Chevron Left
Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
272개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you don’t know where you are going, any road will take you there. One of the most important roles of a manager is to ensure everyone knows the destination. The most effective managers set expectations and assess their employees’ performance against those expectations, and take a coaching approach to helping them get to the destination. That’s exactly what you’ll learn to do in this course! You will explore how to collaboratively develop expectations with those you lead. When you encounter expectations that are not being met, you’ll learn how to use "Coaching Algebra" to determine the underlying issues that are impeding performance, and how to respond as a manger-coach. We look forward to you joining us as we explore these essential coaching topics!...

최상위 리뷰

KB

Aug 23, 2018

Great course! I always just assumed that employees knew what was expected of them. Setting expectations (not rules) is so important in today's world. I'm so glad that I found this class. Thank you!

LB

Jun 09, 2018

Great course allowing the student to develop a real thoughtful coaching philosophy. I look forward to implementing what I've learned with my team. The possibilities are limitless.

필터링 기준:

Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues의 56개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nicoletta S

Jun 20, 2019

the training is VERY simple. you could clarify which level you pitch at

교육 기관: Kerry T

Jun 14, 2019

As a new manager, this course is essential! I am right on the cusp of developing team and individual goals for next year, and my organization has never used key performance indicators. If we had, we might have diagnosed an issue with one of my new employees much sooner. Great material, a must-have course.

교육 기관: Luigi M

Mar 28, 2019

A great course with topics explained in deep details. Do not miss it!

교육 기관: Sachin J

Feb 07, 2019

Great Course, I learned a lot about managing Team, Setting Expectation and Key Performance Indicator

for individual team members.

교육 기관: Petr M

Dec 10, 2018

Useful theory and practices how to set expectation, work with a team, evaluate the team and mainly improve the team. I would recommend it to all line managers and team leaders.

교육 기관: Paige S

Dec 10, 2018

Good job of explaining KPIs but not practicing how to give feedback.

교육 기관: cynthia s

Oct 29, 2018

Very helpful , I recommend everyone to finish the 4 courses

교육 기관: Deyi D

Sep 15, 2018

I am team leader, this course is really helpful.

교육 기관: Pierre i

Aug 28, 2018

like

교육 기관: Kristen B

Aug 23, 2018

Great course! I always just assumed that employees knew what was expected of them. Setting expectations (not rules) is so important in today's world. I'm so glad that I found this class. Thank you!

교육 기관: Bridget E

Aug 21, 2018

Everything I needed to know about KPI and expectations! Kris Placky was awesome.

교육 기관: Maurice E

Jul 09, 2018

This excellent course helps one focus on the observable and measurable bits of a management enterprise, allowing the manager to remove subjectivity from the process and focus on the important stuff. The class helps managers get down to the business of getting down to business!

교육 기관: Lesa B

Jun 09, 2018

Great course allowing the student to develop a real thoughtful coaching philosophy. I look forward to implementing what I've learned with my team. The possibilities are limitless.

교육 기관: Jose r

Jun 07, 2018

excelente

교육 기관: Swati P K

May 17, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed the learnings!

교육 기관: Sardar P S

May 03, 2018

Really this course was excellent, how we have to assess performance issues of our team members was explained well.

i am implementing in my organization.

교육 기관: Robin S

Apr 19, 2018

I really liked this course. It has a good balance between theory and practice.

교육 기관: Gilber M

Apr 08, 2018

Excellent specialization!

교육 기관: Jennifer P

Mar 18, 2018

Excellent material and teaching approach. Very useful.

교육 기관: Frédéric V

Feb 06, 2018

Great course, most useful for any manager or professional coach

교육 기관: Md M R

Dec 17, 2017

Recommenced

교육 기관: María d C O R

Dec 05, 2017

Muy buen curso: claro y gentil.

교육 기관: Fay d S

Oct 24, 2017

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Rob B

Oct 21, 2017

Great content that I found immediately useful at work.

교육 기관: jordan s

Oct 12, 2017

Great course for people looking to learn more about being an effective manager and leader.