Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements (으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Client Needs and Software Requirements 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,816개의 평가
522개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

최상위 리뷰

VB
2016년 7월 5일

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

AS
2020년 6월 20일

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

필터링 기준:

Client Needs and Software Requirements 의 514개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: Mouhammad M

2017년 6월 1일

Thank you for the nice videos and very useful quizz and summaries.

교육 기관: Елена Ж

2017년 3월 20일

The course is ok, but it is discouraging for non-English speakers.

교육 기관: vivek g

2020년 5월 25일

A must for understanding the concepts or Requirements management.

교육 기관: Marcin W

2016년 1월 28일

Good for new people in the area. All the basics well covered.

교육 기관: Andre B

2020년 2월 4일

It would be helpful to have more short answer questions.

교육 기관: Ali A

2020년 9월 17일

great course i enjoy as well and got benefit thank you

교육 기관: Akash P

2020년 4월 26일

Excellent course complemented by comprehensive notes!

교육 기관: Florian P

2017년 5월 16일

Very Good exercise. Id verification process is slow.

교육 기관: Shanelle B

2017년 11월 21일

The course was organized and engaging.

교육 기관: Daniyal S

2020년 5월 9일

This course enhance my knowledge alot

교육 기관: Alexandra S

2018년 11월 6일

Quite useful!!! Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Victor M B M

2016년 1월 26일

Good material, easy to learn

교육 기관: Shawn M

2017년 11월 3일

I enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Mohammed A K

2016년 10월 17일

I liked the course.

교육 기관: jean d j l

2016년 8월 12일

Great courses...

교육 기관: Baby J M

2017년 5월 31일

Helpful Course

교육 기관: Ezaden S M

2020년 12월 11일

Great course!

교육 기관: Sergio L T P

2016년 6월 20일

great course

교육 기관: Chanchal D

2020년 5월 9일

Thank You

교육 기관: Boris S

2020년 3월 18일

Great!

교육 기관: MAYANK R

2020년 5월 8일

good

교육 기관: Ainash

2017년 5월 15일

Good

교육 기관: david w

2016년 12월 7일

good

교육 기관: Freek d B

2018년 12월 22일

It's challenging to teach and learn product management through an online course. You can get an overview of the important topics and learn the theory, but this doesn't enable discussion, exchanging experiences, and forming balanced opinions. A product management does a lot of her/his work by talking (to many different people involved), which is very difficult to train online (it could be done with role playing assignments supported by video conferencing, but I think learning from experienced colleagues in practice is a much better way). The quizzes are often a good way to rehearse the topics that have been explained, but sometimes feel like an extremely simplified black-white view on very nuanced issues.

The best parts of the Software Product Management courses for me were the larger assignments you make that are reviewed by fellow students (getting feedback is very useful and it's also instructive to see what approach your peers took) and the interviews with experienced product managers which offer valuable insights in the complicated situations product managers often have to deal with.

I recommend this course to anyone that is new to software product management and quite new to software development. The course can be a good first step on your path to becoming a product manager, as long as you realize that you will also need a lot of skills that an online course cannot teach you.

교육 기관: Gaurang R

2020년 6월 19일

too much content in one lesson and and in one module

practical questions are time consuming and thus should be avoided

course duration is too much and there are too many videos to study

all items are covered in too much details which does not required for those who just want to know basics

there should be smile and joy while teaching us, but the instructor are just like a puppet

no body language, action is used while delivering lecture and thus i feel it is like mugged up lecture

drawing wireframe, writing user story, etc. should be avoided