Chevron Left
Getting Started with Azure(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Getting Started with Azure 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
433개의 평가
127개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course in an introduction to Microsoft Azure services. Students will gain familiarity with core Azure topics and practice implementation of infrastructure components....

최상위 리뷰

RB
2020년 5월 15일

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

JD
2020년 9월 1일

The course covered the essential information for familiarizing with how Azure works and is configured. The introduction to Azure PowerShell, CLI, and portal were very helpful.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with Azure의 129개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Bhavik C K

2020년 5월 8일

Course is more on reading, ideally it should be more practical exercise like you actually create Resources, VMs, apply policies locks etc etc.

교육 기관: Raffael

2020년 10월 8일

This is not worth your time. It's basically just a couple of links to Azure documentation. I don't see any structure with regard to the material. Just a couple of texts on networks and VMs. There is literally no original content. The quizzes are scarce, of little relevance and contain errors. The discussion forum is not maintained. Waste of money.

교육 기관: Jobian G

2020년 8월 28일

The course is basically read Azure documentation.

교육 기관: xiaocui z

2020년 6월 7일

so many documents with less videos

교육 기관: Mark M

2020년 8월 31일

this is the worst course I have ever taken. I will avoid coursera in the future if at all possible. the training is painful, poorly conceived, and poorly presented. it was a waste of money that I regret.

the only reason this has 1 star is because I could not submit with 0 stars.

교육 기관: Ramón M C

2020년 8월 2일

2 minutes videos and then everything is a link to Microsoft's online documentation. Some quiz quiz correct answers don't seem to be correct. Some quiz questions are not for the module you are currently on.

교육 기관: Yin e M I

2020년 6월 21일

The course itself is fine. What I didn't like was that most of the content was publicly available material from Mifcrosoft to read while I was expecting more guided content and videos created specially for the course.

교육 기관: E T

2020년 10월 30일

This is the second coursera course I have taken, and it is horrible. If the first course I had taken were this bad I would have thought coursera was total trash, and likely would not taken any more classes. There are many things in this course that are 5+ years out of date, and some quiz questions that are totally wrong. Several of the Microsoft tutorials this course directs you to have a warning at the top saying they are out of date. Many of the quiz questions that are correct focus on trivial details instead of important things. Do yourself a favor, and find some other way to learn about azure.

교육 기관: Muhammad T K

2020년 9월 16일

Not that good

교육 기관: Ravi K B

2020년 5월 16일

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

교육 기관: Jeff D

2020년 9월 1일

The course covered the essential information for familiarizing with how Azure works and is configured. The introduction to Azure PowerShell, CLI, and portal were very helpful.

교육 기관: Nikhil D

2020년 8월 1일

This course really helps me in understanding the fundamental concepts of Azure.

Thanks to instructor,learnquest and coursera in helping me achieving this feet.

교육 기관: Norman W

2020년 9월 30일

A thorough and insightful course with a good balance of tutorials and concepts. If you need to understand Azure, this course is a valuable resource.

교육 기관: Diego V Z

2020년 8월 6일

Todos os conceitos basicos de Azure estão aqui, além da possibilidade de se aprofundar mais e mais com os materiais e links em cada uma das lições.

교육 기관: Graeme R

2020년 11월 29일

i have some certifications in AWS and wanted to know how closely related Azure and AWS were. This short overview gave me this answer.

교육 기관: G P

2020년 7월 22일

Its a nice course. I am started with Azure LearnQuest certification. To improve my knowledge utilizing like this in free time.

교육 기관: Fatimaez-Zahra D

2021년 9월 28일

I​ learned many thing in this course I gained a lot of information about azure and now I'm ready to learn more about azure

교육 기관: José A G L

2020년 12월 7일

Fantastic, practical and easy to understand course. If you have basic knowledge about Azure for sure you will enjoy it.

교육 기관: Roant Z

2020년 11월 10일

Very helpful and informative. I'd learn a lot from this course about azure. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Siyabonga S N

2021년 4월 23일

I enjoyed the course and understood the basics and best practices of using Microsoft Azure.

교육 기관: Benja

2020년 12월 13일

Strong skills on Azure as well as Firewall configuration with power-shell can be found here

교육 기관: Shivani S

2020년 8월 14일

I am so glad to complete this course and The content provided is simple and understandable.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 7월 12일

Great course. Gave me a lot of information and guidance about my career in Microsoft Azure

교육 기관: barry c

2021년 6월 2일

Lots of very logical material outlining the fundamentals and beyond of how Azure works.

교육 기관: Jaisson A V S

2020년 6월 25일

Excelente curso, da una vista general sobre Azure, funciones, seguridad entre otras