Chevron Left
Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management(으)로 돌아가기

룬드대학교의 Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,168개의 평가
383개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course looks at where important materials in products we use every day come from and how these materials can be used more efficiently, longer, and in closed loops. This is the aim of the Circular Economy, but it doesn’t happen on its own. It is the result of choices and strategies by suppliers, designers, businesses, policymakers and all of us as consumers. In addition to providing many cases of managing materials for sustainability, the course also teaches skills and tools for analyzing circular business models and promotes development of your own ideas to become more involved in the transition to a Circular Economy. You will learn from expert researchers and practitioners from around Europe as they explain core elements and challenges in the transition to a circular economy over the course of 5 modules: Module 1: Materials. This module explores where materials come from, and builds a rationale for why society needs more circularity. Module 2: Circular Business Models. In this module circular business models are explored in-depth and a range of ways for business to create economic and social value are discussed. Module 3: Circular Design, Innovation and Assessment. This module presents topics like functional materials and eco-design as well as methods to assess environmental impacts. Module 4: Policies and Networks. This module explores the role of governments and networks and how policies and sharing best practices can enable the circular economy. Module 5: Circular Societies. This module examines new norms, forms of engagement, social systems, and institutions, needed by the circular economy and how we, as individuals, can help society become more circular. This course is brought to you by: LUND UNIVERSITY INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE FOR INDUSTRIAL ENVIRONMENTAL ECONOMICS (IIIEE) EIT RAWMATERIALS VITO GEOLOGICAL SURVEY OF DENMARK AND GREENLAND NATIONAL TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY OF ATHENS GHENT UNIVERSITY DELFT UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY...

최상위 리뷰

MB
2020년 5월 7일

A great, detailed and informative course that I enjoyed learning about. Lund University you can do no wrong, from my semester spent on exchange in Lund to engaging with this fantastic MOOC! Thank you!

JE
2020년 4월 19일

Great course!\n\nSuper interesting and very accessible language. It's a good entrance door to keep learning about this really important topics.\n\nThanks for giving us the chance to have it for free.

필터링 기준:

Circular Economy - Sustainable Materials Management의 392개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Chong Q R K

2021년 6월 22일

This course is interesting and it allows me to learn more about how can I play a part in creating a sustainable economy.

교육 기관: Abdullatef A

2021년 5월 4일

Outstanding course, i liked the visuals and handouts. moreover, i have enjoyed reading the innovative answers. Thank you

교육 기관: Mohammed A A K

2021년 6월 26일

very interstenging course and rich content ,it would definitly change the way you percive things...Highly recommended

교육 기관: Tufail A K

2020년 5월 30일

A wonderful course that provides a lot of knowledge that is required to make the transition towards a circular economy.

교육 기관: Jules-Léandre T

2022년 1월 15일

Very rich and useful course. Help to be more awareness about challenges we have to face for a cleaner and better world

교육 기관: José A d C

2020년 12월 4일

Excellent professors, scripts and content. I learnt many new concepts and understtod better circular economy concepts.

교육 기관: Vera Y

2020년 9월 4일

Excellent course!

Good pacing, good variety of instructors, and viewpoints, making the course constantly interesting!

교육 기관: Julia S

2019년 10월 3일

Although I'm far from any business sense, I found this course very informative, structured, with very good materials.

교육 기관: Tilman J

2020년 5월 6일

Great course with good, interesting and relevant lessons combined with case studies, examples and interactive tasks!

교육 기관: Davi C C

2021년 8월 22일

excelente curso, me ayudo mucho a entender más la economía circular, muy bien explicado y con valiosa información

교육 기관: Muhammad S N

2018년 12월 9일

This Course is highly recommended for those individuals who are interested in learning circular economy in depth.

교육 기관: Christopher S

2018년 12월 13일

This wa san amazing course that really opened up my eyes to the opportunities that the circular economy offers.

교육 기관: Mariya I

2020년 5월 2일

I enjoyed this course so much! The info was perfectly structured and was able to touch on all critical topics.

교육 기관: osaid j

2019년 12월 19일

Amazing Course. Learned a lot bout circularity concepts and how they are implemented with pragmatic approach.

교육 기관: Justin M

2021년 8월 31일

Very good course, gives a great overview of circular economy and really makes you re-think your consumerism.

교육 기관: Christian I C

2020년 9월 7일

Excelente course to introduce you to CE and a little bit more than that. Congratulations to the instructors!

교육 기관: hayley

2020년 5월 3일

Great course. I learned so much, especially regarding above ground mining/urban mining. Super interesting.

교육 기관: Astrid L J G

2020년 9월 11일

I really liked the flow of the course, it was good even for womeone with small knowledge in economics.

교육 기관: Dhananjay K

2019년 11월 13일

Best course to gain insights of circular economy with implementable suggestions and efforts needed..

교육 기관: Viknesh W T

2021년 10월 11일

This course was good and learned how to protect natural ,develop business base on recycling concept

교육 기관: Bruce L

2019년 11월 17일

The course was very comprehensive and was a great introduction to sustainable materials management!

교육 기관: Vinayakan A

2020년 12월 1일

Very good course. Right level of detail for a beginner. I wish it could give students ECTS credits

교육 기관: NG S Y

2021년 12월 23일

By knowing the fundamental of materials flow, easy to understand how to work in circular economy.

교육 기관: Alvin P M

2021년 9월 7일

Excellent Courses offered. Very helpful for all of us like Cost Engineers and Project Engineers.

교육 기관: Roberto H B

2020년 9월 5일

Very holistic approach to this topic with a lot of examples and good practices. Congratulations!