Chevron Left
Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
456개의 평가

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

최상위 리뷰

LM

2020년 6월 17일

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW

2017년 8월 3일

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

필터링 기준:

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills의 144개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ashok K J

2017년 2월 26일

Excellent, Illustrative course. Highly recommended for all health care personals.who facilitate learning. Thank you all

교육 기관: Artur F

2021년 6월 16일

Great! Updated technical approach and very well contextualized with the simulation methodology in competency teaching.

교육 기관: sergio e b n

2020년 9월 9일

Excellent copurse,I lioke it,I learnt, and the way it is developed is a good example of teaching.

Greetings from Chile

교육 기관: Rabbi T u

2020년 11월 1일

Thanks alot for giving me apportunity to learn and understand clinical skills of teaching and assesment

교육 기관: Khaled A

2022년 5월 8일

Excellent course. The short videos were extremely helpful to illustrates the learning objectives

교육 기관: SHREYA A

2021년 9월 10일

Excellent inputs to help every teacher in teacing and assessing clinical skills of the learner's

교육 기관: Diana Q G

2018년 9월 13일

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.

교육 기관: Helena T

2020년 11월 19일

Great guidelines to improve communication, expectations, and learning in teaching!

Thank you!

교육 기관: Paul D

2021년 10월 24일

Well-presented and very Informative. Recommended to all supervisors in clinical learning.

교육 기관: Azhar A

2020년 11월 6일

Very simple and interesting way of teaching. The content was useful as well.

Thank you

교육 기관: Mariam O S A N

2018년 9월 4일

the course was an excellent we learn more .it helps to apply knowledge with practice

교육 기관: Abdul-Rashed A

2022년 7월 9일

I will strongly recommend this for both learners and educators in the medical field

교육 기관: Adakpor I

2020년 8월 3일

Exceptional course! All-important information compressed to one interesting course!

교육 기관: Llewelyn E

2017년 1월 27일

Excellent source of review and practical application of teacher-learner situation.

교육 기관: Allison A G

2021년 5월 13일

Excellent course for clinicians engaged in teaching health professional students.

교육 기관: Tony D

2021년 1월 14일

Immediately usable information for clinicians in the mentoring or education field

교육 기관: Pauline H

2021년 1월 30일

It would been nice to have a certificate of completion but really well done

교육 기관: Mohannad A

2022년 5월 31일

Thank you for this amazig course, but i wish if you provide a certificate

교육 기관: Dr. S J K

2020년 9월 14일

it was awsome, the way i receive the expereince of teaching the learner.

교육 기관: Tarass I

2021년 3월 27일

I think it is very important course for all teachers in medecine!

교육 기관: Lakshmi J

2020년 7월 1일

very useful and well designed course useful for medical teachers.

교육 기관: Hemu B

2021년 11월 6일

A must course for medical teachers involved in clinical areas!!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 11월 16일

An excellent course on medical education in clinical settings

교육 기관: RUHI F J

2021년 1월 14일

A very good course to be attended by all clinician-educators

교육 기관: Chikih

2020년 5월 13일

Its Good Course, to learn and improve your teaching skill