Chevron Left
Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management(으)로 돌아가기

룬드대학교의 Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,175개의 평가
386개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course looks at where important materials in products we use every day come from and how these materials can be used more efficiently, longer, and in closed loops. This is the aim of the Circular Economy, but it doesn’t happen on its own. It is the result of choices and strategies by suppliers, designers, businesses, policymakers and all of us as consumers. In addition to providing many cases of managing materials for sustainability, the course also teaches skills and tools for analyzing circular business models and promotes development of your own ideas to become more involved in the transition to a Circular Economy. You will learn from expert researchers and practitioners from around Europe as they explain core elements and challenges in the transition to a circular economy over the course of 5 modules: Module 1: Materials. This module explores where materials come from, and builds a rationale for why society needs more circularity. Module 2: Circular Business Models. In this module circular business models are explored in-depth and a range of ways for business to create economic and social value are discussed. Module 3: Circular Design, Innovation and Assessment. This module presents topics like functional materials and eco-design as well as methods to assess environmental impacts. Module 4: Policies and Networks. This module explores the role of governments and networks and how policies and sharing best practices can enable the circular economy. Module 5: Circular Societies. This module examines new norms, forms of engagement, social systems, and institutions, needed by the circular economy and how we, as individuals, can help society become more circular. This course is brought to you by: LUND UNIVERSITY INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR INDUSTRIAL ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS (IIIEE) EIT RAWMATERIALS VITO GEOLOGICAL SURVEY OF DENMARK AND GREENLAND NATIONAL TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY OF ATHENS GHENT UNIVERSITY DELFT UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY...

최상위 리뷰

MB
2020년 5월 7일

A great, detailed and informative course that I enjoyed learning about. Lund University you can do no wrong, from my semester spent on exchange in Lund to engaging with this fantastic MOOC! Thank you!

JE
2020년 4월 19일

Great course!\n\nSuper interesting and very accessible language. It's a good entrance door to keep learning about this really important topics.\n\nThanks for giving us the chance to have it for free.

필터링 기준:

Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management의 395개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Reeta H

2021년 2월 18일

This was a great introduction into not only material management and circular economy but also to moving from idea to action. It was not only informative but also inspiring! Thank you!

교육 기관: alejandra s

2020년 5월 19일

The information shown is very complete and interesting. The different approach gives a better perspective on the topic. Very good professors, interviews, references and visual images.

교육 기관: Edwina M

2021년 7월 30일

Fantastic, well researched material and really well presented. I really loved that they used a wide variety of qualified presenters from across the world it added another dimension.

교육 기관: Abigail F

2020년 2월 13일

This course is so insightful and has enthused me to go back to study this further. I recommend this course to anyone interested in sustainable resources and the circular economy!

교육 기관: Zachary H A

2020년 5월 20일

I have taken a few courses online. This is the most challenging course I have taken so far. I believe this course shall be beneficial to all people from different walks of life.

교육 기관: Polina K

2020년 5월 10일

Amazing course that provides a comprehensive and structured understanding of all processes, actor, implications and opportunities of Circular Economy! Thank you to the creators!

교육 기관: Jolly A C

2021년 10월 30일

Great course, great material, and great instructors! I am so happy I took this course and would recommend it others who are curious about sustainability and a circular economy.

교육 기관: Kyle W

2020년 6월 6일

A great introduction to concepts of the circular economy - providing an overview of fundamental drivers, policy considerations, and useful case studies highlighting innovators.

교육 기관: Analine A

2021년 7월 5일

I learned a lot from this course. I am now an advocate to Circular Economy Awareness. And make sure to share the good news with my families, friends and the entire community.

교육 기관: Pat H

2021년 8월 7일

Very interesting material delivered extremely well and the assignments and case studies were meaningful. Also, a lot of resources were provided with the course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Brandi C

2021년 3월 9일

This was a very long course with a lot of information. I really enjoyed how in-depth it went. I especially enjoyed the first week about mining. There was a lot to learn.

교육 기관: Kevin S

2021년 10월 31일

This is a very helpful course especially for students and professionals who would like to practice and apply circular economy in different industries they are involved.

교육 기관: Marouene B M

2019년 12월 29일

Amazing Course that tackle the challenges of product development and how to make the product last longer taking into consideration different aspect of Circular Economy

교육 기관: Ana P L R

2020년 9월 9일

I loved it. Didn´t know exactly what circular economy was and this course helped me understand it. Thanks Lund University! I now have a lots of circular ideas... :)

교육 기관: Abdulhakim A

2021년 9월 17일

Excellent course to learn various aspects around circular economy to positivity contribute to the environmental impact a reach the target of zero carbon foot print

교육 기관: Boris K

2021년 3월 23일

Comprehensive, yet detailed and encouraging. This course was another valuable microlearning experience and provided new insights, facts and - not to forget - fun!

교육 기관: Richard M

2021년 2월 4일

With the rate at which mineral resources are depleting, Globally we need to address the issue of developing circular economies and monitor the global value chain

교육 기관: Maria F H R

2020년 5월 3일

Great course, very hands on and didactic information. Made me want to keep learning about circular economy in the future. Great examples and evaluation methods.

교육 기관: Philip B M

2021년 10월 15일

Provided useful information. Should be spread to even wider population to increase awareness and facilitate roll out of circular economy to all communities

교육 기관: Júlio M M

2021년 5월 10일

Great course! It has a lot of interesting topics and a really dynamic structure. Made me passionate about Circular Economy and wanting to learn even more!

교육 기관: Brendan C

2020년 9월 6일

Very clear and interesting course.

The first week about mining might sounds technical and not adequate but it makes lot of sense for the rest of the course

교육 기관: Paloma C

2022년 1월 24일

I've learnt a lot of things, new strategies, new companies. This course gave me hope and after this couse I will follow my training about sustainability.

교육 기관: Floriane B

2019년 11월 13일

Excellent training, I learned a lot about the circular economy this will help me in my future job (designer), the courses are complete and tests pushed.

교육 기관: Jaime G B

2021년 7월 4일

Very comprehensive and fast pace program that gives you an overall perspective of the implications and considerations to transform to Circular Economy

교육 기관: Enahoro A

2020년 12월 20일

Easy to understand and practical examples. The "follow your phone" and "case studies" sections provided a lot more useful information than I expected.