Chevron Left
Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
401개의 평가
133개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

최상위 리뷰

LM
2020년 6월 17일

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
2017년 8월 3일

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

필터링 기준:

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills의 131개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Raymond M

2018년 11월 6일

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

교육 기관: ladan

2019년 4월 18일

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

교육 기관: Bakhrom K B

2017년 8월 4일

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

교육 기관: Christopher C

2017년 5월 22일

Would like a Certificate Option.

교육 기관: Nicola E

2017년 8월 4일

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

교육 기관: Amit N

2017년 8월 21일

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

교육 기관: Azeez T A

2020년 7월 1일

:Lack of certificate is a big minus to this kind of a course

교육 기관: Sherif A M W M A

2019년 2월 2일

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

교육 기관: Arvind M

2018년 4월 6일

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

교육 기관: Kavitha A K

2017년 3월 2일

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

교육 기관: Monika M

2017년 11월 16일

very good learning program

교육 기관: César C M

2016년 11월 21일

Great course and great information very useful

교육 기관: Chilung L

2018년 3월 13일

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

교육 기관: Vennela B

2017년 3월 25일

Excellent course for any clinician

교육 기관: Christine C C

2017년 11월 12일

Excellent course in all aspects!

교육 기관: USRA Q

2019년 7월 28일

Informative course👍

교육 기관: Ashish S

2019년 7월 30일

very informative

교육 기관: Nikki M

2017년 12월 18일

Excellent course

교육 기관: 米睿

2018년 6월 20일

very impressive

교육 기관: MeeFung H

2017년 5월 21일

Great lesson!

교육 기관: Anh D T

2019년 6월 11일

Very usefull

교육 기관: Yury B

2017년 1월 19일

excellent

교육 기관: Parvathy R

2018년 11월 21일

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

교육 기관: Domenica T

2017년 8월 5일

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

교육 기관: Sadhna L

2019년 5월 27일

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills