Chevron Left
Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
408개의 평가
134개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

최상위 리뷰

LM
2020년 6월 17일

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
2017년 8월 3일

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

필터링 기준:

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills의 132개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Hiba A

2021년 12월 28일

this is amazing

교육 기관: Tarig f a a

2017년 10월 10일

Amazing........

교육 기관: Nomi K

2021년 5월 24일

Great course!

교육 기관: Margaret B

2020년 6월 27일

Great course!

교육 기관: Soheir E

2020년 11월 16일

great-course

교육 기관: Matthew T F

2016년 10월 20일

Super Course

교육 기관: Martin A

2021년 1월 10일

Good course

교육 기관: Giuseppe P

2020년 4월 28일

very good!

교육 기관: Marilyn S

2018년 6월 16일

I love it!

교육 기관: Nasreen N

2020년 7월 30일

Thank you

교육 기관: João P C d S M

2020년 7월 19일

very good

교육 기관: shamshad l

2020년 6월 29일

excellent

교육 기관: ALEJANDRO M B

2020년 6월 26일

Excellent

교육 기관: Lina A

2020년 5월 7일

excellent

교육 기관: Antonio f

2020년 12월 27일

excelent

교육 기관: عاطفه م

2020년 5월 2일

Excelent

교육 기관: CRISTIANO S P

2020년 6월 30일

Perfect

교육 기관: Jarvis R V

2020년 9월 4일

its ok

교육 기관: Izhar U

2020년 5월 8일

Good

교육 기관: Khalid M

2021년 4월 15일

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills has given me insight into my teaching methods and abilities and enabled me to change my teaching skills into a learner's focused process where the level of training and structured feedback is of paramount importance.

교육 기관: Shankar l

2020년 9월 2일

very helpful regarding feedback and clinical assessment and how we can teach to student its very helpful and thank you to Coursera

교육 기관: Charmaine C

2020년 6월 11일

Please, how can I get certificate of this course?

교육 기관: Grant

2020년 6월 15일

Great class for clinical educators.

교육 기관: Hamza W B

2020년 1월 16일

A must do for all educators !

교육 기관: Nazia a

2020년 7월 5일

Excellent n knowledge able