Chevron Left
Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,932개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course equips students to build highly reliable and efficient solutions on Google Cloud using proven design patterns. It is a continuation of the Architecting with Google Compute Engine or Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine courses and assumes hands-on experience with the technologies covered in either of those courses. Through a combination of presentations, design activities, and hands-on labs, participants learn to define and balance business and technical requirements to design Google Cloud deployments that are highly reliable, highly available, secure, and cost-effective....

최상위 리뷰

MB

2020년 9월 10일

Thanks Phillip! Excellent feed back after practice, always show new way how!

Really good material, is a real open door for a Google concepts! Is a way to start to thinking in Google Cloud Architect

RI

2019년 8월 27일

It was a wonderful course were I got to understand principles involved in business logic, determining youreaSLA, SLI and SLO and so many other design principles relevant for an end product scale.

필터링 기준:

Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process의 691개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Tibor

2019년 8월 17일

You can get familiar with a bit of everything while you are getting guided through, so completing the course is not difficult.

교육 기관: Anand R

2021년 5월 3일

This Course is most useful and covers all aspects of ACE Exam. this has helped me to boost confidence to take up the exam !!

교육 기관: Stefan S

2020년 6월 28일

This course was a great learning experience and source for experimentation especially for the GKE the App Engine offerings.

교육 기관: Adedamola A

2020년 5월 14일

Great course. Opens your eyes to the different factors you need to consider while designing your google cloud architecture.

교육 기관: Rodrigo B

2018년 12월 2일

It was really useful, and interesting course. Sometimes the resources turn a little slow in loading but i've learned a lot.

교육 기관: Aditya N G

2019년 6월 25일

This course is great practically. It teaches best practices by examples and Jason Baker is really good at what he teaches.

교육 기관: Shivam K

2020년 5월 25일

A thorough course, which helps a person refresh what he has learned in previous courses and more and apply as a project.

교육 기관: Li C

2019년 11월 5일

Deployment is easy to make errors, needs accuracy, stackdriver monitoring and alerting is quite efficient, good course!

교육 기관: UTHANDARAMAN R

2018년 11월 7일

It is one of the best course one who want to understand Google SRE. Read Google SRE book after completing this course

교육 기관: Germano B

2019년 4월 10일

Very nice. Makes you really think about the design process, which is skill that must be more developed than learned.

교육 기관: shawn s

2019년 1월 10일

This course give many best practices and methodology about how to design a sacable、reboust、secure system on the GCP.

교육 기관: Julian C C A

2018년 7월 2일

Awesome introduction to Google Cloud and how to design, develop, deploy & monitor a modern microservice architecture

교육 기관: Manuel M C

2019년 8월 19일

It's been an excellent overview of the process of designing a solution and the relationships with SRE methodology.

교육 기관: vishal s k

2020년 5월 17일

The course contents are just too perfect, and the self assessment project is a very good step to gain confidence.

교육 기관: Sathish K

2018년 11월 27일

Thumnail photo app is very good example and it really helped to learn the problems and solutions as it scales.

교육 기관: laura

2020년 10월 6일

I really enjoyed this course, learned a lot about it. It helped me to identify mistakes I made in my projects.

교육 기관: Karuna G

2019년 10월 26일

Overall assignment given were very good. The discussion panel was inniovative. Thanks for being with us always

교육 기관: XGamer55

2020년 11월 4일

It's an extensive course with right mix of lectures, quizzes and labs to get familiarized with the concepts.

교육 기관: Rodrigo P I

2020년 5월 5일

Es un excelente curso, además tienen una rama que me apasiona bastante que es el Site Reliability Engineer.

교육 기관: Maxwell P

2019년 11월 30일

This is one of the best courses I've ever used. I learnt a lot out of it. Thank you Coursera | Google Team!

교육 기관: Anton B

2019년 4월 16일

Excelent course. Jason Baker is fantastic narrator. I wish there were more course materials recorded by him

교육 기관: Himanshu B

2020년 8월 26일

This is really great course if you want to built the GCP based infrastructure. Definitely go for this one!

교육 기관: George Z

2020년 1월 26일

Great final course in the specialization. It could use a re-touch though as it get pretty dry in the end.

교육 기관: RABINDRA K B

2018년 11월 29일

"Thank You for providing this platform and hands on lab experience to learn the various concepts in GCP."

교육 기관: gueguense n

2020년 3월 18일

This was a very mindful chapter as it opens the door to whole new concepts and experiences job-oriented.