Chevron Left
Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
5,949개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

최상위 리뷰

S

2021년 11월 12일

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

AS

2021년 1월 29일

I really loved the content of this course because I never thought that this course will help me to teach such basic concepts deeply with precision & up-to-date knowledge. Thank you Stakeholders!

필터링 기준:

Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)의 1,583개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mohammadreza C

2020년 4월 9일

The presentation is not professional. The presenter just reads from slides which makes it very boring for the participants. I believe the course can be offered in a more motivating manner where some interesting case studies are presented to motivate the topic.

교육 기관: Marek D

2020년 4월 12일

Unfortunately, that course is a joke. With the full respect to the instructor, too many slides which are only text. It's very hard to try to read all these slides and listen to the instructor at the same time. He basically reads his own slides all the time, but he's changing some words here and there, so you have to stop the video, read the slide and then listen to him.

Not enough examples to explain why this or that should be used... This whole course is like the Azure marketing - just go there and use it. Waste of time, basically.

교육 기관: Sirotkin I

2020년 6월 13일

The presenter just reads from slides and nothing more. You will learn just several terms from Wikipedia and it will make no sence for you. The course is just useless.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2020년 5월 30일

Great learning with course.But there sholud me more practical lesson to learn the real hands on.Real worlds exmaples should be given for each topics such as pokemon go is deployed on kubernetes.

교육 기관: Nagaraju C

2020년 3월 12일

Very Helpful course with a good overview of different cloud computing concepts.

교육 기관: Foad

2020년 5월 3일

it's informative and gives you basic understanding of cloud computing and different technologies involves with it. Thank you!

It would great if the course slides are available for download.

교육 기관: Milana M

2020년 6월 16일

Generally, this course is quite an adequate introduction, though, sometimes the presentation is incoherent, and mostly the lecturer reads from the slides, providing few to no examples (like in case with DApps, no examples were given for further reference). This style of teaching makes the study process quite boring, and some people might find it challenging to stay motivated to finish this course. As for me, I found it moderately useful as I knew close to nothing about cloud computing at all.

교육 기관: Walid S

2020년 3월 28일

some topics and quiz questions did not make enough sense to me, the course needs an update with the current cloud advantages, disadavantages and FaaS, serverless, containers, ..etc updated, espcially when it comes to security and data goverance.

교육 기관: Kunal S

2020년 4월 30일

It's ok for beginners but more technical info is required to be added into it. At Least in the ending, it should what's next for people who want to pursue a career in this field and how can they proceed further.

교육 기관: Saaketh R

2020년 4월 10일

only the content which is being displayed is being read in all the videos. No extra information is given and there are no measures to keep the lecture unique and interesting.

교육 기관: Arjun L

2020년 4월 9일

It is a really great way to start a career in Cloud computing. It has provided me with the basic idea of what the cloud is and opened me up to a new way I can implement my programming skills.

교육 기관: Scott C

2020년 5월 18일

As in introduction, this course quickly outlines the concepts without going to far into the details. This course lays a good foundation upon which to start to leverage Cloud services.

교육 기관: Sumeet K

2020년 4월 30일

Very great and easy to understand course. Provides complete introduction to cloud, terminologies related to cloud, cloud based technologies as well as cloud services providers.

교육 기관: Dr R R

2020년 4월 13일

very use full course, i learn lot form this course about cloud computing

교육 기관: Sachidananda D

2020년 5월 5일

I really like this course. As I am student and opted for cloud technology as my domain I suggest all of you go through the course that Coursera is provided for us.

It's a fully packaged with basic fundamentals of cloud computing. If you're new to this area without any worries just take it.

교육 기관: YASHINI K

2020년 4월 21일

This is good course especially for beginners to understand the basics of Cloud computing. Good blend of theory and practicality with assignments & quizzes in-between. This course is a strong foundation for furthering ones skills in Cloud computing

교육 기관: Dip R S

2020년 5월 5일

From this course we can easily understand the cloud theory how can it work also understand different types of services like IAAS,PAAS,SAAS,FAAS also with deployment model like private cloud ,public cloud and hybrid cloud concept.

교육 기관: Mcvean S

2020년 5월 4일

It is a bit different from the other courses offered on Cloud Computing, but the amount of knowledge gained might be significantly different too. It provides a good head-start for a career in Cloud Computing

교육 기관: Ali H

2020년 4월 9일

First of All, Thank you Jim Sullivan for being such a wonderful instructor, this was very insightful for me.

Had many question marks regarding IOT, Al and Cloud before the course, most of them gone now.

교육 기관: Chinthaka I

2020년 12월 17일

Thank you for given opportunity to follow this excellent course, providing financial aid . Thank you every one for helping me

this course helped me to get good knowledge about cloud computing

교육 기관: Rasheed A

2020년 5월 21일

This is a very good introductory course to Cloud Computings. It explains the basic concepts, technologies and terminologies of Cloud Computing for easy understanding. It becomes easier to build on the concept learnt here to further develop yourself in the area of Cloud Computing.

Ability to download the slides for future reference would have been a plus for this course.

교육 기관: Aman S

2021년 1월 30일

I really loved the content of this course because I never thought that this course will help me to teach such basic concepts deeply with precision & up-to-date knowledge. Thank you Stakeholders!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 21일

This is my 1st course in cloud computing. Each and every new terminology is explained fluently and is easy to remember.I thank the entire team for preparing such a nice course.

교육 기관: Sahil H

2020년 5월 16일

It was my first course on the platform COURSERA

i am glad that i started off with such a good course

everything was so enlightening and new

thank you JIM SULLIVAN

교육 기관: Rajeev S

2020년 4월 19일

A week of hardwork on this hands-on fundamental course about #cloudcomputing #thecloud by #learnquest on #coursera.

Helped me in getting a overview of basic functionality, tools and it's uses of #azuredevops #googlecloudplatformgcp #ibmcloud and #microsoftazure .

#certification #cloudtech #computerscience #lockdownlearning #qurantine done right !