Chevron Left
Cloud Computing Project(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Cloud Computing Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
31개의 평가
11개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Note: You should complete all the other courses in this Specialization before beginning this course. This six-week long Project course of the Cloud Computing Specialization will allow you to apply the learned theories and techniques for cloud computing from the previous courses in the Specialization, including Cloud Computing Concepts, Part 1, Cloud Computing Concepts, Part 2, Cloud Computing Applications, Part 1, Cloud Computing Concepts, Part 2, and Cloud Networking....

최상위 리뷰

OT
2017년 3월 26일

The great end of the great course.\n\nThis course allows to dive deeply in the Could Computing Technologies and use those bunch of theoretical knowledge gained during first 5 parts.

BD
2020년 6월 14일

This is a must course for this specialization and it greatly complements the Cloud Applications 1 and 2 courses. It is both challenging and fun!

필터링 기준:

Cloud Computing Project의 11개 리뷰 중 1~11

교육 기관: Daren T

2016년 11월 16일

This was advertised as a six week course, but the deadlines make it a two week course. The assignments are exceptionally challenging given that the instructors offer now actual instruction on how to perform them. Two and a half days into the course not a single moderator has answered a question in the forums and I can't find a way to contact Coursera about this problem.

I am very disappointed. I was planning on taking additional courses through the Coursera platform, but now I am reconsidering.

교육 기관: Wenzhe D

2019년 6월 5일

I have completed five courses in this Cloud Computing Specialization and this is the last one before completion. I felt very disappointed at this capstone project due to its little instruction. If students can learn everything by themselves from other online resources, what would be the meaning of creation of this course at all.

교육 기관: Craig K

2019년 10월 2일

The two projects for this course are worthwhile learning experiences. My issues with the course are not the content covered but rather the way the course is administered. The course is apparently on auto-pilot with project grades coming from other students through peer review. I don't see any evidence of any kind of instructor or course administrator activity. In fact, if you search the discussion forums you will see students have reached out to the listed instructors in a variety of ways with no response. Prospective students should also note that unlike all the other courses in the Cloud Computing Specialization, this course has an actual start. The other courses can be taken at any time while this one starts on a specific date, so you may end up finishing the first 5 courses and then having to wait a couple of months to finish up the specialization.

교육 기관: Islam M I

2018년 11월 1일

it need to add supervisor to review the result of the project evaluation done by peer

교육 기관: Oleg T

2017년 3월 27일

The great end of the great course.

This course allows to dive deeply in the Could Computing Technologies and use those bunch of theoretical knowledge gained during first 5 parts.

교육 기관: Birhanu D

2020년 6월 15일

This is a must course for this specialization and it greatly complements the Cloud Applications 1 and 2 courses. It is both challenging and fun!

교육 기관: Syed A N R

2017년 9월 5일

Loved every bit of it!

교육 기관: ∞

2017년 4월 30일

Outstanding

교육 기관: Mahmoud H B

2019년 7월 15일

Thanks

교육 기관: Matthew E

2017년 6월 9일

Need to sort out the AWS link and some of the descriptions but if you really want to learn something this hands on course is the way to go.

교육 기관: Austin Z

2019년 9월 29일

Final project feels dated, too constrained by the requirements, and the review process can take more than 1 course cycle to get enough project reviews.