Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements (으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Client Needs and Software Requirements 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,850개의 평가
528개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

최상위 리뷰

VB
2016년 7월 5일

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

AS
2020년 6월 20일

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

필터링 기준:

Client Needs and Software Requirements 의 521개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Roberto C

2020년 1월 2일

Very insightful. The content has a great structure and the readings are very interesting. I will use them in my work.

교육 기관: Тимур Т

2019년 11월 1일

Very helpful course with a strong background. It would be better if there will be more another student's graded task.

교육 기관: Alona S

2016년 2월 23일

This course was very useful for me as for Business Analyst in IT company. There is not unnecessary information in it.

교육 기관: Світлана Ш

2021년 3월 1일

Very interesting and useful knowledge! A lot of clear examples and opportunities for good practice. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Greg P

2016년 2월 7일

Very good course to learn how to deal with software requirements, from an Agile perspective. Totally recommended.

교육 기관: Natalia P

2015년 12월 21일

Very consistent and interesting course, assignments are feasible and engaging, very practical course, thank you!

교육 기관: Diego F L M

2020년 8월 5일

Excellent, the course provides comprehensive information on how to raise the requirements of a software product

교육 기관: Amlana A

2017년 11월 3일

Had a good experience of learning. Requirements.... which sound so simple had a lot of treasure hidden behind.

교육 기관: Valeria G

2020년 4월 8일

For beginners in Busines Analysis and Progect Management the course is really good to understand the basics.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2015년 12월 13일

An excellent, practically oriented course with great use of quizzes and assignments to re-enforce learning.

교육 기관: Andrii H

2020년 10월 22일

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to get more knowledge on how to manage software requirements

교육 기관: Jenna C

2016년 4월 10일

Great opportunity to ensure you really understand the clients needs. Fun exercises and interesting lectures

교육 기관: Nguyen T N

2019년 9월 23일

Great course! It would be great if the course provide some templates for managing requirements, features!

교육 기관: Diogo L

2020년 5월 30일

Good overview, exercises make sense, fits well with the rest of the courses within this specialization.

교육 기관: Janie M

2016년 2월 2일

I really like this course. I plan to take more courses in the sector offered by University of Alberta.

교육 기관: alex b

2021년 2월 20일

This is a fantastic course. This should be required learning for product managers and product owners.

교육 기관: Sabrine R

2020년 4월 27일

Great course content, very well structured notes .

very helpful and foundamental in my career.

thanks!

교육 기관: Vaibhav J

2016년 9월 11일

This course is very helpful to learn client and software management skills.

Thanks faculty and team.

교육 기관: Sofiia R

2020년 9월 30일

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

교육 기관: Bobby S

2020년 5월 9일

overall, I feel satisfied, lot's of applicable solution for current software development practices

교육 기관: Parag T

2020년 4월 10일

Nicely paced with detailed instruction. Very helpful for professionals in daily work with clients.

교육 기관: Jakub L

2019년 12월 10일

I really enjoyed this course and I've learned many useful pieces of information and methodologies.

교육 기관: waseem

2016년 10월 25일

It is very good course and i learned many new Technics. It will be very benefit in my current job.

교육 기관: Wai H L

2020년 7월 12일

Thanks a lot for the course. I'd learn effective ways for client needs and requirements analysis.

교육 기관: Satyukov S R

2019년 11월 12일

In some places, I would reveal a little more information on the User Story, but mostly excellent.