Chevron Left
Communicating Climate Change and Health(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Communicating Climate Change and Health 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
35개의 평가
9개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can you persuasively discuss the negative effects of climate change on human health to motivate change in your community? How do you encourage your friends, family, neighbors and community leaders to take meaningful action to address these impacts? In this course, you will learn to communicate the health-related risks of climate change effectively to the public and policymakers and motivate positive changes in climate-related behaviors. Starting with a review of best practices in health risk communication, the course examines the specific challenges of climate change communication and successful strategies to address these challenges. Throughout the course, you will build a step-by-step plan for developing and delivering a communications campaign....

최상위 리뷰

AF

Jun 08, 2020

The course gives very clear and applicable advice and evidence on how to effectively communicate climate change to multiple audiences. Very engaging, I highly recommend it!

TQ

Jun 23, 2020

Thank you so much for making this course available for us. I had gained a bigger and better perspective on climate change and health after completing the course.

필터링 기준:

Communicating Climate Change and Health의 9개 리뷰 중 1~9

교육 기관: Alejandra F

Jun 08, 2020

The course gives very clear and applicable advice and evidence on how to effectively communicate climate change to multiple audiences. Very engaging, I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Johanne P

Jun 02, 2020

Communicating climate change is a challenging endeavor. Professor Roser does a very good job breaking down the different aspects of communication that we have to consider as messengers. The methodology of segmenting the population to design different message strategies is well explained. I enjoyed learning about the 6 Americas framework. I would advise anyone interested in climate change and health to take this course.

교육 기관: Therese M Q

Jun 23, 2020

Thank you so much for making this course available for us. I had gained a bigger and better perspective on climate change and health after completing the course.

교육 기관: Jason W

Jun 05, 2020

I actually really enjoyed this course. It was my favourite of the three courses in the specialization. I found it highly relevant, engaging and practical.

교육 기관: Abdullah S

Jul 17, 2020

Very Interesting Course. If you are concerned towards the planet then you must do this course.

교육 기관: Aiswarya R

Jul 10, 2020

Very helpful course .which help to know new thing around the world

교육 기관: Beatriz V

Jun 24, 2020

Fantástico, súper útil

교육 기관: Taro K

Apr 14, 2020

Good content. I would hope for less statistics and more insights taken out of the statistics.

교육 기관: Laurencia C

Feb 26, 2020

The level of this course should have been rated "Very Easy". The teacher could be a very challenging educator, so I suggest to include more material to generalize the contents offered here, and not only Climate Change issues related to USA. I had to ask a Social Psichologyst to organize information, and she gave me some documents about Kurt Lewin, vf., which I recall reading during my University times.