Chevron Left
Data Management for Clinical Research(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Data Management for Clinical Research 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,232개의 평가
393개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

최상위 리뷰

EJ

2019년 11월 12일

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

AK

2020년 6월 22일

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

필터링 기준:

Data Management for Clinical Research의 397개 리뷰 중 376~397

교육 기관: Chiara C

2017년 5월 24일

Interesting and very clear explainations!

교육 기관: Shaker A

2017년 3월 27일

Very helpful and interesting course...

교육 기관: Assob F K

2022년 1월 27일

V​ery consistent and explicit

교육 기관: anusha

2022년 1월 12일

Excellent for beginner level

교육 기관: Ranjan J S

2018년 9월 10일

Extremely helpful :)

교육 기관: Theerthala A

2022년 3월 6일

Good learned a lot

교육 기관: Takondwa N C

2020년 3월 23일

Beneficial course.

교육 기관: Debayan C

2016년 9월 10일

Very interesting!

교육 기관: YHK

2016년 12월 16일

Very practical!

교육 기관: Thierry V

2018년 1월 1일

Good to start

교육 기관: Mateusz D

2017년 9월 8일

Nice course!

교육 기관: asiya p

2022년 6월 6일

g​ood

교육 기관: Ritam M

2022년 6월 23일

GOOD

교육 기관: Harshitha P

2019년 8월 19일

Good

교육 기관: Pavan K V

2019년 7월 12일

Its useful some point! But way old this course should be updated. And some of the instructor just reading the power point than an explanation. It will be more useful for the student giving the example at the time u explaining a concept.. I don't see that here in most of the cases.

교육 기관: Stella A

2021년 8월 2일

I have been able to acquire a number of skills in clinical data management.

교육 기관: Ellis K P

2016년 11월 15일

Interesting course! But the lecture videos are too long.

교육 기관: Victoria V

2022년 3월 1일

Very interesting course but with basic assignments.

교육 기관: Mark E W

2017년 3월 21일

It seems like the team have tried to do the whole course in one take! Perhaps some practice would have been in order? at least to work out what they are going to say next.... content is ok so far but delivery is tough to listen to.

교육 기관: Arturo R T

2016년 12월 29일

Not very applicable -just a bunch of concepts.

It feels like a very disorganised course.

Paul Harris is extremely repetitive and takes so much time to get to the point. Sometimes he over-explains unnecessary things. His lectures need serious upgrade.

Lecturers speak too slow, I have to use the 1.5x speed not to fall asleep.

교육 기관: Raghu N

2020년 11월 17일

It's shows free but now asking money for earn certificate. They are not mentioned anything about fee

교육 기관: R. D

2022년 1월 13일

This particular course was very hard to follow.