Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements (으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Client Needs and Software Requirements 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,810개의 평가
521개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

최상위 리뷰

VB
2016년 7월 5일

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

AS
2020년 6월 20일

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

필터링 기준:

Client Needs and Software Requirements 의 513개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: Omayra P C

2016년 1월 11일

Ciertas tareas deberían mejorarse para que se practiquen casos reales del negocio y así aprender de los problemas que comúnmente se presentan.

교육 기관: Dhivya C

2020년 1월 1일

This course gives deeper insights on how requirements should be processed as this is one of the most important steps in building a product.

교육 기관: Van T

2015년 12월 20일

That's interesting course - a practical method of learning a theory topic. I like the way people interact in assignments. Thanks so much.

교육 기관: Arnaldo T

2020년 6월 2일

I Enjoyed this course, and learning more about requirements and client needs. Well presented session, and very clear and useful material

교육 기관: Zavada N

2017년 3월 11일

To depended on peer graded tasks, when all course is done an you are still waiting for others to rate you. This is really annoying part.

교육 기관: Niraj H

2019년 5월 21일

I would recommend this course to the BA's and Product Managers who are dealing with the client requirements day in day out.

교육 기관: Chapla N R

2020년 5월 29일

It is very helpful to me and I learned many things specially how to deal with clients in terms of eliciting requirements.

교육 기관: Ricardo L T

2016년 11월 27일

Great overview of the subject, appropriate homework assignments to understand de value of the concepts we ar talking about

교육 기관: Perit H

2019년 7월 23일

Course notes need to have more info, like a small handbook to back to it as needed (during and after the course)

교육 기관: Muhammad Y

2016년 1월 16일

Good course with an excellent assignment.

Just if more details are supplied then the course be more valuable.

교육 기관: Halim B

2018년 6월 7일

Les principales notions pour le recueil des besoins ainsi leur gestion notamment avec les écueils à éviter.

교육 기관: Travis P

2016년 1월 13일

Great production values and useful techniques and assignments for eliciting and expressing client needs.

교육 기관: Reynaldo G

2020년 9월 3일

Excellent content for newcomers in Agile topics. Tough evaluation, particularly the final exam.

교육 기관: James I

2016년 10월 31일

Simple to follow overview of useful concepts, helpful reference documents for further reading.

교육 기관: Victor Z

2016년 6월 21일

Everything was good but I think they have to re think about the ambiguous requirements module

교육 기관: Ryan H

2019년 8월 14일

Comprehensive materials with clear structure! Would love to have more exercises to practice

교육 기관: Anastasiya N

2016년 1월 25일

I really like tasks and quizzes in the course. It makes in much more transparent. Thanks!

교육 기관: Rakesh S

2019년 4월 22일

Good, detailed course. Basics to understand software development business requirements.

교육 기관: Loïc H

2020년 5월 8일

Interesting course. It would be nice to update it with more recent reading materials

교육 기관: Muhammad F R

2016년 11월 14일

This course is very great. With this course I know what to do to be system analyst

교육 기관: Lionel I

2020년 10월 14일

Very insightful, though I got more confused on the ambiguous requirements

교육 기관: Dmytro B

2016년 4월 25일

Really good course for studying basics of software requirements domain.

교육 기관: Vaishak G

2016년 7월 20일

Very modular and detailed step by step explanations. Easy to follow.

교육 기관: sophia b

2018년 1월 27일

Interesting course with a good balance of quizzes and assignments!

교육 기관: Mouhammad M

2017년 6월 1일

Thank you for the nice videos and very useful quizz and summaries.