Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements (으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Client Needs and Software Requirements 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,782개의 평가
514개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

최상위 리뷰

VB
2016년 7월 5일

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
2018년 1월 30일

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

필터링 기준:

Client Needs and Software Requirements 의 506개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: MAGDELENAT P

2016년 7월 18일

Interesting but would gain by digging more on each topic. And give more feedback from the real life. The worst part, for me, was one assignment (ambiguities) that I thought was neither well designed nor easy to peer review (due to its desing ;-). Then again the course was nice to follow and interesting!

교육 기관: Benjamin G J

2016년 5월 26일

It is pretty solid. I can see that issues with quiz question ambiguity and under-checking of learning criteria are getting better. Problems were not serious, they are better in this course than in the last, and they are better in the next one, and they are better in the next one than this one.

교육 기관: Dejan T

2021년 4월 2일

Useful. I think the quizzes take up to much time of the presentations. The presentations and quizzes are good, but maybe skip straight to the quiz questions without reading them aloud first. Often you read a bit faster that you speak, and you need to review the quiz scenario text anyway.

교육 기관: Kevin S

2017년 5월 23일

I really enjoyed the course, specially the pair-reviewed work, as it is a great chance to learn from others and get real feedback for the work you do.

It is an amazing course, even for those with technical background, it gives great detail about the content.

교육 기관: Ayrton G B F

2017년 3월 26일

It's a excellent course about writing requirements from clients' stories. I just wish I dad seen more techniques about linking business requirements (high level requirements ) to software engineering requirements (low level requirements) and its management.

교육 기관: Art

2016년 1월 20일

Amazing course introducing real and workable concepts. I will be applying this to my workflow immediately.

Only downfalls being a little ambiguity in some questions and some `multiple choice` questions only allow one answer (radio buttons).

Thank you!

교육 기관: Claudia A

2020년 8월 26일

All content of this course it's very useful. Now I realize the important that understand the client needs to produce a good software solutions. I am glad to have enrrollmented and I am going to keep learn more about it.

교육 기관: Dumidu H

2016년 11월 27일

A good course to revise the concepts of capturing software requirements learned during a software engineering bachelors and to gather some of the newer techniques used in the industry such as use of user stories.

교육 기관: Keith v E

2019년 9월 23일

Overall the content is good - I have found going through the process and the rather challenging peer review assignments does reinforce the concepts and at least makes sure one is focused on the material!

교육 기관: monica r

2015년 12월 18일

Good overview. Wish there were more take away documents as well as links to additional information that summarized content in each section so you had a course book with terms at the end.

교육 기관: Masood N

2019년 11월 12일

I found weeks three and four a bit difficult to grasp. Lots of vague definitions that were a bit too close to one another to be distinct. Overall however, very useful course. Good work.

교육 기관: Sharie S

2017년 4월 3일

I like that it took the knowledge I'd acquired over 20 years of working in the technology field and applied it to the new organized business analysis field that has become the norm.

교육 기관: Loni W

2018년 1월 30일

Client Needs and Software Requirements is extremely informative and really identifies many of the "gotchas" when eliciting requirements. Excellent for beginners and i

교육 기관: feriel g

2020년 11월 3일

Les cours sont clair dans un format court, on a pas le temp de s'ennuyer. grace à ce cours j'ai confirmer certainnes techniques et j'en ai appris d'autres nouvelles

교육 기관: Juan F

2020년 6월 10일

it was good, and really need to check many times videos due to not bee a english native speaker, is it possuble to have subtitles in spanish our portugueese?

교육 기관: Milena R

2017년 9월 22일

It's a great course for complete newbies. However, I think that management of changing requirements is an important topic and it wasn't included in the course.

교육 기관: Mara A

2017년 9월 19일

Very good overview of software requirements. This course will help business analysts who are member of development teams employing the agile methodology.

교육 기관: Manjula K

2019년 3월 3일

Great course where I learnt many practical aspects about requirements. I would definitely apply some of the tips I learnt from this course in my career.

교육 기관: Omayra P C

2016년 1월 11일

Ciertas tareas deberían mejorarse para que se practiquen casos reales del negocio y así aprender de los problemas que comúnmente se presentan.

교육 기관: Dhivya C

2020년 1월 1일

This course gives deeper insights on how requirements should be processed as this is one of the most important steps in building a product.

교육 기관: Van T

2015년 12월 20일

That's interesting course - a practical method of learning a theory topic. I like the way people interact in assignments. Thanks so much.

교육 기관: Arnaldo T

2020년 6월 2일

I Enjoyed this course, and learning more about requirements and client needs. Well presented session, and very clear and useful material

교육 기관: Zavada N

2017년 3월 11일

To depended on peer graded tasks, when all course is done an you are still waiting for others to rate you. This is really annoying part.

교육 기관: Niraj H

2019년 5월 21일

I would recommend this course to the BA's and Product Managers who are dealing with the client requirements day in day out.

교육 기관: Chapla N R

2020년 5월 29일

It is very helpful to me and I learned many things specially how to deal with clients in terms of eliciting requirements.