Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,446개의 평가
698개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Course 1 of the Natural Language Processing Specialization, you will: a) Perform sentiment analysis of tweets using logistic regression and then naïve Bayes, b) Use vector space models to discover relationships between words and use PCA to reduce the dimensionality of the vector space and visualize those relationships, and c) Write a simple English to French translation algorithm using pre-computed word embeddings and locality-sensitive hashing to relate words via approximate k-nearest neighbor search. By the end of this Specialization, you will have designed NLP applications that perform question-answering and sentiment analysis, created tools to translate languages and summarize text, and even built a chatbot! This Specialization is designed and taught by two experts in NLP, machine learning, and deep learning. Younes Bensouda Mourri is an Instructor of AI at Stanford University who also helped build the Deep Learning Specialization. Łukasz Kaiser is a Staff Research Scientist at Google Brain and the co-author of Tensorflow, the Tensor2Tensor and Trax libraries, and the Transformer paper....

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 7월 17일

One of the best introductions to the fundamentals of NLP. It's not just deep learning, fundamentals are really important to know how things evolved over time. Literally the best NLP introduction ever.

MN

2021년 5월 24일

Great Course,\n\nVery few courses where Algorithms like Knn, Logistic Regression, Naives Baye are implemented right from Scratch . and also it gives you thorough understanding of numpy and matplot.lib

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing with Classification and Vector Spaces의 711개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: V V T

2021년 6월 26일

it is an excellent course. The resource persons are also beautifully delivered. Thanks to the coursera team for providing this kind of course to me to upgrade my self...

교육 기관: Cecilia E G R P

2020년 8월 2일

I learned more than I expected at NLP. Excellent teaching-learning methodology. Understanding the videos, lab and readings allow you to solve the assignment intuitively.

교육 기관: Aryan S D

2020년 7월 30일

This course was very informative ,got to know about knn's,hash tables perfectly ,also hope the difficulty of the week 4's programming assignment will be slightly reduced

교육 기관: Nikhil K

2020년 7월 10일

Awesome course except that it's assumed that we know a few things beforehand like LSH, PCA in depth given the minimal explanation in the videos. Assignments were great.

교육 기관: Ahmed M

2020년 11월 20일

special thanks to deeplearning.ai organization for providing such a fruitful course like that with much new techniques for NLP classifications and high-quality videos

교육 기관: satish b

2020년 10월 24일

This is the best course that will give practical orientation and tests our capability in solving Real world machine learning problems of Natural Language Processing!

교육 기관: Srishti M

2020년 6월 28일

A good course for beginners or people getting back to the field. The assignments were useful, and could be completed quickly with the integrated jupyter notebooks.

교육 기관: Taranpreet s

2020년 9월 19일

Great first course for the specialization, Concepts were explained clearly, Assignments and labs are very valuable. Level of Assignments is on the easier side.

교육 기관: Dinithi S

2020년 7월 25일

Even though I had a basic knowledge of what NLP is and how to implement a basic code, this course provided me an in depth knowledge about how NLP really works.

교육 기관: Nilesh G

2020년 7월 8일

great resources, great learning, easy to understands concepts and it programmatic implementation use cases make us more familiar to work on practical use cases

교육 기관: Adarsh W

2021년 3월 23일

Everything about this course is good except programming assignments. Why do we have to implement everything from scratch ? Why not use some python libraries ?

교육 기관: Sajidur R

2020년 7월 5일

The assignments and workbooks are painstakingly designed to give a complete hands-on experience over the concepts. My NLP intuitions have never been stronger.

교육 기관: Lis K P

2021년 5월 5일

I found the course excellent and very useful to learn NLP in practice. I got a bit confused in the last part of week four, with the hash function and LSH.

교육 기관: Derwin N

2020년 11월 5일

Very good course for beginner. Good refresher from the Deep Learning Specialisation. I think more time should have been spent on the hash tables sections.

교육 기관: Rachele F

2021년 10월 29일

I liked this course. Sometimes for me it was a little bit difficult, because I don't have background of computer science. Anyway, The lessons are clear.

교육 기관: Baurjan S

2020년 7월 25일

As with any course it only makes sense when applied. But it definitely added to my understanding of the wire-framing of the Natural language processing.

교육 기관: Mihir S

2020년 8월 1일

One of the first courses that I enjoyed throughout and did not have to fast forward. Content, pacing, assignments, and lectures, everything is perfect.

교육 기관: Devansh D

2022년 1월 7일

r​eally great. learnt a lot of basics. knew how to perform vector based searches using librarires but learnt how the algo is actually conceptualized

교육 기관: Michel M

2021년 2월 9일

High pace, lots of topics and information. Assumes quite some knowledge and does not leave too much room to get a solid understanding of the subject

교육 기관: Vipul A

2022년 4월 28일

great course with in depth understanding of nlp concepts , tells you how word embedding works and play very important role in language translation

교육 기관: S M

2021년 3월 19일

Thank you for creating such an amazing course and making the material so accessible. I have thoroughly enjoyed it and look forward to the next one!

교육 기관: DEBAM S

2021년 6월 16일

Wonderful way to start NLP. Thank You Coursera for this course. Curriculum for this course is much better than other Platform. Thank you Andrew G.

교육 기관: Edwin Y

2020년 12월 26일

Great course but a little too easy for someone who took the Deeplearning Specialization. I am sure it will become more challenging as we progress.

교육 기관: Tania V

2020년 12월 17일

Very good course! The labs and the assignments really help understand the material "from the ground up", by implementing the algorithms in numpy.

교육 기관: Jesus G

2020년 7월 19일

A very light course, useful introduction to NLP based on vector manipulation. Even good as a refresher for NLP scientists/researchers/engineers.