Chevron Left
클라우드 ID 입문(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 클라우드 ID 입문 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,165개의 평가
513개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Introduction to Cloud Identity serves as the starting place for any new Cloud Identity, Identity/Access Management/Mobile Device Management admins as they begin their journey of managing and establishing security and access management best practices for their organization. This 15-30 hour accelerated, one-week course will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the Admin Console to manage users, control access to services, configure common security settings, and much more. Through a series of introductory lessons, step-by-step hands-on exercises, Google knowledge resources, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as new Cloud Identity Administrators. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: • Establish a Cloud Identity domain for their organization or personal domain. • Add users in order to practice user lifecycle management. • Modify user permissions to gain an understanding of core Cloud Identity features. • Add mobile devices within the Google Mobile Management module. • Modify mobile management policy sets to gain familiarity with product options. • Navigate the Reports module, and practice running reports. • Explore and apply different security protocols to the domain. IMPORTANT - Before you enroll, you should be prepared to: • Sign up for a free 14 day trial of Cloud Identity. You will need to enter payment method information. We will show you step-by-step how to cancel your account if you wish to end your Cloud Identity instance at the end of training and avoid being charged. • Purchase a new domain or use one that you already own. The domain you use IS NOT included as part of the Cloud Identity trial....

최상위 리뷰

SG

2020년 6월 13일

The course has been explained very nicely and with all the in depth details required to implement it in practical life. Thankyou Coursera for introducing an amazing course with amazing teachers.

PK

2021년 6월 14일

The coursera courses are always gives us an very useful information.I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and the cloud identity concepts are awesome.

필터링 기준:

클라우드 ID 입문의 517개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Arpit D

2020년 6월 4일

GOOD

교육 기관: MONISHA S S

2020년 6월 1일

good

교육 기관: Sumit K A

2020년 5월 27일

Nice

교육 기관: vivek d c

2020년 5월 26일

good

교육 기관: Satarupa B

2020년 5월 26일

good

교육 기관: Sneha s

2020년 5월 1일

Good

교육 기관: Saroj S

2020년 5월 1일

Good

교육 기관: Ritwick M

2020년 4월 29일

Nice

교육 기관: Sumit k d

2020년 4월 25일

good

교육 기관: Dr U S

2020년 4월 14일

Good

교육 기관: S S

2020년 4월 14일

Good

교육 기관: Fhareza A

2020년 9월 21일

wow

교육 기관: Subin p

2020년 7월 25일

Guf

교육 기관: kamri y

2020년 11월 18일

ok

교육 기관: Ankit S

2021년 6월 30일

g

교육 기관: Sourav K B

2020년 4월 26일

5

교육 기관: AMIT R I L S

2020년 4월 8일

.

교육 기관: YAGNIK B

2020년 6월 13일

I have taken this course to know how to use the google cloud. But in this course, I have learned with best but one thing the lecture was good because of the instructor that he speaks he made the clear instruction that how to use the cloud. I am happy with the knowledge that I have received from this course I would like to recommend to other people like me that they want to know about the cloud use.

교육 기관: Viraj N

2021년 11월 16일

I really want to appreciate and thank to Cousera & oracle cloud for instruct such a wonderful online course along with practical. the way you were interacting with students, way of teaching, making learning so interesting and explaining everything was outstanding….. I wanted to thank you for being such online education institute. But some contain must update with updated content of google cloud.

교육 기관: Mayank M

2020년 6월 2일

The course is a good one especially if you already have been using Google Cloud. It is easy to understand for anyone; in fact, I completed it without actually buying a G Suite account trial. The only downside I could see was at some places the course looked more like a tutorial on how to use Google Cloud or an advertisement of Google.

교육 기관: Julian Y

2020년 4월 26일

Overall Good course covering IAM in Google Cloud Identity. The only fault is that the course has not been updated with the current Admin Console. This resulted in confusion with instruction and lower marks in quizzes, since the questions ask for answers based on old Admin Console configuration.

교육 기관: YOSHIKI S

2018년 6월 12일

Some quizs were fuzzy. For example, the user's admin status can be viewed in not only Security report, but also Account activity report. However, the question was single choice type, and options includes both Security report and Account activity report.

교육 기관: Nicolás C C

2020년 4월 6일

Much of the material is literally copied from the Google Identity docs, which are not really so good for learning since they miss screenshots. Also the current Cloud Identity is a bit different in its interface from what the course indicates.

교육 기관: Spiros A

2020년 4월 19일

A lot of information were outdated and navigating through the GUI of Google Identity was a real pain sometimes. However it gives you some good first - look on what you can achieve and earn using Identity as a Service.

교육 기관: Alexander P

2020년 4월 18일

Great introduction to Google Cloud! Only minor issues regarding changes made to Admin console (some questions on quizzes are outdated as the course was not updated to the latest version of the software).