Chevron Left
클라우드 ID 입문(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 클라우드 ID 입문 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,166개의 평가
514개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Introduction to Cloud Identity serves as the starting place for any new Cloud Identity, Identity/Access Management/Mobile Device Management admins as they begin their journey of managing and establishing security and access management best practices for their organization. This 15-30 hour accelerated, one-week course will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the Admin Console to manage users, control access to services, configure common security settings, and much more. Through a series of introductory lessons, step-by-step hands-on exercises, Google knowledge resources, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as new Cloud Identity Administrators. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: • Establish a Cloud Identity domain for their organization or personal domain. • Add users in order to practice user lifecycle management. • Modify user permissions to gain an understanding of core Cloud Identity features. • Add mobile devices within the Google Mobile Management module. • Modify mobile management policy sets to gain familiarity with product options. • Navigate the Reports module, and practice running reports. • Explore and apply different security protocols to the domain. IMPORTANT - Before you enroll, you should be prepared to: • Sign up for a free 14 day trial of Cloud Identity. You will need to enter payment method information. We will show you step-by-step how to cancel your account if you wish to end your Cloud Identity instance at the end of training and avoid being charged. • Purchase a new domain or use one that you already own. The domain you use IS NOT included as part of the Cloud Identity trial....

최상위 리뷰

SG

2020년 6월 13일

The course has been explained very nicely and with all the in depth details required to implement it in practical life. Thankyou Coursera for introducing an amazing course with amazing teachers.

PK

2021년 6월 14일

The coursera courses are always gives us an very useful information.I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and the cloud identity concepts are awesome.

필터링 기준:

클라우드 ID 입문의 518개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: Dũng T N

2020년 6월 29일

The content is too old. The real Cloud Identity GUI is changed too much.

교육 기관: DETECTIVE C

2020년 5월 3일

Very good curriculum design. Challenging Quiz. vEry informative.

교육 기관: Jenny F

2020년 5월 13일

My payment method wasn't accepted so I can't do the exercise :(

교육 기관: PARTH A

2020년 4월 25일

its a great session for me its help me and taught me a lot

교육 기관: Vishal Y

2022년 4월 20일

Excellent course if you want to know or apply for domains

교육 기관: Aakash P

2020년 6월 13일

Very Basic Information provided but its good !

교육 기관: MOUAFEK A

2020년 5월 5일

It's better to have Qwiklabs hands on

교육 기관: Md M R B

2020년 5월 13일

the course is not so attractive !!!

교육 기관: Kurt H

2018년 6월 12일

Gute Basis Informationen -

교육 기관: James B

2019년 6월 17일

Qwiklabs please....

교육 기관: Mr. M D

2020년 5월 26일

Good

교육 기관: DABBLU K S

2020년 5월 2일

good

교육 기관: Kanji

2019년 9월 22일

The course has excellent elements, but it's annoying and hard to follow because it is a lot of stuff to read. Maybe if it has more videos instead of documents, other point: it is hard to follow theses hypothetical exercises. Probably in the future, we could have a platform like qwiklabs to support the course.

교육 기관: Ananth K

2020년 4월 25일

The course was detailed yes, but i feel like it could have been spread over 2 weeks maybe, the feedback system for the quizzes was very poor. I really struggled with one of them. But overall the course itself was interesting and informative

교육 기관: Ranjan P

2021년 5월 27일

sorry I got this course by mistake and I couldn't find any unenrollment option need a help and after solution this review will be deleted. note the course was not from financial aid it from free category for Indian student.

교육 기관: Joe G

2021년 8월 2일

A lot of the instruction materials are outdated and do not match the current Google Workspace experience. Unfortunately the exams questions match the materials, not the way Google Workspace is currently implemented.

교육 기관: jeremy j

2021년 6월 18일

While this course does teach you some core concept of Google Cloud administration. It is quite out of date and a lot of the material has been changed within the Google Administrative portal.

교육 기관: Frank J

2021년 4월 22일

This course needs to be updated so that it matches the current Google Admin Console. Without such updates novice users will find it difficult to complete the exercises and quizzes.

교육 기관: Bruno A

2019년 7월 8일

This course is outdated and some information do not fit properly with the current interface. You need to to search a lot and presume answers to answer some quiz questions.

교육 기관: Devendra R

2020년 5월 16일

Overall content was easy to understand, but teaching procedure complicated it. Making short module can help learn things much easier.

교육 기관: Arno H

2020년 6월 27일

You need to provide payment details to access the free / trial account which is required to do the exercises

교육 기관: Robert A L

2019년 11월 13일

This class is not stand alone and requires access to software and hardware that many will not have.

교육 기관: Nathan S

2021년 10월 31일

Please unenroll me in this course, as it does not align with my desired goals,

교육 기관: Qamar Z

2020년 4월 5일

Not many video lectures, just reference to Google's documentation.

교육 기관: Smit P

2021년 5월 27일

Provide free cloud account for students.