Chevron Left
Write Like Mozart: An Introduction to Classical Music Composition(으)로 돌아가기

싱가폴국립 대학교의 Write Like Mozart: An Introduction to Classical Music Composition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
305개의 평가
93개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces students to strategies for style writing of common practice European art music. The issues of harmonic progression, voice leading, and texture are addressed in addition to relevant compositional concepts like repetition, variation, and elaboration. The course aims to offer a creative space even within the restrictions of stylistic emulation....

최상위 리뷰

UK

May 29, 2018

this course helped me a lot. The instructor is really interactive and i really recommend this course for anybody looking to learn classical music composition

SS

Jun 18, 2016

An excellent lecture by Peter Edwards but couldn't attend it due to academic pressure.Hope will get similar courses in the near future.Thank you

필터링 기준:

Write Like Mozart: An Introduction to Classical Music Composition의 90개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: suresh s

Jun 18, 2016

An excellent lecture by Peter Edwards but couldn't attend it due to academic pressure.Hope will get similar courses in the near future.Thank you

교육 기관: David A G S

May 24, 2016

Very full content of this course , the teacher does very well . Too bad it does not have subtitles in Spanish , it would be perfect if I had .

교육 기관: Andy S S d C

Aug 23, 2019

The course is very good. You will learn the basics about composing in the style of classical music. Like Mozart, Schubert, etc. Worth it.

교육 기관: Bobbie S

May 21, 2020

Wonderful! It far exceeded my expectations. The instructor is amazing! I hope there will be more courses from him in the future.

교육 기관: Leslie A D

Jul 25, 2017

An excellent and challenging course. I really felt I grew as a composer and the instructor is wonderful.

교육 기관: Brad

Jun 20, 2017

Very helpful course. I would love to see one from the lecturer on more advanced counterpoint and fugue.

교육 기관: Audrey K

Mar 10, 2017

Loved it! Very challenging, but I learned so much. It will definitely help me write music in the future.

교육 기관: Julio M G J

Oct 11, 2018

Incredible course! I've learnt more than I could possibly imagine! The best course I've ever enrolled.

교육 기관: Adrian M O

May 23, 2016

Really great and practical! You can really start to write some sophisticated music with this course!

교육 기관: Daniel P

Jun 04, 2017

great class! the teacher teach with patience and the class help me learn how to compose by steps

교육 기관: Léo S

Sep 07, 2016

Absolutely fantastic, Edward is a wonderful pedagogue, thank you so very much for this course

교육 기관: Wan Y

Jun 20, 2019

Very challenging course, yet quite rewarding! Most of the classical harmonics are covered.

교육 기관: Danel B

Jun 26, 2016

This course taught me so much and it was easy to follow. Thank you for the opportunity!

교육 기관: Michael S

May 15, 2016

Dr. Peter Edward does an outstanding job of explaining concepts for this genre of music!

교육 기관: Iane K A Q

Sep 11, 2017

No doubt, this course gives you nothing but excellent learning. Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Harsh S

May 17, 2020

A really wonderful course. So detailed and yet taking care of every minor detail.

교육 기관: Don H

Mar 29, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. Lots of useful information about composing music.

교육 기관: Ignacio T A

Dec 08, 2016

Excellent. This course is really an opportunity to enjoy composing like mozart!

교육 기관: Williamnayeri

Aug 18, 2016

If you know harmony it's Excellent!if you don't know it's good but difficult!

교육 기관: James A

Sep 04, 2016

This course helped me to understand what is involved in music composition.

교육 기관: Sebastian R B

Aug 14, 2016

An excellent course to learn the basics of classical style composition.

교육 기관: Jose L

Feb 02, 2017

Comprenhensive, fast and easy to learn classic harmony basic course.

교육 기관: Chris H

Jul 15, 2019

Good information, from a knowledgeable and intelligent presenter.

교육 기관: Mauricio I F B

Sep 10, 2018

Muy completo, buenas explicaciones. Se aprende mucho en el Curso.

교육 기관: SatanIsMyMotor

Mar 22, 2017

A very good course. nicely put together and easy to follow.