Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,515개의 평가

강좌 소개

In Course 1 of the Natural Language Processing Specialization, you will: a) Perform sentiment analysis of tweets using logistic regression and then naïve Bayes, b) Use vector space models to discover relationships between words and use PCA to reduce the dimensionality of the vector space and visualize those relationships, and c) Write a simple English to French translation algorithm using pre-computed word embeddings and locality-sensitive hashing to relate words via approximate k-nearest neighbor search. By the end of this Specialization, you will have designed NLP applications that perform question-answering and sentiment analysis, created tools to translate languages and summarize text, and even built a chatbot! This Specialization is designed and taught by two experts in NLP, machine learning, and deep learning. Younes Bensouda Mourri is an Instructor of AI at Stanford University who also helped build the Deep Learning Specialization. Łukasz Kaiser is a Staff Research Scientist at Google Brain and the co-author of Tensorflow, the Tensor2Tensor and Trax libraries, and the Transformer paper....

최상위 리뷰

MN

2021년 5월 24일

Great Course,

Very few courses where Algorithms like Knn, Logistic Regression, Naives Baye are implemented right from Scratch . and also it gives you thorough understanding of numpy and matplot.lib

SK

2020년 7월 17일

One of the best introductions to the fundamentals of NLP. It's not just deep learning, fundamentals are really important to know how things evolved over time. Literally the best NLP introduction ever.

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces의 722개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Greg S

2021년 8월 17일

I liked this course. It struck a good balance between holding your hand and letting you learn by doing.

교육 기관: Ramachandran M

2021년 3월 27일

Course is great

Sometimes there is penalty in grades for using alternate methods to arrive at same answer

교육 기관: Christopher H

2021년 2월 26일

I enjoyed this course. Practical and labs were great. Loads of concepts introduced that are interesting.

교육 기관: Paulo M

2020년 10월 20일

Very good! I liked that you put more exercise among the lectures. It make all the diference! Very Good!!

교육 기관: Bala P C

2020년 9월 18일

This was a very comprehensive first course to get started with NLP.

Looking forward to the other courses!

교육 기관: A V A

2020년 8월 16일

Thoroughly enjoyed learning.. Videos and Jupyter Notebooks have a lot of content. Nicely planned course!

교육 기관: Shishir K

2020년 7월 27일

I like the course. Especially the math behind these concepts. Word Embeddings was explained very nicely.

교육 기관: Fred B

2021년 3월 30일

This course is really interesting and I'm grateful to Dr. Andrew Ng and his team for the good work done

교육 기관: Zanyu S

2021년 1월 22일

A good class for people who hope to learn the algorithms and application of NLP. I learn a lot from it.

교육 기관: BALARAM R E

2020년 8월 16일

Thank you for this wonderful course. Assignments are the main learning,of this course than the videos.

교육 기관: Dao M D

2021년 12월 19일

Great introductory courses for NLP with great examples and uses of basic machine learning algorithms!

교육 기관: I'M J

2020년 8월 6일

Extremely helpful in understanding the functionality of NLP both how it works and what it's used for.

교육 기관: Elango M

2021년 10월 7일

A very simple and clean introduction to the idea of NLP with Linear algebra and Basic ML algorithms.

교육 기관: Brandon R

2020년 12월 15일

Simple introduction to NLP. Great for beginners who are not sure where to get started in this space.

교육 기관: ziqian p

2020년 12월 2일

I really appreciate this great course as it is very clear and useful, everything is suitable for me.

교육 기관: Jia H

2020년 10월 3일

A very good course as an introduction to NLP. But I find some tips in the assignment are misleading.

교육 기관: Akhil M

2020년 8월 18일

The best course in NLP. Short videos, in-depth explanation of each topic, project-based assignments.

교육 기관: Sandeep S

2020년 10월 23일

Extremely helpful course. Great concepts taught and demonstrated video lectures, lab and exercises.

교육 기관: Ирина Д

2022년 1월 17일

I wish all the courses were like this one! Perfect organization and materials, thank you so much!

교육 기관: Reza J

2021년 12월 27일

What a great course. It was really applicable to me. I'm impatiently waiting for the next course.

교육 기관: Uma G

2021년 7월 30일

Great content covering a lot of NLP concepts and difficult assignments! Enjoyed doing the course!

교육 기관: Aditya V

2020년 11월 10일

Great introductory course on NLP. Teaches from the basic in a much detailed and sequence fashion.

교육 기관: Pei H C

2020년 7월 4일

Thank you for the effort in putting up this course. It is very well done and I have learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Mr A

2021년 5월 22일

simple explanation and in-depth math everything is clear and simple thanks for the great course.

교육 기관: rodrigo a

2020년 9월 8일

It's a really good course, the assignments are very helpful for the understanding of the course.