Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,450개의 평가
698개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Course 1 of the Natural Language Processing Specialization, you will: a) Perform sentiment analysis of tweets using logistic regression and then naïve Bayes, b) Use vector space models to discover relationships between words and use PCA to reduce the dimensionality of the vector space and visualize those relationships, and c) Write a simple English to French translation algorithm using pre-computed word embeddings and locality-sensitive hashing to relate words via approximate k-nearest neighbor search. By the end of this Specialization, you will have designed NLP applications that perform question-answering and sentiment analysis, created tools to translate languages and summarize text, and even built a chatbot! This Specialization is designed and taught by two experts in NLP, machine learning, and deep learning. Younes Bensouda Mourri is an Instructor of AI at Stanford University who also helped build the Deep Learning Specialization. Łukasz Kaiser is a Staff Research Scientist at Google Brain and the co-author of Tensorflow, the Tensor2Tensor and Trax libraries, and the Transformer paper....

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 7월 17일

One of the best introductions to the fundamentals of NLP. It's not just deep learning, fundamentals are really important to know how things evolved over time. Literally the best NLP introduction ever.

MN

2021년 5월 24일

Great Course,\n\nVery few courses where Algorithms like Knn, Logistic Regression, Naives Baye are implemented right from Scratch . and also it gives you thorough understanding of numpy and matplot.lib

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces의 712개 리뷰 중 701~712

교육 기관: Robert P

2021년 9월 2일

You made the first assignment unnecessarily complicated requiring a Twitter API, and Twitter is giving me the runaround. But we should not need one. Besides, the instruction are so poorly formatted, it is a huge waste of time. I am ending my free trial. I am learning more from free Youtube tutorials. I have had some good experiences o Coursera and some terrible ones. This is one of the worst.

교육 기관: Jianwei Y

2021년 5월 29일

The content is not as good as I expected comparing to the deep learning specialization. Mistakes can be found from both lecture and assignment. The instructor did not explain as much and it seems like he was just trying to finish the video rather than explaining. The grading scheme for the last assignment is terrible as my feedback said. I feel disappointed.

교육 기관: Greg D

2020년 12월 24일

Spends a lot of time going over tedious implementation details rather than teaching interesting NLP topics and nuances, especially in the assignments. I would highly recommend spending your money and time on something else.

For having Andrew Ng's course as suggested background for this course this is a big step (read as fall) down.

교육 기관: Dimitry I

2021년 4월 14일

Very superficial course, just like the rest in the specialization. Quizzes and assignments are a joke. Didn't want to give negative feedback at first, but now that I am doing course #4 in the specialization, which covers material I don't know much about (Attention), I've realized how bad these courses are. Very sad.

교육 기관: Khang V P

2021년 10월 27일

The exercise is really badly designed. The "fill in the blank" lab do not help students actually learn. The videos is just a scratch on the surface and do not give students a good understanding of the problem. How you can suppose someone to take in NLP without prior knowledge of calculus or linear algebra?

교육 기관: harish k

2021년 1월 31일

Each video is ranging from a minute to 5 minutes, which will become bit tough in knowing subject and also the intuition behind each concept is not explained clearly. Will not recommend this course for learning NLP

교육 기관: Tran H K

2020년 8월 9일

there is no note provided

the programming questions and instructions are so ambiguous

this led to much confusion

교육 기관: Jing W

2022년 5월 26일

very now or then 2mins of truncated videos make inconsistent, disruptive learning experience.

교육 기관: Tamas I

2020년 9월 7일

Very light content, no depth to many of the concepts. Not worth the money.

교육 기관: Ngacim

2020년 11월 1일

Just ignore videos. They're kind of wasting your time.

교육 기관: Shiny J S

2020년 10월 31일

A disaster of the programming assignment grading

교육 기관: Elshan B

2021년 5월 2일

Assignments notebooks were not launched.