Chevron Left
Communicating Climate Change and Health(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Communicating Climate Change and Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
59개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can you persuasively discuss the negative effects of climate change on human health to motivate change in your community? How do you encourage your friends, family, neighbors and community leaders to take meaningful action to address these impacts? In this course, you will learn to communicate the health-related risks of climate change effectively to the public and policymakers and motivate positive changes in climate-related behaviors. Starting with a review of best practices in health risk communication, the course examines the specific challenges of climate change communication and successful strategies to address these challenges. Throughout the course, you will build a step-by-step plan for developing and delivering a communications campaign....

최상위 리뷰

MB
2020년 9월 27일

Nice way to wrap up the course series. I enjoyed the discussion of ways to effectively communicate issues to different audiences, particularly ones that don't share your own beliefs.

AF
2020년 6월 7일

The course gives very clear and applicable advice and evidence on how to effectively communicate climate change to multiple audiences. Very engaging, I highly recommend it!

필터링 기준:

Communicating Climate Change and Health의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Alejandra F

2020년 6월 8일

The course gives very clear and applicable advice and evidence on how to effectively communicate climate change to multiple audiences. Very engaging, I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Johanne P

2020년 6월 2일

Communicating climate change is a challenging endeavor. Professor Roser does a very good job breaking down the different aspects of communication that we have to consider as messengers. The methodology of segmenting the population to design different message strategies is well explained. I enjoyed learning about the 6 Americas framework. I would advise anyone interested in climate change and health to take this course.

교육 기관: Disha M D

2020년 8월 7일

This has been a really informative,fun and engaging course! It has given me a head-start to think about ways of communicating climate change and health. Lots of valuable lessons learnt,and applied to the best of my abilities! A big thank you to the course instructor!

교육 기관: McLane B

2020년 9월 28일

Nice way to wrap up the course series. I enjoyed the discussion of ways to effectively communicate issues to different audiences, particularly ones that don't share your own beliefs.

교육 기관: Therese M Q

2020년 6월 22일

Thank you so much for making this course available for us. I had gained a bigger and better perspective on climate change and health after completing the course.

교육 기관: Jason W

2020년 6월 4일

I actually really enjoyed this course. It was my favourite of the three courses in the specialization. I found it highly relevant, engaging and practical.

교육 기관: Hector O

2020년 9월 27일

Great course to learn how to frame and communicate health-related information about climate change.

교육 기관: Abdullah S

2020년 7월 17일

Very Interesting Course. If you are concerned towards the planet then you must do this course.

교육 기관: Aiswarya R

2020년 7월 10일

Very helpful course .which help to know new thing around the world

교육 기관: ALVIN B

2020년 11월 23일

Excellent experience, i will surely recommend to my friends

교육 기관: RODRIGO E P M

2020년 9월 6일

An excellent introductory course. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: JAGANATH P M

2020년 9월 28일

Thank you for the amazing platform

교육 기관: Beatriz V

2020년 6월 24일

Fantástico, súper útil

교육 기관: Olina n

2020년 11월 7일

this course is very effective and you could use it in your everyday life but it needs some more enthusiasm within the lectures.

교육 기관: Taro K

2020년 4월 14일

Good content. I would hope for less statistics and more insights taken out of the statistics.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 2월 26일

The level of this course should have been rated "Very Easy". The teacher could be a very challenging educator, so I suggest to include more material to generalize the contents offered here, and not only Climate Change issues related to USA. I had to ask a Social Psichologyst to organize information, and she gave me some documents about Kurt Lewin, vf., which I recall reading during my University times.