Chevron Left
Building Cloud Services with the Java Spring Framework(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Building Cloud Services with the Java Spring Framework 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
171개의 평가
57개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This MOOC describes by example how to build cloud services via the use of object-oriented design techniques; Java programming language features; Java Servlets, the Java Spring Framework; and cloud computing platforms, such as Amazon Web Services. Due to the importance of building secure and scalable mobile/cloud platforms, this MOOC will not only show you how to build cloud services, but how to do so securely, scalably, and efficiently. Security and scalability topics will be woven into discussions of cloud service creation so that students learn, from the start, how to create robust cloud services....

최상위 리뷰

PP
2019년 9월 8일

This is one of the courses that I would definitely recommend. Quizzes and especially programming assignments really helped my understanding. Plus Prof. Jules is one of the great instructors.

TW
2020년 9월 11일

Great Lectures and explanation. However before taking this course need to have a good understanding on OAuth2 subject. The lecture does not cover OAuth2 but the assignment required this.

필터링 기준:

Building Cloud Services with the Java Spring Framework의 57개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Luis P M

2019년 9월 29일

Very well explained, the professor Jules White is a great teacher.

교육 기관: Da K

2020년 1월 31일

Clear explanation on relevant concepts. Inspiring sample projects

교육 기관: Wensheng L

2019년 9월 26일

good class with clear presentation and detailed code examples

교육 기관: Rodrigo C V

2019년 5월 31일

It's a great course teached by a great professor. Thanks!

교육 기관: Bledar A

2019년 4월 16일

Well done course, very clear videos and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Saurabh P

2020년 7월 24일

Great course, the assignments are good for practicing.

교육 기관: Поляков С Э

2020년 4월 26일

Good cource with excellent practice and videos!

교육 기관: Sergio E C O

2020년 5월 26일

Excellent Course !!! Please do a Part2

교육 기관: Sivasankar T

2019년 9월 26일

Way of Structuring the course is good.

교육 기관: ALEKSANDR P

2019년 7월 31일

Great Instructor! I like this course

교육 기관: Boby P

2020년 4월 10일

This Course is really awesome.

교육 기관: Karthika A

2020년 7월 6일

Good

교육 기관: Jonas Ö

2020년 5월 14일

This course provides a very good general understanding of what Java Spring is and how it is useful for building web services. The difficulty of the assignments is just right and will help you learn the concepts of the course. The instructors are good and videos are pedagogical. One issue though is that there are some bugs in the hand-in assignment code skeletons but that can be worked around with the help on the course forum. All in all, I would strongly recommend this course for anyone who know Java already, but want to learn web development and Spring.

교육 기관: Anil P

2019년 9월 12일

This is the best Spring course I have seen. Dr Jules explains concepts rather than just what the API requires. I also enrolled for a course on Udemy promising to take me from Beginner to Guru. Unfortunately, that was a complete disappointment.

I am really happy with what I learned here and hope it will help my career.

I gave this course 4 stars because it appears abandoned. No replies from the Instructor in 5 months!!! :(((

교육 기관: Frantisek J

2020년 6월 9일

I learned what I wanted to learn and a little bit more. The presentation skills of Mr. White are excellent and video content is therefore not boring at all. It seems to me however, that this course is a "refactored" version of some other courses. It's totally OK, just last assignment requires to implement the things which were not covered in the video content.

교육 기관: Gianni F

2019년 12월 19일

This course looks bit abandoned by instructors on discussion forums. English subtitles are terrible and should be rewritten. Had to google a lot to complete assignments, faced lot of java compatibility issues, with IDE etc, but in the end I made it to the end.

Lessons were really intriguing, professor is great at teaching Java Spring.

교육 기관: SHAOCHIN L

2019년 8월 28일

This course has the basic acknowledge of spring boot help you build your own cloud service, but the course is too short that didn't include some advance such as spring-security, spring-message, etc. Hope professor could add more topic of this course.

교육 기관: Ankit K

2020년 7월 16일

Overall learning experience was great. Hard to find other online course related to spring framework of similar stature. Only complaint I have, building the project (during practical assignments) was little difficult.

교육 기관: john e o g

2020년 11월 16일

the course is excellent but the subtitles on spanish is bad, this course have many error in traduction and errors in construction of the orations, thanks for sharing your skills and your knowledge

교육 기관: Hardik T

2020년 1월 9일

There are minor issues while setting up the starter code for both the assignments. Otherwise, the course content is very good and everything is explained properly.

교육 기관: Chaithanya H N

2020년 5월 23일

Course content was very helpful to understand the basics. Thank you!

Assignments had some issues - it had some glitches.

교육 기관: Sukumar N

2020년 11월 8일

Annotations and AWS Dynamo database instance are well taught. Thanks Dr. Jules White

교육 기관: Andrew

2020년 8월 29일

I wish the course was longer and

more practice-oriented.

교육 기관: Sridhar M

2019년 9월 1일

Contents are good but it's good for beginners only.

교육 기관: Yashika V

2020년 5월 31일

Some videos from Week 4 were missing.