Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements (으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Client Needs and Software Requirements 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,660개의 평가
486개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

최상위 리뷰

VB
2016년 7월 5일

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
2018년 1월 30일

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

필터링 기준:

Client Needs and Software Requirements 의 479개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Nguyen T N

2019년 9월 23일

Great course! It would be great if the course provide some templates for managing requirements, features!

교육 기관: Diogo L

2020년 5월 30일

Good overview, exercises make sense, fits well with the rest of the courses within this specialization.

교육 기관: Janie M

2016년 2월 2일

I really like this course. I plan to take more courses in the sector offered by University of Alberta.

교육 기관: Sabrine R

2020년 4월 27일

Great course content, very well structured notes .

very helpful and foundamental in my career.

thanks!

교육 기관: Vaibhav J

2016년 9월 11일

This course is very helpful to learn client and software management skills.

Thanks faculty and team.

교육 기관: Sofiia R

2020년 9월 30일

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

교육 기관: Subob H S

2020년 5월 9일

overall, I feel satisfied, lot's of applicable solution for current software development practices

교육 기관: Parag T

2020년 4월 10일

Nicely paced with detailed instruction. Very helpful for professionals in daily work with clients.

교육 기관: Jakub L

2019년 12월 10일

I really enjoyed this course and I've learned many useful pieces of information and methodologies.

교육 기관: waseem

2016년 10월 25일

It is very good course and i learned many new Technics. It will be very benefit in my current job.

교육 기관: Wai H L

2020년 7월 12일

Thanks a lot for the course. I'd learn effective ways for client needs and requirements analysis.

교육 기관: Satyukov S R

2019년 11월 12일

In some places, I would reveal a little more information on the User Story, but mostly excellent.

교육 기관: Evgenii K

2016년 4월 26일

Very intersting and useful course about requirements engineering and business values elicitation.

교육 기관: Fernando M d N

2017년 2월 7일

Great course. You will learn lot of techniques and practices to elicitate requirements properly.

교육 기관: Muhammad J R

2020년 5월 1일

Awesome Course about teacher teaching and learning material is best and testing quality is good

교육 기관: Agni A

2017년 10월 15일

Great course with practical execution of the theory. Brought about a useful output & knowledge.

교육 기관: Andrea C

2020년 7월 8일

Very interesting and useful. There are many examples that help with understanding the concept.

교육 기관: Vitaliy P

2020년 7월 30일

An excellent course, lays the great basis for product/project managers and business analysts.

교육 기관: Pavel P

2019년 6월 19일

Well thought out peer-graded assignments make you think in practice. Best part of the course.

교육 기관: Mauricio R

2020년 5월 27일

Se aprenden muchas habilidades importantes que hacen falta para complementar las técnicas.

교육 기관: Yejju r

2016년 1월 13일

Its a very good course, easy to understand and good explanations and resources all through

교육 기관: Deyan H

2016년 12월 27일

This has been very helpful, interesting and practical course from the SPM specialization.

교육 기관: Jérôme C

2016년 9월 14일

Excellent, and very dense. To really benefit, must be revisited when putting in practice.

교육 기관: Thuy T T T

2016년 1월 5일

I have to say thanks to both teachers, who teach me a lot of things useful for my career.

교육 기관: Juan A Q

2020년 6월 24일

Complete, gives strong basis for User Requirements and I enjoyed the graded activities.