Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,515개의 평가

강좌 소개

In Course 1 of the Natural Language Processing Specialization, you will: a) Perform sentiment analysis of tweets using logistic regression and then naïve Bayes, b) Use vector space models to discover relationships between words and use PCA to reduce the dimensionality of the vector space and visualize those relationships, and c) Write a simple English to French translation algorithm using pre-computed word embeddings and locality-sensitive hashing to relate words via approximate k-nearest neighbor search. By the end of this Specialization, you will have designed NLP applications that perform question-answering and sentiment analysis, created tools to translate languages and summarize text, and even built a chatbot! This Specialization is designed and taught by two experts in NLP, machine learning, and deep learning. Younes Bensouda Mourri is an Instructor of AI at Stanford University who also helped build the Deep Learning Specialization. Łukasz Kaiser is a Staff Research Scientist at Google Brain and the co-author of Tensorflow, the Tensor2Tensor and Trax libraries, and the Transformer paper....

최상위 리뷰

MN

2021년 5월 24일

Great Course,

Very few courses where Algorithms like Knn, Logistic Regression, Naives Baye are implemented right from Scratch . and also it gives you thorough understanding of numpy and matplot.lib

SK

2020년 7월 17일

One of the best introductions to the fundamentals of NLP. It's not just deep learning, fundamentals are really important to know how things evolved over time. Literally the best NLP introduction ever.

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces의 722개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Evangelos M

2020년 9월 16일

Very good course, and easy to follow the content even for those with no previous knowledge on NLP. Thanks to the community for help and advice.

교육 기관: Nguyen T H

2021년 1월 11일

Great Course, this course gives me more understanding of NLP in machine learning. This is a more advantageous technique than my current class

교육 기관: Yohei K

2020년 9월 20일

Thank you very much faculties. I am one of the alpha testers of this course, but cannot contribute anything beforehand. This course is great!

교육 기관: Kenneth N

2022년 6월 27일

Exceptional and clear instructions but too much into academic jargons and waste of time in learning irrelevant libraries and history of NLP.

교육 기관: Ming L

2020년 7월 16일

Strongly recommended, I felt like still not enough after just 4 weeks learning.

Look forward to see more courses from you, really appreciate.

교육 기관: Yaron K

2022년 4월 18일

All concepts are clearly demonstrated in the excercise notebooks. Lectures are broken into short videos followed by summary and practice.

교육 기관: Shashank Y

2020년 9월 6일

Good course but I felt it a bit boring towards the end. Maybe week 4 can be divided into 2 modules to that students don't feel overloaded

교육 기관: Jie N

2020년 7월 27일

I love the course learning a lot. see my notes: http://sunshinejie.com/natural-language-processing-with-classification-and-vector-spaces/

교육 기관: Theodoros D

2020년 10월 19일

Very insightful course. It helped me understand the concepts and the assignments are very helpful to further understand these concepts.

교육 기관: borun d

2020년 8월 11일

I liked the course very much.. Although assignment was quite hard to me, I took the challenge and achieve the goal. Thanks to the Team.

교육 기관: Riteng Z

2022년 6월 14일

just amazing, the lectures are short but supper clear, except the pca part it's kind of difficult

and I love how the labs are designed

교육 기관: Foutse Y

2020년 10월 2일

The organisation of the course was very good. Each concepts that was presented was presented in a good order that eased understanding.

교육 기관: Aditya J

2020년 7월 29일

woww, what a great start , but I guess you guys should add lectures on word embeddings too, otherwise for starters it's very difficult

교육 기관: Xiaonuo G

2021년 1월 2일

Fun, informative, and just the right amount of work. If you'd like to brush up on the fundamentals, this is the course to dive into.

교육 기관: Ayjeren R

2022년 6월 9일

C​omplex concepts are explained in a really intuitive manner. Small examples of complex formulas and process are incredibly useful!

교육 기관: Divyanshu S

2020년 6월 25일

A good course designed for NLP enthusiasts... Highly recommend this course, if you are starting NLP for your projects at work/home.

교육 기관: Bharathi k N

2020년 8월 31일

The course is excellent and instructors are amazing. Loved this course and thank you so much for providing us this amazing course.

교육 기관: Bharadwaj A

2020년 7월 20일

Very nicely done. Thanks.

Would be nice if we had a way to debug our code with your examples (when you grade and point out errors).

교육 기관: Ravi G

2020년 8월 21일

Excellent course with very fundamental concepts taught in an intuitive and simple way. Loved the spiderman reference the most. ;p

교육 기관: Vladimir B

2022년 1월 22일

Extremely useful class. The class is well structured and the assignment code is clean and very well organized.

Amazing professor!

교육 기관: Michael M

2020년 7월 25일

A gentle guide to the intricacies of NLP. Lean underling concepts and begin to get ideas on how they are implemented in python.

교육 기관: CLAUDIA R R

2021년 2월 15일

Great course! The activities are well thought. They can be hard but once you figure them out, it's everything you need to know!

교육 기관: Rahul K

2020년 7월 27일

One of the best NLP courses available. Includes both theory and practical implementation. Assignments are very well structured.

교육 기관: Chris V

2021년 2월 6일

Easy to follow. The assignments had better flow than the Machine Learning course. I like using numpy better than matlab, too.

교육 기관: Ssemambya O

2020년 9월 20일

The course is well explained and Understandable. It's the best choice for anyone starting out in Natural Language Processing.