Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements (으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Client Needs and Software Requirements 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,874개의 평가
534개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

최상위 리뷰

VB
2016년 7월 5일

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
2018년 1월 30일

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

필터링 기준:

Client Needs and Software Requirements 의 527개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Natalia P

2017년 8월 20일

Excellent material. Straight to the point. I would add more activities, though, since it is a module that focuses on the work of eliciting, and writing requirements.

교육 기관: Alexey P

2016년 11월 5일

It is the User Stories that seems so simple and easy for the first look and so practice-valued and attention consuming in practice. Great to study how to do it well!

교육 기관: Lilian A

2019년 9월 24일

I really enjoyed learning. The videos are well designed and easy to follow given the duration & pause for Quiz. The Assignments were also well structured and useful

교육 기관: Anastasiia M

2021년 11월 25일

Really useful and good course to pass! Everything is explained clearly. Recommended for beginners who want to start their Product Manager/Business Analyst carrier.

교육 기관: Olga S

2018년 10월 4일

Thanks for the course! I've got a clear vision of the requirements management process. Great structured course. I love the part about ambiguity, it's super useful.

교육 기관: Ifeanyi u

2019년 9월 21일

Honestly, this course made me way more involved with the program. i guess its due to the graded assignments, University of Alberta! please keep up the good work.

교육 기관: Oana-Aurora M

2018년 11월 5일

I loved this course! Was so informative and motivating. Hope I put all the accumulated knowledge from the course into practice very soon in my job! :) Thank you

교육 기관: Alexander

2016년 2월 14일

Excelente curso, presenta a detalle técnicas ágiles para elicitar requerimientos desde las necesidades de los clientes desde el punto de vista ágil.

Sigan así !

교육 기관: Luis A G E

2019년 5월 8일

Este es un curso fabuloso. Las explicaciones teóricas son de alta calidad y siempre vienen acompañadas de ejemplos bien relacionados con casos de la vida real

교육 기관: huangli

2015년 12월 24일

Thanks spm team,

I learned a lot about requirement and the methodology we could apply on the real project, it opens a new door for me, and it helps in my work.

교육 기관: Maria V G S

2021년 2월 5일

Really Good Course and explanations. All the task and exercises are very good too. I have learned here a good practices to implement in my futures projects!

교육 기관: Shane D

2018년 1월 18일

Very good course. Really useful for understanding how to elicit clients and produce software requirements. Highly recommend for all Product Owners/Managers

교육 기관: Giacomo C

2020년 8월 24일

I liked the course very much. I learned several things in a concrete way. The examples are very useful and the idea of having a scenario is very useful.

교육 기관: Alberto C

2018년 6월 21일

Nice course, well explained and organized. Assignment are doable and peer-assignments are helpful towards good understanding of the concepts. Great work!

교육 기관: Hugo A C G d S A

2017년 1월 1일

Very good content and good exercises. However, I would like to have even more practical exercises related to eliciting requirements, quality requirements

교육 기관: Eshan B

2020년 6월 15일

Just so many things to learn. I am taking away full bag of precious information from this course. Thank you so much for creating this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Emilio F

2016년 2월 12일

Very good. I find a very good idea to include the topics about reducing the ambiguity, because it's one of the biggest problems in the real world.

교육 기관: Madhusudhan R K

2018년 1월 9일

Very useful module with respect to user stories, requirements and Client needs. This is helping me in real time as I am into product management.

교육 기관: Fabian F

2017년 12월 13일

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on working with and manage Client Needs and Software Requirements. I would recommend it!

교육 기관: Aliaksandr L

2020년 6월 22일

Thanks a lot for such insightful & structured course! I've got relevant & crucial knowledge of processes to do with requirements. Best wishes!

교육 기관: Sumit G

2017년 2월 13일

Like fine wine, the course is getting better as I dive deep into the specialization. Go ahead and take this course to get your basics cleared!

교육 기관: Mariam G

2018년 1월 16일

It's great. They explain everything and give you tools for your clients. The exercises are really good and realistic. I Totally recommend it.

교육 기관: Hussein H

2016년 3월 7일

Good introduction to Requirements Gathering in general but more specifically agile techniques (e.g.: User Stories, Use Cases, Story Boards)

교육 기관: Mylene M G A

2019년 3월 4일

Really good course about Software Requirements, I would strongly recommend taking the specialisation, It can provide valuable information

교육 기관: Gaurav C

2020년 6월 7일

Amazing course the two presenters are excellent. You get to learn how user stories and use cases are written on the client's requirement