Chevron Left
Data Management for Clinical Research(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Data Management for Clinical Research 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,139개의 평가
358개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

최상위 리뷰

EJ
2019년 11월 12일

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

AK
2020년 6월 22일

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

필터링 기준:

Data Management for Clinical Research의 358개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Mpho M

2021년 5월 24일

What a fantastic course. The course contents was great and the instructors did a wonderful job with the presentations. Everything was easy to follow and the pop up quizzes during the lectures were a brilliant way to stay on track with what was being taught. Thank you to the contributors for putting together such an informative course.

교육 기관: Sangeetha S

2021년 12월 17일

Instructors were great and materials were appropriate. I enjoyed learning every bit of it. It was very close to having an in person experience when I see the instructors face to face.(although virtual) Definitely recommend!

Thank you Paul, Stephany and team!

Looking out for more exciting courses from your team!

교육 기관: Chukwunonso U

2020년 6월 5일

This Course gave me a better insight on how to plan data collection, manage and regulate quality data for clinical trials and health surveys. I'm happy with how the Instructors explained every content of the Course and the way the quizzes and assignment reviews were done. The team work felt wonderful.

교육 기관: Alec S

2020년 6월 14일

This was a fantastic course!! The format was very helpful with quizzes and projects scheduled after each lesson to reinforce the information that was taught in the prior week's videos. The video lessons were clear, concise, and geared to assist the students in real-world data management applications.

교육 기관: dinesh k

2020년 6월 14일

This Data management for Clinical research course is really an eye-opener for me encouraged to do clinical research.

I thank all my Instructors who have given detailed lectures and my colleagues who analyzed my assignment.

It enhanced my knowledge in the clinical research area.

교육 기관: SWAROOP G M

2020년 5월 25일

i understood how REDCap sowtare works and the requirements while creating a case report format. The good practise during data management during clinical reserach is well explained. I like to do related course which helps me to get more experience in this field.

교육 기관: Diego R

2020년 7월 6일

Very good course. I enjoyed Paul classes specially and it was very informative. If I may add my opinion there was a bit overlap at the end of the course, there where two classes that were very similar talking about clinical research in developing countries.

교육 기관: robin z

2020년 9월 14일

The course is well designed and very helpful for people trying to get themselves into the clinical research. It teaches some fundamental knowledge of clinical study as well as practical skills such as the utilization of EDC. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Erick M J T

2020년 9월 4일

Un curso excelente con mucha información relevante, distintos instructores y una cuidadosa selección de material y lecturas sugeridas. Realmente lo recomiendo para cualquier persona interesada en la gestión de datos de investigaciones clínicas.

교육 기관: Yi-Chi B

2020년 6월 19일

This is a great course that provides important advice on clinical data capturing as well as hands on experience in designing forms or surveys using the data capturing system REDCap. I am ready to use what I learned from this course on my job!

교육 기관: Sindhuja N

2020년 7월 4일

Fantastic course with in-depth information. It needs enough thorough reading. Very good assignments with REDCap! Instructors are very clear and engaging. I liked them all. mHealth could have been updated to latest by the same person. Cheers!

교육 기관: Rama

2020년 4월 21일

Learned basic technologies to build survey or test cases relate to specific disciplines and apply these electronic data capture system experience to use in my research career. Thanks to all wonderful teachers of Coursera Data Management!

교육 기관: Deepa P S

2020년 10월 27일

Wonderful course with detailed description of each module plus assignments on redCap to make us understand better. A very well defined and structured course!!. Thanks a lot to the instructors, coursera and to Vanderbilt University :):)

교육 기관: Sonia L P C

2020년 5월 11일

Very good. The course is very interesting. This course provides important research tools, databases and data management and analysis. Thank you for the excellent classes and the valuable activities proposed by the teachers.

교육 기관: Shota J

2020년 4월 23일

The course was extremely useful and valuable. The lecturers are great and explaining all materials on a very high level. I do recommend the course to all interested parties. Thank you so much for your great work.

교육 기관: MIN-TZ W

2021년 4월 12일

It is a very useful course for me to start my entry-level experience. Thank you for providing this course and software to create clinical trial recording and survey. I learned a lot from this. Much appreciated.

교육 기관: Yifeng Z

2021년 4월 4일

For me, it is a great course for those who are curious in Clinical Data Management, since it covers almost every aspects of the daily task of a clinical data manager in an introduction manner.

교육 기관: neha p

2021년 3월 23일

The course is really good. It explains the basics in clinical trails and very well focuses on data management. Also it gives good hands on experience of data collection instruments.

교육 기관: Purevsuren E

2020년 11월 20일

Instructors are professionals. The way they deliver knowledge/information is excellent (100% better than other courses on the internet). Hands-on experience on REDcap was the star.

교육 기관: Mritunjay N

2020년 5월 31일

It was an enriching experience. the program was well organized. Instructors especially Mr. Harris and Ms. Duda were wonderful in conveying ideas. highly recommended.

교육 기관: David T

2021년 11월 5일

Well structured training about Electronic Data Capture, Data Management and REDCap. Very useful if you plan to work with databases or any type of clinical research.

교육 기관: Michelle M L

2020년 9월 24일

Fantastic Course - broad range of sub topics that helped to drive overall understanding. The instructors were great. I was able to use information immediately.

교육 기관: Deepika k

2020년 5월 28일

It was a good learning experience, using the software RedCap as well designing surveys and questionnaire were totally new. The concepts were new and ineresting.

교육 기관: SHROUTI R C

2020년 8월 27일

It was a very much effective course . This course will definitely help to improve skills in clinical data management field and will also help in career growth.

교육 기관: Elizabeth I

2020년 11월 29일

I learnt so much in such a short time. I am particularly grateful for the opportunity to learn the REDCapp. Lectures were interesting and easy to understand.