Chevron Left
임상 역학(으)로 돌아가기

위트레흐트 대학교의 임상 역학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
230개의 평가
65개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Evidence forms the basis of modern medicine. Clinical research provides us with this evidence, guiding health professionals towards solutions to problems that they face in daily practice. Transferring existing problems in medical practice to a research setting is a challenging process that requires careful consideration. The practice of clinical epidemiology aims to address this through the application of established approaches for research in human populations, while at all times focussing on the problem at hand from a clinical perspective. This course teaches the principles and practice of clinical epidemiology, drawing on real problems faced by medical professionals and elaborating on existing examples of clinical research. Medical researchers will lean how to translate real clinical problems into tangible research questions for investigation, gaining insight into some of the most important considerations when designing an epidemiological study along the way. Core concepts will be introduced along four key themes: diagnosis, prognosis, treatment and etiology. Followers of this course will develop their understanding of the topics addressed through lectures from experts, peer interaction and review assignments....

최상위 리뷰

YB
2020년 6월 22일

It was wonderful course. I helped develop my skills in developing research questions and selecting the design method. I'm motivated for further study in clinical epidemiology.\n\nThank you!

NG
2020년 10월 11일

Nice, thought provoking, brain engaging, different, unusual ways to attract to learning and getting the feedback in innovative way, trying to fill up the gap in usual offline classes.

필터링 기준:

임상 역학의 63개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Maria H

2020년 9월 28일

I leaned a lot, the language with easy to follow. I enjoyed also to translate to spanish most of the course so my colleagues can take advantage of it. I will love to learn more about clinical epidemiology

교육 기관: Noor G

2020년 10월 11일

Nice, thought provoking, brain engaging, different, unusual ways to attract to learning and getting the feedback in innovative way, trying to fill up the gap in usual offline classes.

교육 기관: Diana I C C

2020년 6월 14일

I enjoyed the examples, a very practical way to understand the concepts. Thanks.

교육 기관: Ina S B K

2020년 11월 12일

well designed and well paced. thank you!

교육 기관: JP B

2016년 8월 6일

Great course with excellent videos!

교육 기관: HELEN O N

2017년 5월 17일

amazing course great lecturers

교육 기관: Jorge A G G

2016년 9월 27일

Excellent course nice and easy

교육 기관: Berhe H

2020년 10월 26일

very informative and enabling

교육 기관: ALFREDO H

2017년 12월 27일

EXCELENTE, MUY PRÁCTICO

교육 기관: Laura A M M

2016년 8월 7일

Muy bueno, practico.

교육 기관: Felvill V

2016년 8월 7일

Excellent course...

교육 기관: Marouane b

2020년 5월 27일

THAANK YOU SO MUCH

교육 기관: MAGED A H A

2020년 5월 6일

very useful course

교육 기관: Daniel C G

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Kenneth O O

2018년 2월 19일

Good organization

교육 기관: Zizi A

2017년 8월 31일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Carlos J T H

2017년 4월 22일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Gijs G

2017년 4월 7일

very interesting

교육 기관: Hawra A I K

2019년 8월 18일

Amazing course!

교육 기관: mangolo n j

2017년 8월 19일

Great courses!!

교육 기관: Linda R C G

2018년 6월 24일

Excellent

교육 기관: Michael F

2017년 11월 22일

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

교육 기관: Felix J G G

2017년 7월 23일

:)

교육 기관: Katherine A

2018년 2월 7일

G

교육 기관: DR A N

2017년 11월 27일

A very good course giving excellent insights into clinical epidemiology. However, I still feel that some statistical details need to be incorporated.