Chevron Left
Data Management for Clinical Research(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Data Management for Clinical Research 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,217개의 평가
387개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

최상위 리뷰

AK

2020년 6월 22일

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

EJ

2019년 11월 12일

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

필터링 기준:

Data Management for Clinical Research의 390개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: João P d C P

2021년 4월 12일

Very good! The classes were awesome, i just found the communication hard to do because the contact email was invalid.

교육 기관: Nancy S

2020년 5월 28일

Excellent course for introduction to data management, survey design and data collection for research using REDCap.

교육 기관: Ciro A

2019년 6월 10일

very interestig, for work in data managment for clinical research,I lear to use RED CAP for analysist study

교육 기관: Toluwalope M

2017년 8월 3일

Excellent overview of Clinical data management and an introduction to basic concepts in the field.

교육 기관: Nityasri S

2021년 5월 21일

Good concepts for a beginner, the assignments are well designed for hands on experience.

교육 기관: Nabalayo S

2021년 1월 28일

Very good course especially for short studies that don't require double data entry.

교육 기관: Hema S M

2020년 5월 12일

I'm interested in clinical research luckily I found this course it's Very useful...

교육 기관: Muzaffer A

2020년 6월 15일

i have learned to create the forms to collect the data regarding clinical research

교육 기관: Georgy A

2019년 10월 1일

best course on DM for Clinical Research, however the videos are rather monotoneous

교육 기관: Deepti B

2020년 6월 6일

So much to learn from all the professors. Thankful to coursera for having this.

교육 기관: Dattatreya P

2020년 6월 26일

it was great experience learning this course from venderrbilt univercity.

교육 기관: Virginia L

2022년 1월 2일

​Guter Kurs um einen groben Überblick fürs Data Management zu erhalten.

교육 기관: Prakriti A

2020년 7월 26일

Dr. Paul Harris lectures were very helpful and easy to grasp.

교육 기관: Ruzanna

2018년 4월 24일

survey designing explanation was clear and well presented

교육 기관: Andie C

2021년 9월 21일

Great overview of a very complex topic. I learned a lot

교육 기관: GAYATHRI S N

2020년 6월 14일

It was very helpful especially for a fresher like me.

교육 기관: Mr. A

2019년 9월 23일

Getting certified made me a bit confident. Thank you!

교육 기관: PATEL A P

2021년 4월 26일

Great course learnt almost every detail presiesly...

교육 기관: Rafael G L

2020년 6월 11일

Pros: Tutorials and redcap training copy

Cons: Slow

교육 기관: John B

2021년 2월 12일

Great practical knowledge and direct application

교육 기관: Chiara C

2017년 5월 24일

Interesting and very clear explainations!

교육 기관: Shaker A

2017년 3월 27일

Very helpful and interesting course...

교육 기관: Assob F K

2022년 1월 27일

V​ery consistent and explicit

교육 기관: anusha

2022년 1월 12일

Excellent for beginner level

교육 기관: Ranjan J S

2018년 9월 10일

Extremely helpful :)