Chevron Left
Building Cloud Services with the Java Spring Framework(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Building Cloud Services with the Java Spring Framework 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
23개의 평가
10개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This MOOC describes by example how to build cloud services via the use of object-oriented design techniques; Java programming language features; Java Servlets, the Java Spring Framework; and cloud computing platforms, such as Amazon Web Services. Due to the importance of building secure and scalable mobile/cloud platforms, this MOOC will not only show you how to build cloud services, but how to do so securely, scalably, and efficiently. Security and scalability topics will be woven into discussions of cloud service creation so that students learn, from the start, how to create robust cloud services....

최상위 리뷰

PP

Sep 09, 2019

This is one of the courses that I would definitely recommend. Quizzes and especially programming assignments really helped my understanding. Plus Prof. Jules is one of the great instructors.

SP

Aug 24, 2019

I like the course content and the way of teaching of instructor. Best part of the course is Assignment. I can say proudly worth it.

필터링 기준:

Building Cloud Services with the Java Spring Framework의 10개 리뷰 중 1~10

교육 기관: Philippe C

May 18, 2019

Very good introduction to Spring Framework. I also like the fact that there is an excellent explanation about the protocol HTTP. As developer, we use it all the time but knowing more details about it are really interresting.

교육 기관: Качеев С А

Mar 14, 2019

Very good and clearly explains everything.

Provides insight from the basics to the code we write every day.

교육 기관: Bledar A

Apr 16, 2019

Well done course, very clear videos and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Rodrigo C V

May 31, 2019

It's a great course teached by a great professor. Thanks!

교육 기관: ALEKSANDR P

Jul 31, 2019

Great Instructor! I like this course

교육 기관: Sandip S P

Aug 24, 2019

I like the course content and the way of teaching of instructor. Best part of the course is Assignment. I can say proudly worth it.

교육 기관: Preeyaporn P

Sep 09, 2019

This is one of the courses that I would definitely recommend. Quizzes and especially programming assignments really helped my understanding. Plus Prof. Jules is one of the great instructors.

교육 기관: Sridhar M

Sep 01, 2019

Contents are good but it's good for beginners only.

교육 기관: SHAOCHIN L

Aug 29, 2019

This course has the basic acknowledge of spring boot help you build your own cloud service, but the course is too short that didn't include some advance such as spring-security, spring-message, etc. Hope professor could add more topic of this course.

교육 기관: Anil P

Sep 12, 2019

This is the best Spring course I have seen. Dr Jules explains concepts rather than just what the API requires. I also enrolled for a course on Udemy promising to take me from Beginner to Guru. Unfortunately, that was a complete disappointment.

I am really happy with what I learned here and hope it will help my career.

I gave this course 4 stars because it appears abandoned. No replies from the Instructor in 5 months!!! :(((