Chevron Left
임상 역학(으)로 돌아가기

위트레흐트 대학교의 임상 역학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
230개의 평가
65개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Evidence forms the basis of modern medicine. Clinical research provides us with this evidence, guiding health professionals towards solutions to problems that they face in daily practice. Transferring existing problems in medical practice to a research setting is a challenging process that requires careful consideration. The practice of clinical epidemiology aims to address this through the application of established approaches for research in human populations, while at all times focussing on the problem at hand from a clinical perspective. This course teaches the principles and practice of clinical epidemiology, drawing on real problems faced by medical professionals and elaborating on existing examples of clinical research. Medical researchers will lean how to translate real clinical problems into tangible research questions for investigation, gaining insight into some of the most important considerations when designing an epidemiological study along the way. Core concepts will be introduced along four key themes: diagnosis, prognosis, treatment and etiology. Followers of this course will develop their understanding of the topics addressed through lectures from experts, peer interaction and review assignments....

최상위 리뷰

YB
2020년 6월 22일

It was wonderful course. I helped develop my skills in developing research questions and selecting the design method. I'm motivated for further study in clinical epidemiology.\n\nThank you!

NG
2020년 10월 11일

Nice, thought provoking, brain engaging, different, unusual ways to attract to learning and getting the feedback in innovative way, trying to fill up the gap in usual offline classes.

필터링 기준:

임상 역학의 62개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rogério L P d S

2018년 11월 26일

Currently doing this course, that offers a very comprehensive view of epidemiology and clinical research basics.

교육 기관: Paul O Y

2018년 11월 5일

It was a challenging course though delivered in simple and easy to understand language, which made it more enjoyable and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Daan B

2016년 5월 15일

very good introduction on the field of health research. I have a background in Mental Health , although the subjects in de course were more somatic related, this was not a problem. I actually learnt some interesting things about certain somatic diseases.

The course could be better when provided with reading material. The only suggestion made was the authors book which is an obvious choice. Of course , with the help of Google one can find more reading material but I would have been more complete if the course itself had some links to web material or is able to unlock material by make a payment.

교육 기관: Kabiru A G

2018년 2월 5일

This is a course that has made a great impact in my understanding of clinical epidemiology. The tutors are exceptional and possess high skills in imparting knowledge to learners.

교육 기관: katayoun k

2016년 7월 4일

a great course, funny and interesting material and really good lectures given by the profesor

교육 기관: Caroline V

2018년 6월 27일

Good course. Some basic knowledge is necessary!

교육 기관: Francesco P

2020년 9월 16일

It's well known that Utrecht University is a leading worldwide teaching and research center in the field of epidemiology. Attending this course has meant for me learning the basic definitions and rules of clinical research. My knowledge and skills at the end of this course has been definitely improved so that I hope to apply to my daily work as hospital pharmacist.

교육 기관: Dovilė J

2020년 6월 4일

I liked this course, because the content was easily understandble and the lecturers were engaging. Regarding the study content - it consisted not only from quizes, but from pre-readings, peer-assesment and various assignments as well, which made it more interactive.

교육 기관: Haris K

2020년 6월 1일

Really nice course, I have a pretty clear picture of clinical epidemiology now. I recommend only people in health care sciences to take this course as this course is tough and require medical knowledge.

교육 기관: Yoseph S B

2020년 6월 23일

It was wonderful course. I helped develop my skills in developing research questions and selecting the design method. I'm motivated for further study in clinical epidemiology.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Claudia C H

2019년 4월 1일

Es un curso excelente, con muchas actividades que permiten profundizar los temas, los videos son interactivos y amigables con el estudiante.

교육 기관: Samuel V D L

2020년 2월 22일

Excellent, I learned a lot about the topic and I could integrate psychological research concepts with epidemiology.

교육 기관: Victor G A P

2018년 6월 8일

I think tho course is practical and useful, so it is ideal for starting in the topic of Clinical Epidemiology.

교육 기관: Anna M

2017년 8월 19일

The course provide a good introduction to clinical epidemiology, but additional reading is required.

교육 기관: ROGELIO M A

2018년 1월 30일

excellent course, gives a solid scientific basis to many clinical aspects that were left to chance

교육 기관: Eliseo L H

2019년 6월 9일

Fue una experiencia gratificante, a pesar de tener algunos conocimientos generales aprendí mucho.

교육 기관: Luis G P L

2016년 5월 8일

Es un curso que brinda muchas herramientas y conocimientos útiles para la práctica médica

교육 기관: Rianne S

2020년 6월 8일

Good explanation of the basics of clinical epidemiology. Good lessons.

교육 기관: Vitalii U

2018년 8월 15일

Excellent course with focus on relevance to clinical practice

교육 기관: sudhir s

2020년 5월 24일

learned a lots of basics of clinical epidemiology, thanks.

교육 기관: JOHN Q

2017년 8월 8일

Fun and interesting course! Thanks so much. Dr Quincy

교육 기관: saad

2020년 5월 22일

wonderful and very Easy to Understand Thank you

교육 기관: John E P B

2018년 6월 26일

Excelente curso, interactivo y didactico.

교육 기관: Cliff D

2019년 10월 23일

Very interesting. Enjoyed it thoroughly

교육 기관: Maria H

2020년 9월 28일

I leaned a lot, the language with easy to follow. I enjoyed also to translate to spanish most of the course so my colleagues can take advantage of it. I will love to learn more about clinical epidemiology