Chevron Left
Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management(으)로 돌아가기

룬드대학교의 Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,174개의 평가
385개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course looks at where important materials in products we use every day come from and how these materials can be used more efficiently, longer, and in closed loops. This is the aim of the Circular Economy, but it doesn’t happen on its own. It is the result of choices and strategies by suppliers, designers, businesses, policymakers and all of us as consumers. In addition to providing many cases of managing materials for sustainability, the course also teaches skills and tools for analyzing circular business models and promotes development of your own ideas to become more involved in the transition to a Circular Economy. You will learn from expert researchers and practitioners from around Europe as they explain core elements and challenges in the transition to a circular economy over the course of 5 modules: Module 1: Materials. This module explores where materials come from, and builds a rationale for why society needs more circularity. Module 2: Circular Business Models. In this module circular business models are explored in-depth and a range of ways for business to create economic and social value are discussed. Module 3: Circular Design, Innovation and Assessment. This module presents topics like functional materials and eco-design as well as methods to assess environmental impacts. Module 4: Policies and Networks. This module explores the role of governments and networks and how policies and sharing best practices can enable the circular economy. Module 5: Circular Societies. This module examines new norms, forms of engagement, social systems, and institutions, needed by the circular economy and how we, as individuals, can help society become more circular. This course is brought to you by: LUND UNIVERSITY INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR INDUSTRIAL ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS (IIIEE) EIT RAWMATERIALS VITO GEOLOGICAL SURVEY OF DENMARK AND GREENLAND NATIONAL TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY OF ATHENS GHENT UNIVERSITY DELFT UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY...

최상위 리뷰

MB
2020년 5월 7일

A great, detailed and informative course that I enjoyed learning about. Lund University you can do no wrong, from my semester spent on exchange in Lund to engaging with this fantastic MOOC! Thank you!

JE
2020년 4월 19일

Great course!\n\nSuper interesting and very accessible language. It's a good entrance door to keep learning about this really important topics.\n\nThanks for giving us the chance to have it for free.

필터링 기준:

Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management의 395개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Birochan A

2021년 6월 14일

The course content was good and easy to get along with. Would recommend the course for anyone interested in economy and especially circular economy.

교육 기관: RAFAEL P R P R

2021년 5월 17일

supero todas las expectativas que tenia, además de ser muy pertinente este curso, proporciona herramientas para la aplicabilidad en su amplio campo.

교육 기관: Raja J

2021년 6월 15일

Thanks Coursera. I loved the flow of the course modules. Crisp at the same time in depth with content. Great lectures thanks to all the Lecturers.

교육 기관: Danila T

2020년 10월 21일

Great opportunity to deepen knowledge in Circular Economy. Excellent classes and teachers. Dense support material, with concepts and case studies.

교육 기관: Daniel-Vin M

2021년 5월 5일

Great course!

A follow up course focusing more on business canvas models, with case studies of successfully scaled models would be most helpful.

교육 기관: Gizem B B

2020년 12월 7일

Thanks to everyone involved in this course because I earned a lot of new information about circularity and my vision has widened in general.

교육 기관: Linus Q

2021년 8월 21일

E​xcellent course for those who like to understand more indepth into Circular Economy and how each of the areas work!! Thanks its Amazing.

교육 기관: Carlos A M A

2020년 12월 8일

An excellent MOOC to learn about Circular Economy and how is getting more concern in the world against the classic pollution linear model

교육 기관: Asefeh P

2020년 3월 17일

As sustainability expert in packaging industry, I've enjoyed learning this course and the content was very informative and useful for me.

교육 기관: ALINE R D F

2021년 1월 24일

Excelente este curso. Ele tem uma perspectiva abrangente, que nós faz refletir todas as dimensões da Economia circular. Aprendi muito!

교육 기관: Tati G

2021년 2월 20일

This course is magnificent, takes the learned through all steps related to sustainability and circular economy and in a perfect pace.

교육 기관: Luz G

2020년 5월 10일

Really valuable information about Circular Economy, I'm taking away a lot! And great teachers as well. Great course, thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: TOMOHIRO S

2021년 5월 15일

I could increase knowledge on CE like theories, methods and strategies, also case study and many companies which pursue towards CE.

교육 기관: Nina M

2021년 5월 13일

Interesting introduction to the concept of circular economy and a good practice with the assessment to build up your own reflexion.

교육 기관: Bianca Y

2021년 3월 3일

I am very satisfied by the amount of details which were discussed in the course, as well as the hands-on projects and live examples

교육 기관: Andres F

2021년 2월 11일

Very reccomended for those who are interested in the circular economy, great content, examples, videos, and overview of this topic

교육 기관: Daniella B

2020년 9월 3일

This course gives you the key concepts to understand more about sustainability and circular economy. Great videos and professors.

교육 기관: Joel M N

2021년 9월 18일

This course is very interesting course for millennial preparation and for our future environmental success of healthier culture.

교육 기관: Ejionye E

2021년 6월 29일

​This is a very inspiring course. I enjoyed every bit of it and I am optimistic in applying the knowledge learnt to my society.

교육 기관: Luis O L W

2021년 3월 23일

Clear, concise and well structured. Full of great and edifying examples to support understanding and give this course a boost.

교육 기관: Brigitta A

2021년 9월 13일

I was highly satisfied by enrolling through this course. I gained a lot of knowledge and insight throughout the whole course.

교육 기관: Andrés F V N

2020년 9월 5일

It's a course well-structured where topics are encompassed consistently by using examples and study cases. I'm very grateful.

교육 기관: Erika N

2020년 9월 9일

Positively complex, heterogenous and very useful MOOC to understand more about materials management in the circular economy.

교육 기관: Agnieszka M

2021년 2월 21일

Very interesting and comprehensive. Introduces the basic aspects of circular economy and sustainable materials management.

교육 기관: Deepak P P C

2021년 12월 9일

Its an excellent course & a must for Professionals for making future ready Circular Society & sustainable Eco Management.