郭逸飞

Feb 04, 2019

Thanks very much for your interesting contribution. Hope to see you later!

교육 기관: Jose C L G

Jun 27, 2019

Really helpful and great material. A highly recommended course.

교육 기관: Tefang L

Feb 25, 2020

Very practical and well-organized course! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Eva G

Nov 26, 2019

An eye operera eventuell for them with eyes aldready opened.

교육 기관: Stacey K

Dec 24, 2019

excellent course to get the foundation of circular economy