Chevron Left
Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
407개의 평가
134개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

최상위 리뷰

LM
2020년 6월 17일

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
2017년 8월 3일

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

필터링 기준:

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills의 132개 리뷰 중 126~132

교육 기관: M.Jhansi L

2020년 5월 29일

Very useful course

교육 기관: Dr. M A P - N

2020년 12월 8일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Anwar A

2020년 5월 26일

excellent course

교육 기관: Prashanth G

2020년 6월 28일

Positives:

-Overall quality of the course is very good.

-Dr.Sally Santen has done a great job in optimally presenting the learning material (quality & quantity)

Negatives:

-The answers to some of the questions in Week-6 are wrong.

-One of the teachers (Week-6: Teaching EBM) was reading from the screen without taking a pause.

-MP4 video downloads are of much poorer quality than those which are playable online.

-There should be an option for the learners to provide a quick feedback after completing each week.

교육 기관: Dr / T H M

2020년 3월 31일

This course should be have a week to explain the different way to communication with the patient .

And what the difference between oral and written communication. could of communication between medical time in the hospital should be enplane.

thanks a lot

교육 기관: Pablo G

2020년 7월 19일

Es muy lento en algunas partes, pero tiene muchos y buenos ejemplos

교육 기관: Dr. s s

2020년 8월 1일

instructor speak quickly , I have not received a certificate