Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements (으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Client Needs and Software Requirements 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,337개의 평가
415개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

최상위 리뷰

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

KC

Sep 13, 2017

What an excellent, detailed, and professional course. I learned so much about requirments, and let go some beliefs about my previous "knowledge" on how to create clear requirments. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Client Needs and Software Requirements 의 409개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Amlana A

Nov 03, 2017

Had a good experience of learning. Requirements.... which sound so simple had a lot of treasure hidden behind.

교육 기관: Valeria G

Apr 08, 2020

For beginners in Busines Analysis and Progect Management the course is really good to understand the basics.

교육 기관: Gavin C

Dec 13, 2015

An excellent, practically oriented course with great use of quizzes and assignments to re-enforce learning.

교육 기관: Jenna C

Apr 11, 2016

Great opportunity to ensure you really understand the clients needs. Fun exercises and interesting lectures

교육 기관: Nguyen T N

Sep 23, 2019

Great course! It would be great if the course provide some templates for managing requirements, features!

교육 기관: Diogo L

May 30, 2020

Good overview, exercises make sense, fits well with the rest of the courses within this specialization.

교육 기관: Janie M

Feb 02, 2016

I really like this course. I plan to take more courses in the sector offered by University of Alberta.

교육 기관: Sabrine R

Apr 27, 2020

Great course content, very well structured notes .

very helpful and foundamental in my career.

thanks!

교육 기관: Vaibhav J

Sep 11, 2016

This course is very helpful to learn client and software management skills.

Thanks faculty and team.

교육 기관: Subob H S

May 09, 2020

overall, I feel satisfied, lot's of applicable solution for current software development practices

교육 기관: Parag T

Apr 10, 2020

Nicely paced with detailed instruction. Very helpful for professionals in daily work with clients.

교육 기관: Jakub L

Dec 10, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and I've learned many useful pieces of information and methodologies.

교육 기관: waseem

Oct 25, 2016

It is very good course and i learned many new Technics. It will be very benefit in my current job.

교육 기관: Satyukov S R

Nov 12, 2019

In some places, I would reveal a little more information on the User Story, but mostly excellent.

교육 기관: Evgenii K

Apr 26, 2016

Very intersting and useful course about requirements engineering and business values elicitation.

교육 기관: Fernando M d N

Feb 07, 2017

Great course. You will learn lot of techniques and practices to elicitate requirements properly.

교육 기관: Muhammad J R

May 01, 2020

Awesome Course about teacher teaching and learning material is best and testing quality is good

교육 기관: Agni A

Oct 15, 2017

Great course with practical execution of the theory. Brought about a useful output & knowledge.

교육 기관: Pavel P

Jun 19, 2019

Well thought out peer-graded assignments make you think in practice. Best part of the course.

교육 기관: Mauricio R

May 27, 2020

Se aprenden muchas habilidades importantes que hacen falta para complementar las técnicas.

교육 기관: Yejju r

Jan 14, 2016

Its a very good course, easy to understand and good explanations and resources all through

교육 기관: Deyan H

Dec 27, 2016

This has been very helpful, interesting and practical course from the SPM specialization.

교육 기관: Jérôme C

Sep 14, 2016

Excellent, and very dense. To really benefit, must be revisited when putting in practice.

교육 기관: Thuy T T T

Jan 05, 2016

I have to say thanks to both teachers, who teach me a lot of things useful for my career.

교육 기관: Boobalan S

Dec 28, 2018

Step by step detail on Requirement Gathering and representation is taught very clearly.