Chevron Left
클라우드 ID 입문(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 클라우드 ID 입문 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,165개의 평가
513개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Introduction to Cloud Identity serves as the starting place for any new Cloud Identity, Identity/Access Management/Mobile Device Management admins as they begin their journey of managing and establishing security and access management best practices for their organization. This 15-30 hour accelerated, one-week course will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the Admin Console to manage users, control access to services, configure common security settings, and much more. Through a series of introductory lessons, step-by-step hands-on exercises, Google knowledge resources, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as new Cloud Identity Administrators. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: • Establish a Cloud Identity domain for their organization or personal domain. • Add users in order to practice user lifecycle management. • Modify user permissions to gain an understanding of core Cloud Identity features. • Add mobile devices within the Google Mobile Management module. • Modify mobile management policy sets to gain familiarity with product options. • Navigate the Reports module, and practice running reports. • Explore and apply different security protocols to the domain. IMPORTANT - Before you enroll, you should be prepared to: • Sign up for a free 14 day trial of Cloud Identity. You will need to enter payment method information. We will show you step-by-step how to cancel your account if you wish to end your Cloud Identity instance at the end of training and avoid being charged. • Purchase a new domain or use one that you already own. The domain you use IS NOT included as part of the Cloud Identity trial....

최상위 리뷰

SG

2020년 6월 13일

The course has been explained very nicely and with all the in depth details required to implement it in practical life. Thankyou Coursera for introducing an amazing course with amazing teachers.

PK

2021년 6월 14일

The coursera courses are always gives us an very useful information.I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and the cloud identity concepts are awesome.

필터링 기준:

클라우드 ID 입문의 517개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Vijeya S

2021년 6월 25일

It's a great course for beginners. Short course with good and vast content. Instructors as well as video lectures and quizzes were good , that's an amazing course!!!

교육 기관: Mahendra N

2020년 3월 31일

This course was great, I knew some of the things that was taught in this class. There I went through it. It made a understanding more clear about Cloud Identity.

교육 기관: I D M P W

2020년 6월 15일

The course is very challenging and fun

Thanks Coursera for training and certificate

Thanks Google for the free trial of Google Cloud Identity for 14 days

교육 기관: Md Y

2020년 5월 29일

Hi, It is very nice course introduction to cloud identity and learn the how cloud will be working .so my point of view is that very interesting courses

교육 기관: Shubham C

2020년 4월 7일

This course will teach you how to use google cloud services for your organisation. Overall it is a short and informative course. You will enjoy it.

교육 기관: JEYA S P

2020년 5월 7일

It was really helpful for me in understanding my thesis in a better way. The step by step explainations are really good to learn and practice.

교육 기관: Muhammad I

2020년 5월 8일

It was good courses, especially As someone who don't have experience in google cloud, this course is very interesting and challenging.

교육 기관: MD. A J

2020년 6월 13일

This is my very first completed course on coursera. I enjoyed this course with necessary materials and would like to do more courses.

교육 기관: Rakesh R

2020년 4월 23일

Instruction and the instructors need a 5 star rating for making the course interesting with their effortless teaching....thanks a lot

교육 기관: Ishak

2020년 11월 23일

Very helpful even if, like me, you have already the knowledge. (I made it for free without the certificate in another platform)

교육 기관: Sangmeshwar M

2020년 7월 15일

Awesome !!!! Very Great Course To Understand What is Google Cloud Identity , and its Real Time Application in Organization.

교육 기관: Francis D M S

2020년 4월 11일

I really liked this course. Everything was well taught and explained. I definitely recommend this course for beginners.

교육 기관: Shivam V

2020년 7월 3일

Is was a great time learning with coursera. My experience was wonderful and got to learn so many new things. Thankyou.

교육 기관: Azajul I N

2020년 4월 2일

Excellent. This course nicely depicts the fundamental ideas of Cloud Identity. It is highly recommended for students.

교육 기관: Syed I T

2020년 5월 20일

Very good course. Helped me solidify some concepts about cloud identity that I had read about only theoretically.

교육 기관: Md N S

2020년 5월 9일

Great Course with great exercises. Thanks to Coursera and Goole cloud and identity team for the precious course.

교육 기관: 48_E&TC_A__ S M

2021년 6월 28일

THE TUTOR HERE ARE BEST, I GOT THE QUALITY TEACHING EVERY MINUTE WHICH I INVESTED HERE WAS KNOWLEDEGEFULL.

교육 기관: Kohilaprian N

2020년 5월 29일

Well instructions and materials to learn about Google Cloud Identity. I enjoy this short time course.

교육 기관: Rupesh B

2021년 6월 19일

good course to understand cloud identity and its security briefing from beginner to advance level.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2020년 6월 15일

Great course with great explanation ,but reading is outdated ,required update with current -suite

교육 기관: Md A M

2021년 6월 19일

Like to have slide withour people. Infographs and slide is a better way to conduct online class.

교육 기관: JITIN R

2020년 4월 28일

This course is very informative and introductory as well, It help me a lot about cloud identity.

교육 기관: Folowosele A

2020년 4월 24일

This course is an eye opener to cloud security that can be considered to be used by organization

교육 기관: Patel V

2020년 5월 23일

Wonderful experience with this course. Got many new innovative ideas in this era. thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Sumit S

2020년 7월 21일

The best part of this course is that content was totally practically oriented....I love this..