Chevron Left
Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
240개의 평가
82개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

최상위 리뷰

LM

Jun 18, 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

필터링 기준:

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills의 80개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Raymond

Nov 06, 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

교육 기관: Bakhrom K B

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

교육 기관: ladan

Apr 18, 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

교육 기관: nicola a w

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

교육 기관: Sherif A M W M A

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

교육 기관: Arvind M

Apr 06, 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

교육 기관: Kavitha A K

Mar 02, 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

교육 기관: Monika M

Nov 16, 2017

very good learning program

교육 기관: Amit N

Aug 21, 2017

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

교육 기관: César C M

Nov 22, 2016

Great course and great information very useful

교육 기관: Chilung L

Mar 13, 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

교육 기관: Vennela B

Mar 25, 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

교육 기관: Christine C C

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

교육 기관: Christopher C

May 23, 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

교육 기관: USRA Q

Jul 28, 2019

Informative course👍

교육 기관: Ashish S

Jul 30, 2019

very informative

교육 기관: Nikki M

Dec 18, 2017

Excellent course

교육 기관: 米睿

Jun 20, 2018

very impressive

교육 기관: MeeFung H

May 21, 2017

Great lesson!

교육 기관: Anh D T

Jun 11, 2019

Very usefull

교육 기관: Yury F B M

Jan 19, 2017

excellent

교육 기관: Parvathy R

Nov 22, 2018

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

교육 기관: Domenica T

Aug 05, 2017

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

교육 기관: Sadhna L

May 27, 2019

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills

교육 기관: Eduards K

Sep 11, 2017

An excellent course both for those new to teaching as well as for seasoned clinicians. The videos depicting different teaching situations and the explanations afterwards are the best part of this course. More theoretical background from different studies would have been nice, but the references for each section are available, so it's rather a matter of personal laziness. The quizzes are too simple and do could be improved. A certificate or at least a would also be nice