Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements (으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Client Needs and Software Requirements 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,782개의 평가
514개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

최상위 리뷰

VB
2016년 7월 5일

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
2018년 1월 30일

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

필터링 기준:

Client Needs and Software Requirements 의 506개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: PRASANTH.E

2019년 1월 26일

Good one.

교육 기관: Sateesh K R

2017년 1월 19일

Excellent

교육 기관: Priyanka D

2019년 4월 6일

Awesome!

교육 기관: Gerusa F L N

2019년 2월 12일

Amazing!

교육 기관: sumit a

2019년 4월 7일

Helpful

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

2019년 11월 5일

Thanks

교육 기관: Dmitry

2019년 8월 14일

Nnice!

교육 기관: Predrag S

2017년 11월 8일

Great!

교육 기관: Ehab A E

2016년 8월 9일

thanks

교육 기관: ISHAN S

2020년 4월 15일

Great

교육 기관: Juan C A P

2018년 9월 10일

Good!

교육 기관: Souhardya G

2020년 9월 14일

Good

교육 기관: Ranjan

2018년 12월 17일

good

교육 기관: Rafael N

2017년 1월 14일

Top!

교육 기관: Nancy P

2016년 1월 17일

Good

교육 기관: Reto W

2019년 6월 28일

-

교육 기관: Andreea A

2017년 4월 28일

.

교육 기관: Brigita Š

2016년 4월 18일

A

교육 기관: Mario A

2017년 12월 26일

This is a great course that is very informative and well-taught. The only issue I have is with the peer-graded assignments. I started this course in November 2017 and was cruising until I got to the second week, which involved a peer-graded wireframe assignment. These peer-graded assignments don't open up until the week the course starts (in this case, the wireframe assignment was due December 18, 2017), so I while I was finished with the first week in mid-November, I was forced to wait until Mid-December to submit an assignment. I had to go back and basically re-learn that module in order to submit my assignment. I like the peer-graded assignments, and I like giving feedback to my peers, but I don't like waiting around to complete an assignment.

교육 기관: Maria M

2020년 5월 20일

My rating is 4.5/5 stars. The content is thorough and the production quality is excellent. The only 2 things I didn't like were: 1) some of the resources provided are dated and have broken links; and 2) the peer-grading of assignments offers only objective grading, whereas course content is best aligned with subjective grading. Example: the wireframes exercise > objectively, you can hit all of the points on the grading scheme, but the quality of the wireframes is up to the marker and I'm assuming that most people who taking this course aren't UX designers or experienced Product Managers and thus cannot offer an adequate subjective assessment.

교육 기관: Dominic F

2020년 1월 20일

The training materials are very well presented and easy to digest. I got plenty out of it. But the certificates are really, really easy to pass and I think it devalues them somewhat. If you're interested in this because you just want to learn for the sake of learning, or to supplement any practical knowledge of product management that you may already have through experience in your career (as was my case) and to just understand things better, this is great. But I wouldn't expect to get a new job/change career because of any certificate you earn from this course or others in the specialisation.

교육 기관: Kirill K

2016년 9월 28일

Thank you very much for the course - it was really interesting and I've found some useful techniques to be used in my work. However, there are some moments to be improved to make course better: correct questions statements and lack of communication between partipants (there were a lot of interesting topics to discuss but only very few users were involved in discussions, thus, discussion were very poor).

But still thank you very much again!!!:))

교육 기관: C C

2019년 1월 15일

This has been one of the better courses I've taken on Coursera. The Supplemental Material is better curated. Other courses just include Wikipedia links. For someone new to the field, specialty links are more helpful and provides a starting list of good websites to reference later. I do wish the course took a deeper dive into the topic and provided more examples.

교육 기관: Edgar G S

2018년 12월 26일

Excellent course, friendly and simple, compact but well-balanced and comprehensive, very good quality in contents and resources.

As suggestion, you could improve in the examples and scenarios to make them more closer to real life, try to give a "taste" of the real world in the views of formats, forms, diagrams, docs, interfaces, etc.

교육 기관: Mohammad A

2020년 4월 11일

I've enjoyed it so much as I 've learned how to deal with a wide range of tools through which I can produce high-quality requirements. The course is well-organized , tutors are skilled and well-prepared, and the resources and tests provided are meant to ultimately deepen your knowledge in this field. Thank you