Chevron Left
Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
104개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Apr 06, 2020

This course is ideal for someone who wants to familiarize himself with basics of cloud computing. It's concise and easy to understand for a layman.

TA

Apr 01, 2020

The Course comprises of in-depth knowledge on cloud computing as well as other domain which are relevant such as Block Chain and Iot Computing.

필터링 기준:

Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)의 34개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nagaraju C

Mar 12, 2020

Very Helpful course with a good overview of different cloud computing concepts.

교육 기관: walid s

Mar 28, 2020

some topics and quiz questions did not make enough sense to me, the course needs an update with the current cloud advantages, disadavantages and FaaS, serverless, containers, ..etc updated, espcially when it comes to security and data goverance.

교육 기관: Anyu P F

Mar 15, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Mohammed H

Mar 29, 2020

This course is very informative, especially for people who are interested in Cloud Computing Solution, their main providers, main topologies and services that might fit firms' needs. It fits also to career shifters who are eager to learn more about cloud architectures to be more competitive in the job market :) I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: ALI A H

Apr 09, 2020

First of All, Thank you Jim Sullivan for being such a wonderful instructor, this was very insightful for me.

Had many question marks regarding IOT, Al and Cloud before the course, most of them gone now.

교육 기관: Arjun L

Apr 09, 2020

It is a really great way to start a career in Cloud computing. It has provided me with the basic idea of what the cloud is and opened me up to a new way I can implement my programming skills.

교육 기관: R.Prashanth K

Apr 08, 2020

cloud computing course helped to know about AWS,ASURE ,IOT and many things.

I have learned new topics and usage of cloud computing. I am thankfull to course era.

교육 기관: DeFarron K H

Apr 09, 2020

This course was just what I needed to further my understanding regarding the Cloud. I highly recommend it for any beginners who want to learn about the cloud.

교육 기관: Amna A

Apr 06, 2020

This course is ideal for someone who wants to familiarize himself with basics of cloud computing. It's concise and easy to understand for a layman.

교육 기관: Talha A

Apr 01, 2020

The Course comprises of in-depth knowledge on cloud computing as well as other domain which are relevant such as Block Chain and Iot Computing.

교육 기관: Ahmed M E

Mar 28, 2020

Thanks , this is my first step in computing clouding , i hope to keep it up

교육 기관: Chidi U

Apr 09, 2020

I enjoying every bit of information. It was an insightful period for me.

교육 기관: Balachandra

Apr 08, 2020

It was nice and help me to gain knowledge on current things.

교육 기관: Gimsara K R P

Apr 08, 2020

Best course and it helps to gain our basic cloud computing

교육 기관: DIGANTA M

Apr 06, 2020

It has provided the depth knowledge of cloud computing!!!

교육 기관: Srikanth S V

Apr 09, 2020

Best way to start your learning and exploring

교육 기관: ASIF A S

Apr 05, 2020

Its a great achievement. Learned a lot

교육 기관: K. S K

Apr 04, 2020

Course provides very good knowledge.

교육 기관: Vineeth K

Apr 09, 2020

Good Basic content for beginners

교육 기관: HARSH J

Apr 06, 2020

outstanding explanation loved it

교육 기관: G Y

Apr 07, 2020

Usefull Resources to learn

교육 기관: Suraj S

Apr 08, 2020

Good for Basic

교육 기관: Mohammad N A K

Apr 08, 2020

Good Course

교육 기관: RICHA S

Apr 07, 2020

OUTSTANDING

교육 기관: Mandava C

Apr 08, 2020

good