Chevron Left
Classical Sociological Theory (으)로 돌아가기

암스테르담 대학교의 Classical Sociological Theory 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,308개의 평가
343개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This Massive Open Online Course (MOOC) will offer the participants an introduction into the most important classical sociological readings between the 18th and 20th century. Highly influential social science scholars, such as Karl Marx, Max Weber and Emile Durkheim, will be discussed during 8 sessions. Combined with small tests, based on the video’s and recommended readings, the participants will be encouraged to dive deeply into the complex texts and get familiar with classical sociological concepts that are still very relevant today....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Jan 07, 2019

Simple,neat and interesting way of explaining the content. Didn't get bored. Good refreshment if you already know the stuff and good introduction if you are new to sociology. Professor is really nice.

DT

Oct 29, 2018

This is a course which helps you understand the origin of Sociology. The content of this course includes all the sociologists who played a great role, also the lectures are delivered in a superb way.

필터링 기준:

Classical Sociological Theory 의 334개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Saim S

Apr 13, 2016

Great course taught by an even better teacher! The content is very rich and rewarding and it is explai

교육 기관: Emmajanespeakman@gmail.com

Apr 01, 2016

Great way to get an overview of Classical Sociological theories for those who have a general interest.

교육 기관: Yusuf K

Dec 26, 2015

excellent instructor and graphics...Very thoroughly explained in simple way... Well Done Coursera!!!

교육 기관: Michalina P

Dec 04, 2016

It was a pleasure to take this journey through classical sociology with this charismatic teacher.

교육 기관: Justin L

Jun 05, 2016

Thank you so much. Concise and very insightful, it did make me want to read more of the classics!

교육 기관: Arturo C R

Mar 21, 2016

Very interesting course. I really liked the way it is organized and the way the teachear speaks.

교육 기관: Charlotte L

Aug 21, 2019

The course was brilliant. An accurate reflection of reading times would be nice to have though!

교육 기관: Tan W X

Jul 10, 2018

Great introduction to all the classical sociologists and great way of teaching their theories!

교육 기관: Francisco S

Jul 03, 2016

It's probably the best introductory course to classical sociological thinkers I've ever taken.

교육 기관: Stephanie B

Jul 15, 2017

I loved it, I´m fascinated to understand how processes, theories and these theorists worked.

교육 기관: Shwetha S

Sep 20, 2019

Theoretically heavy but explained so well. I had so much fun with this. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Saúl A

Oct 07, 2018

El curso tiene una claridad expositiva sobresaliente y una muy buena síntesis de contenidos

교육 기관: Tin C

Nov 18, 2015

Excellent course to learn classical social theory. The teacher is wonderful. Thank you.

교육 기관: Nurzada K

Dec 10, 2019

It is a brief review of some classical sociological theories. Love it! Very helpful!

교육 기관: Linh N

Jan 15, 2017

Short, easy to understand lectures with a great lecturer. Thank you for this course!

교육 기관: Luis A

Aug 24, 2015

Excelent contents, it is exactly the same that I learnt at University of El Salvador

교육 기관: Denisov A

Dec 31, 2019

This course can help to develop an interest in sociology. Very charismatic teacher.

교육 기관: Harini N

Jan 24, 2019

Amazing course and it was helpful to get a better insight about the subject matter.

교육 기관: Scott N

Apr 21, 2019

Fantastic course and tutor. Eagerly anticipating Contemporary Sociological Theory!

교육 기관: Jiayin W

Aug 28, 2018

Brief yet clear introduction to classical sociological theories and sociologists.

교육 기관: jiashaoru

May 13, 2016

Witty and interesting! Exactly that kind of open course I'm looking for online!

교육 기관: Ahmad R

Nov 27, 2017

perfect i have a lot from this course. i love that

i am very thank full to Sir

교육 기관: jose g v w

Jun 20, 2017

Great course. Simple and concise, but at the same time complete for its level.

교육 기관: Kardelen K Ş

Dec 19, 2015

One of the best MOOCs I've taken so far. I've fallen in love with this series.

교육 기관: Ricardo H S d S C

Oct 07, 2016

Looking forward for the Modern Sociological Theory course that was promised.