Chevron Left
클라우드 ID 입문(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 클라우드 ID 입문 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,161개의 평가
512개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Introduction to Cloud Identity serves as the starting place for any new Cloud Identity, Identity/Access Management/Mobile Device Management admins as they begin their journey of managing and establishing security and access management best practices for their organization. This 15-30 hour accelerated, one-week course will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the Admin Console to manage users, control access to services, configure common security settings, and much more. Through a series of introductory lessons, step-by-step hands-on exercises, Google knowledge resources, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as new Cloud Identity Administrators. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: • Establish a Cloud Identity domain for their organization or personal domain. • Add users in order to practice user lifecycle management. • Modify user permissions to gain an understanding of core Cloud Identity features. • Add mobile devices within the Google Mobile Management module. • Modify mobile management policy sets to gain familiarity with product options. • Navigate the Reports module, and practice running reports. • Explore and apply different security protocols to the domain. IMPORTANT - Before you enroll, you should be prepared to: • Sign up for a free 14 day trial of Cloud Identity. You will need to enter payment method information. We will show you step-by-step how to cancel your account if you wish to end your Cloud Identity instance at the end of training and avoid being charged. • Purchase a new domain or use one that you already own. The domain you use IS NOT included as part of the Cloud Identity trial....

최상위 리뷰

SG
2020년 6월 13일

The course has been explained very nicely and with all the in depth details required to implement it in practical life. Thankyou Coursera for introducing an amazing course with amazing teachers.

PK
2021년 6월 14일

The coursera courses are always gives us an very useful information.I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and the cloud identity concepts are awesome.

필터링 기준:

클라우드 ID 입문의 516개 리뷰 중 501~516

교육 기관: Benjamin K

2020년 7월 3일

The Reporting Quiz and all other content needs to be updated to the current Google Admin interface. Many parts referred to in the course information were unlocatable due to the amount of changes in the Admin interface and Reports pages. Also the 14 day trial Google Admin provides limited to NO data to create reports with, so features mentioned in the curriculum are not available.

교육 기관: Parth H

2020년 5월 17일

I never knew people at Google were such retards. 'Buy a domain.' 'Come on! it's easy.' 'Give us your financial details' 'Everyone has a spare bank account for such things' 'We'll let you cancel'

Fucking idiots, take my advice. Specifically warn people of this scummy behavior before they enroll into your course and see those awful introduction videos.

교육 기관: Brad M

2020년 12월 22일

Course did not match the google admin console I had. The lesson also has you sign up for a service it states you'll get a free trial of... I was charted and unable to get a refund. Reading the forums support is of no help to others. Very disappointed in this course.

교육 기관: Giulia F

2020년 3월 28일

Non avendo la possibilità di inserire una modalità di pagamento mi trovo bloccata nel non poter avere accesso ai laboratori del corso. Ritengo sia necessario ai fini formativi che sia il corso stesso a fornire delle credenziali per esercitarsi

교육 기관: Iuliia L

2020년 3월 27일

There are a lot of information about some menu/buttons which do not exist anymore or they had been updated, or.... Registration prosedure described in course does not the same as in reality

교육 기관: Nida S

2020년 6월 5일

I want my money back. Why don't you tell us the domain payment is not refundable?? Please return my 12USD! and please update the course since it cause lots of confusion!! Not recommended.

교육 기관: Mohlatlego M L

2021년 11월 14일

the course was and i didnt even finish it, the instructions were bad and i was billed R500 for google adds which i didnt know anything about.

교육 기관: Piyush K

2020년 4월 24일

I am unable to create Google cloud identity .So this course is useless to me then.I want to un-enroll.

교육 기관: Antonio D N

2020년 4월 3일

Very basic, very few video, need to have a domain and put a credit card number on GCP.

Seriously?

교육 기관: Yash Y B

2020년 5월 27일

The course is all about reading and reading... much of video lectures were expected.

교육 기관: Parvattie R

2020년 12월 9일

I THOUGHT THIS COURSE WAS FREE OF CHARGE

교육 기관: Kaushal S

2020년 5월 18일

Waste of time , not for undergrads

교육 기관: Aditya R M

2020년 4월 28일

It is more of an advertisement.

교육 기관: UZAIR N

2021년 7월 4일

want to unroll this course

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 16일

Is there a way to cancel?

교육 기관: nqminhuit

2020년 5월 2일

Google advertisement!